We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek

Save
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (249)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good41%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“parking garage”(14 reviews)
“west tower”(4 reviews)
“large vehicle”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (214)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
52
68
38
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
68
38
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagewest towerlarge vehiclekey card to accesssuper targetroom was cleancolorado blvdaffordable hoteltwo queen size bedsbreakfast restaurantindoor poolbuffet stylespent one night heresink areaadjoining roomssmall refrigeratorflat screen tv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Good stay, particularly in light of the area (close to my business meetings and lots of restaurant/shopping options). Rate was also very good and I felt the rooms were updated from the last time. The rooms themselves are still smallish. Cleanliness is truly next to...More

1  Thank 2BEis2SKI
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Got a few days off to relax. So here we are! I got worried when we drove up cause our large vehicle would not fit anywhere. I went inside with concern and the gal came out and without a beat told us that they will...More

Thank Rene D
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Had a chance to stay here for a wedding in Colorado. Rooms are updated and very clean. I'm extremely picky when it comes to hotel rooms and it took me days to find out the best price vs. the condition of hotel rooms and reviews....More

Thank Geo C
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry CreekResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Geo C, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We’re glad that the location and cleanliness of our hotel was suitable for the purpose of your travel. On the other hand, we are sorry...More

Reviewed 5 February 2018

A good overnight stop - efficient desk and luggage delivery. Room clean with coffee maker but very poor toiletries - only mouthwash, shampoo and conditioner, no shower cap. The bath didn't empty and the basin tap kept running. Indoor poolMore

Thank Dinahmyte
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry CreekResponded 21 February 2018

Hi Dinahmytel, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for staying with us. Your review gave me with a smile because of the your positive rating towards our rooms and being able give you a good night sleep. We work hard to ensure you leave...More

Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here due to proximity to my husband's cardiologist. Stay was great from the moment we met Mandy at the front desk, she went above and beyond to help us get around Denver. Hotel is a quick Lyft ride to State Capitol and Pepsi Center....More

Thank captd1961
Response from Seth K, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry CreekResponded 5 February 2018

Captd1961, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We very much look forward to having you back in the future! Best Regards, Seth K. Front Office Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Denver, CO
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 119 - USD 256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#52 Business Hotel in Denver
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 119 - USD 256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#52 Business Hotel in Denver
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (249)
Dining (57)
Pool & Beach (41)
Amenities (32)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jim B
17 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from 1_M_L_e_ | Reviewed this property |
We took the train/light rail to stop, where the hotel shuttle picked us up. Just be very clear about which stop/intersection they are going to pick you up at. We had some miscommunication, got off the train too early, and... More
0
Votes
ADW777
3 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from haley119ann | Reviewed this property |
It was about $10-15 for an uber into downtown, depending on where you are heading. The drive was quick but finding parking in downtown Denver was a nightmare.
0
Votes
bigjimmy16
30 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from DianaMEP | Reviewed this property |
Try Uber. That's your best option.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Lifts so floor not important, not much noise from main road."
Read review
"Ask for a room that is not near the housekeeping supply rooms. It is very loud next to those rooms when staff..."
Read review
"West Tower is further away from Colorado Boulevard and quieter."
Read review
"top floor west tower a great view room 965"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing