We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Denver South\/Park Meadows Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 173: English reviews
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Our initial walk in experience was horrible. Front desk clerk was rude and unfriendly. Rooms were small, uncomfortable, and beds were too high. A poor experience overall. Will NEVER stay there again. We tried to cancel but were told we would be charged therefore we were forced to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MilleniumSmiles
Steve F, Manager at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience. I am saddened to hear about the customer service you had recieved. I sincerely apologize for the arrival experience that you were a part of. We strive for the best customer service possible, as this has always been a strong area for the hotel amd my team. I have coached...

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed here overnight for a women's retreat last weekend. The room with two queen was nice for two of us, it was clean with very comfortable beds and linens. The amenities with standard Paul Mitchell products. The room was quiet, even though we were fairly close to I-25. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Ann E
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 3 September 2015

I stayed here for a Foo Fighters Concert that i drove in from El Paso to see. Stayed there for two nights and it was inexpensive, clean, and the young woman at the desk was wonderful and took care of everything we needed. Parking lot felt safe and I didn't fear for the safety of the car that I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keebler95
Massapequa, New York
Reviewed 31 August 2015

My family enjoyed staying at this hotel on our vacation. It is located in a business district, but it very close to a large mall with many nice places to eat. It is about 20 minutes outside of many Denver area attractions. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable. The wi-fi could be improved - was a bit choppy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

Clean room and comfortable bed, staff was very helpful with everything.. I was looking to buy charger for my phone at their little shop but there wasn't any, one of the staff gave me his own charger! An excellent location close to train station and shopping centre. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mia R
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Pro: Very pleasant staff, especially the front desk staff. I enjoyed the pool and workout room. The apples and cookies were a nice touch. Generally, clean and comfortable rooms. Comfortable beds. Con: Very noisy on the side facing the highway. The other side has no view. Take your pick.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
Steve F, Manager at Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you for using Trip Advisor for your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to ensure you have a positive experience with us. i am so sorry that the location of your room was too noisy. Although our hotel is next to the highway, it does have its benefits such as...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 August 2015

The front desk was very nice. They had a cool wheel to spin a check-in for extra rewards points. Rooms facing the highway are very very noisy. The hotel is located near good restaurants. I stopped at the restaurant in the lobby for breakfast each morning and the staff was over the top nice. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhillyPhlight
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for five days and really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were nice and very clean. If you have a room with a view of the mountains, you also get a room of the highway. With the highway so close, however, you can be anywhere (Boulder, Colorado Springs, Denver) within 10 minutes to an hour. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yankeesrj12
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 19 July 2015

We needed a hotel close to Parker Co for a wedding and chose this hotel. Friendly staff. One of the older room layouts, but clean and everything worked. Pool was small but clean, exercise room. Updated to new bistro layout w/ Starbucks coffee and a lounge. A bit tough to get to due to roads leading to hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NOregrets-Traveler
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

My wife and I were sight-seeing in Colorado for a couple of weeks and needed a convenient home base. This hotel was perfect. Everything we wanted to do and see was within 2.5 hours. The hotel was very close to dining, shopping, and public transportation. The friendly staff was an added bonus. The only drawback for a summer visit is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GaDoBro

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#3 of 23 in Englewood
1,222 reviews
3.1 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
2.2 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8320 S Valley Hwy, Englewood, CO 80112-5806
Region: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: $107 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Courtyard Englewood
Englewood Marriott
Englewood Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
#8 Business Hotel in Englewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Scottsdale, Arizona
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There's a good view to the west; but that's also where the I-25 is so more noisy. Trade-off.”
  • The Rocky Mountains in the distance, the I-25 alongside
X7604ZRmarkg, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the back are adjacent to I-25; the front looks east, but some look directly into the neighboring Residence Inn.”
FormerHockeyMom, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I would recommend that you request a room on the opposite side of the highway traffic.”
MikeC987, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a balcony. Great for a romantic setting, or a family wind down time.”
TroyR731, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room facing away from the freeway. Highway noise seeps in through the windows.”
D946MIchristopherl, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5