We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver \/ Highlands Ranch
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
See the most recent reviews
Showing 427: English reviews
No Thank You, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Good experience overall. Did not spend a lot of time at the hotel except for sleeping, etc. Access to street from hotel parking lot was one-way only, and it was difficult to access the desired lane of traffic in the opposite direction. Designated parking spaces were almost too narrow for comfort.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne K
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Yvonne, Thank you so much for visiting the HGI Highlands Ranch, and we are happy that it was a positive experience! We apologize for the confusion in accessing westbound traffic. The exit at the back of the hotel's parking lot will take you that way. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Lovely place to settle in for a few days. Warm and welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds and bedding. Nice on-site breakfast and dinner options. A bit off the beaten path which was also nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 913KiteFlier
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the HGI Highlands Ranch! We are so glad that you were comfortable during your recent stay. We especially appreciate that you joined us for breakfast and dinner, and everything was to your liking. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Mesa, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The service was great, the hotel was very nice and clean. The location was perfect for visiting friends in Highlands Ranch. It was close to a lot of retail and restaurants. We had a quick stay, but it was fantastic.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce G
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Joyce, Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in the area for your visit. We are so glad that everything went well, and you had everything needed for an enjoyable visit. We hope you will stay with us again next time!

Irving, TX, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I stay at this hotel each time I visit Denver. The rooms are always clean, stocked, and the amenities well kept. I usually stay at Hilton Garden Inn hotels whenever I travel because of the value and quality.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bennie D
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Bennie, Thank you so much for your review, and your loyalty to the hotel and the brand! We are thrilled to hear that you are always well taken care of during your visits. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Safe travels!

Rapid City
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Everything was great. Only two complaints...could smell smoke in room, which may have come from outside (doubtful) and towels were rough. Service and staff were great, breakfast was very good, even I would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gavin M
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Gavin, We appreciate this information! We always rely on guest feedback to make sure we are constantly improving. I have relayed your comment about towels to our housekeeping department for immediate resolution. We never want our guests to be uncomfortable! We hope you will stay with us again - our team will be waiting! Take care!

Alamosa, Colorado
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The stay was awful! This is my first ever negative feedback, but this stay was awful! The bathroom tub got clogged and we were stuck in our room for hours before maintainace came and for them to give us a new room! And the staff didn't treat like it was urgent, I felt they treated it more like we were...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shal638
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

shal638, I apologize for your most recent stay! We most certainly do not ever want our guests leaving feeling dissatisfied with our hotel or level of service, and I am so sorry that this is the impression you are left with. We do appreciate our guest feedback, and I have brought this matter to the attention of our Front Desk...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Parking: 
Easily accessible and did not cost extra. 
Check-in:
 Fast. Easy. Excellent. I checked in online and only had to grab my keys at the front desk. They gave me a couple of bottles of water, which was nice having just arrived by plane. 

The Room: 
I had a Deluxe King on the top floor. The bed was a nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

John, Thank you so much for your review and thorough comments! We rely on guest feedback so that we are constantly improving the experience. I am certainly investigating the comment regarding smoke coming into the room. This is a valuable piece of info, and we certainly do not want anyone to be uncomfortable during their stay. We do appreciate all...

Highlands Ranch, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I enjoyed the cleanliness of this room and meeting rooms. We had a group of 70 and one meeting room worked well but the other was quite cramped.The lobby felt small at times with a big group since the restaurant was part of it. There is however many places to sit to eat even outside when weather permits.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan K
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Susan, We're so glad to hear that your stay was so pleasant while attending your meetings. The outdoor seating area is my personal favorite as well, and it's great to hear that you enjyed this area as well. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Reviewed 28 June 2016

The mattress was very comfortable, it was very clean. The style was modern and comfortable, we didn't really test out amenities as we were only there for a night, but it was a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley N
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Kimberley, Thank you for choosing our hotel while passing through. We are so happy to hear that all your needs were met. We hope you will stay with us a bit longer next time, so you may fully experience all our wonderful amenities. Safe travels!

Batavia, Illinois
Reviewed 26 June 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here while visiting our daughter in Littleton. Location was great. More importantly, the room was quiet, the beds and pillows very comfortable, and we tend to be picky about that sort of thing. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim H
Elle M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Kim, Thank you so much for staying with us while recently visiting family in the area. We are glad that you were so comfortable during your stay, and we look forward to having you back with us again soon. Have a wonderful remainder of summer!

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Highlands Ranch
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
30 reviews
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.8 km away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
2.6 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
12.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch

Address: 1050 Plaza Dr, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129-2344
Region: United States > Colorado > Highlands Ranch
Price Range: $114 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch Hotel Highlands Ranch
Hilton Highlands Ranch
Highlands Ranch Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Denver, Colorado
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great location near multiple restaurants and a good hub for business ativities in the area.”
 of 5 bubbles LisaW811, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just ask them for the best room and they will give it to you. Remember to call their desk.”
 of 5 bubbles 865cherylf, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Love the spa tub in the suites! All rooms are great, you can't go wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles BelindaCarter, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Chhose the odd numberd rooms. Mountain views”
 of 5 bubbles 1g2b448, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor with a mountain view and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Gagesmom314, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5