We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Grand Junction

RamadaUSD 60*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 96*
USD 60*
Great Deal
USD 71*
USD 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Grand Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 429: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Grand Junction
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was stuck in Grand Junction unexpectedly. The manager was incredibly accommodating. For a budget hotel, this one was unexpectedly nice! Room had a back door to a patio area with grass, very pleasant and would be great for a pet owner. Wheelchair room worked great, lots of room for my chair. The room does not have a roll-in shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheri V
Casper
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A delightful upgraded take on the nostalgic Ramada of yester-year. Rooms are updated, clean, have coffee, microwave, TV with loads of channels, great shower heads, fluffy towels, room safe, iron board & iron. Best part for pet owners is the outside access from your room onto a well maintained grassy/tree area. Breakfast in the morning and super friendly staff and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wyoming Y
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Daksha752, General Manager at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We take pride in making every guests' stay an enjoyable one from check in to breakfast in the morning. We look forward to your next visit

Lakewood
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After a less than ideal conditions at a Hotel down the street. We walked in to a Hotel on a College Graduation weekend with little hopes of finding a room. Greg was our Savior! He said he keeps a group of rooms open for conditions just like ours! He helped get us a decent competitive rate for our troubles. All...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey M
Parker, Colorado
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Staff is friendly and the accommodations are okay but for sure this is a slightly outdated, affordable stay. If you're a hiker, biker, cross country traveler in need of an affordable night, this place works fine. The town and the area are safe, access to the surrounding area is great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buff4loCJ7
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff was very helpful! They said they have been working on updating and they are doing a great job. Beds were comfortable! Breakfast was good. Would definitly stay again when in the area! It was nice having a balcony!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The redeeming feature of this hotel is the staff. So lovely and helpful and friendly. That's where the good news ends. The entire floor stunk of smoke when it was supposed to be non-smoking. The room smelt like wet dog as soon as you entered. The carpet near the bathroom was soaking wet, there was a rotten apple core on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kitja
Daksha752, Owner at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies. I assure you that appropriate measures will be taken to rectify any future occurrences. We do hope to see you in the near future should your travels bring you to Grand Junction

Morrison, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff seemed nice enough and the room was recently renovated. The hallways smell a bit like old smoke and/or worn carpet. I don't think there is an elevator. I was a bit disappointed that there were no eggs or potatoes at breakfast. Muffins were packaged, rather than fresh.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 741jades
Daksha752, Director of Sales at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Hello, I apologize you didn't have a good experience at our property. We do have hard boiled eggs everyday in the mini fridge and scrambled eggs everyday in the warmer. If we were out of eggs at the time of your visit a quick word to the front desk would have gotten some fresh scrambled eggs in the warmer ASAP!...

Lakeport, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

We liked Ramada much more. Better than supper 8. Just as clean but with bigger room with microwave and frig. The staff was very pleasant and a good sense of humor. Supper 8 is good if you want to, drop, flop and leave. Not for us. The bottom floor had sliding glass doors that went out to the parking lot...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dougsE6047JR
Daksha752, Director of Sales at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind review and we wish you happy travels and hope to see you again soon in the Grand Valley Sarah Urena

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ended up staying 9 days here, because our rental house wasn't ready yet (furniture hadn't arrived from Virginia when scheduled), so it made for a long visit, and with a little dog as well...we had chosen it because it was pet friendly, and it was!...we were able to take our dog out through a patio door attached to each...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank unrooly54
Daksha752, Owner at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We take pride in making every guests' stay an enjoyable one from check in to breakfast in the morning. We look forward to your next visit

Bothell, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Smelled of stale cigarette smoke making it hard to be in room let alone sleep. Wanted to ask for a refund and find a different hotel but bike race in town that weekend so knew we weren't going to find another hotel Pool was only half full of water and green with agae, so much for relaxing in the pool!...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamarab369
Daksha752, General Manager at Ramada Grand Junction, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies. I assure you that appropriate measures will be taken to rectify any future occurrences. We do hope to see you in the near future should your travels bring you to Grand Junction.

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Grand Junction hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#16 of 28 in Grand Junction
179 reviews
0.2 km away
Grand Vista Hotel
Grand Vista Hotel
#17 of 28 in Grand Junction
464 reviews
0.3 km away
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
Clarion Inn Grand Junction
#6 of 28 in Grand Junction
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Grand Junction
Quality Inn Grand Junction
#11 of 28 in Grand Junction
260 reviews
0.5 km away
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
Super 8 Grand Junction Colorado
#14 of 28 in Grand Junction
663 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Grand Junction

Address: 752 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506-8709
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand Junction
Price Range: $90 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Grand Junction 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Wyndham, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Grand Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Grand Junction
Grand Junction Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Grand Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor has outdoor patios”
697cheriv, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Check for best rate”
kimcB8369PW, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Grab a downstairs room at the far East end.”
Q4551FFsteveb, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The rooms on the East/pool side in the back building have quiet balconies facing the landscaped area.”
Q3816MGdavids, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor on the parking lot. Rooms have sliding glass doors for easy luggage access.”
374roberth, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Ramada
USD 60* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 71
Expedia.comUSD 71
CancelonUSD 96
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates