We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Denver Midtown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Denver Midtown
Ramada Denver Midtown
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 599: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked the hotel because it was cheap and had internet. There is no internet. It's advertised that there's free wifi and that you're able to hardware into the internet from the room but none of that is available. They keep saying "it should be fixed soon" or "it should be up in the internet", but still nothing. Unacceptable since I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was invited to a standup comedy place with a friend a few years ago and she got the mote. I just recounted the story to a friend an hour ago. This is the WORST motel (not a hotel) I have ever stayed in my entire life. I didn't feel safe as a man getting out in the parking lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred M
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We are sorry that you had a bad experience a few years ago. We hope that you will consider giving us another try. We try hard to make sure each and every guest is happy with our property. Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed another night and it was a blast. The room was great and clean, the place was great. the staff was understanding and helped a lot. The view in the room was amazing, and sadly we did not have time to enjoy the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for the review We are glad that you enjoyed our property. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I had a great experience at this hotel. Great room, excellent location and friendly staff. It is an older hotel in desperate need of a makeover but the room was warm breakfast was good and view was unreal. Now for why only 4 stars. Heat didn't work the first night but it didn't get colder than 65(perfect for me) the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zach D
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the amazing views and our property. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.

Rifle, Colorado
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Bit sad and tired this budget hotel is...heater very noisy when it works...but staff are very friendly and the breakfast is good ..you can even get an omelette make sure you tip the cook cause they are good. Love the wildlife especially the squirrels...this is a pet friendly hotel and you meet some lovely people. I did enjoy my stay...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelinegW7067JK
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our entire team here at the Denver Ramada Midtown thank you for your positive feedback as we all work hard in order to insure our guest have a comfortable and memorable stay here with us. Also you will be happy to know we are scheduled for a...

Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Upon arrival noticed hotel was pretty run down. I was cheapest in area and was only 2 stars so expectations were low. As long as room is clean and I am safe, I'll be fine, not too picky. Room was fine, bed was comfortable but took a while for water to get hot in sink. Heat was set on 80...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri B
Denver_Midtown, General Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us to learn witch areas we need to improve in. We have notified our engineers and the issues with the heat and hot/cold water has been resolved. Happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast. We hope that you will give us another chance to...

colorado springs
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This place needs a desperate update and a deep clean. Not at all what I paid for. Shocked the place is still allowed to be in the shape it's in.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate T
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this hotel was its location. This is a very old hotel that is in need of MAJOR renovations. But if you are looking for a reasonably priced place in the downtown area it is ok. I would suggest you ask to see the room first. Pay attention to the heat. Our room was 80 degrees and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise C
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Salem
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This hotel does not deserve the Ramada name. It is very out of date. Heat did not work in our room. Not offered a new room. We're offered a space heater and blanket. Hotel was not full. Very disappointed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markbP272KG
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. I will make sure that these issues are addressed with the General Manager and staff. We have made some recent updates to our property to ensure that each and every guest is happy with the service and accommodations that we provide. Your comments are appreciated.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

I got to the hotel late in the evening after a long day of traveling & it honestly couldn't of went smoother. Tama & Kayla were able to check me in quickly, & informed me of the breakfast hours but also of near by restaurants in case I had a taste for something else (thanks again!) The rooms were pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashult89
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Denver Midtown, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

262 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Non Smoking Double Room (37)
Viewed
Non Smoking King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Capitol Hill
11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Denver Downtown
#96 of 152 in Denver
1,269 reviews
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Denver Midtown

Address: 2601 Zuni Street, Denver, CO 80211
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $98 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Denver Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Denver Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Denver Midtown Hotel Denver
Denver Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Pueblo, Colorado
3 days ago
3 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Denver Midtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!”
 of 5 bubbles FredM129, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I had a room on 3rd floor with inside doors.”
 of 5 bubbles JZ27615, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles BeachesRBest55, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different place.”
  • Glob#2 it was soft and sticky
  • Glob #1
  • Globs of who knows what...
  • The metal piece of the bed frame.
 of 5 bubbles 70lennieg, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, but if you must, stay away from the rooms in the motel, unless you're there to party and/or smoke.”
  • The shard of glass that came flying out of the hair dryer toward my face.
  • This is how low the ceiling was.
  • The
  • The empty mini bar whose main purpose appeared to be to block the door connecting to next room.
  • Our
  • This was the first of many terrible things--the welcome committee in the room.
 of 5 bubbles MMGLA, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5