We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 327: English reviews
1Bama
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11bama
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 24 January 2017

My trip to this hotel was absolutely terrible! this staff (which was the owner) was the most rudest and racist people. I feel like they discriminated against me because I was white all his staff is racist was very rude from the time we checked into the time we checked out then at the end of the stay they charged...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P860BXjasonl
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your stay. We are a non smoking facility. Our staff check all rooms after check out. Our policy is to charge for deep cleaning for guest smoking in the room . I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory. Again thank you for your time.

Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Informed hotel staff there was a lack of bathroom hand towels and wash clothes that were being supplied. We stayed 4 nights, This continued to be a problem during our entire stay. Also, window curtains were frayed and stained that need to be replaced.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter O
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate all reviews and I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory and didn't get towels in a timely manner. We will make sure this is brought up to our house keeping department. Hope to see you back

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I was charged twice for the same visit and the windows by the hot tub were open for the 20 hours we were there, it was the middle of winter!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathycY7789QI
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you had billing issue. Please call us if you still feel that you were billed incorrectly. We will make sure windows by the hot tub is close. Hope to see you back.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank loretta2017
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Lebanon
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203133ruth
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Elgin, South Carolina
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q838OIcharlesw
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I9286MRmichaelw
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 22 December 2016

The hotel needed to be cleaned better our rooms had several stains in the carpet and dirt behind the door where it had not been vacuumed. One room had a broken door knob which we were told could not be fixed until the next day.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8376QGmaryh
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review. I am sorry to hear that your accommodation wasn't satisfactory as we promised. I will definitely take this to our house keeping dept. Hope you give us another chance

Blackforest co
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisrM7896AG
super8-07246, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#60 of 105 in Colorado Springs
102 reviews
1.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Sprin...
#56 of 105 in Colorado Springs
70 reviews
8.7 km away
Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
Clarion Hotel and Conference Cen...
#55 of 105 in Colorado Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 km away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#26 of 105 in Colorado Springs
494 reviews
16.7 km away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#73 of 105 in Colorado Springs
124 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#54 of 105 in Colorado Springs
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 1780 Aeroplaza Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-3801 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Airport)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $67 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
south elgin Illinois
6 months ago
Colorado Springs, Colorado
over a year ago
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i prefer second floor its quite”
 of 5 bubbles nlatuna, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“great dressed front desk staff,proffesionalism,cleanliness”
 of 5 bubbles michelledobson1978, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay”
 of 5 bubbles Baktun65, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“front dest very helpful”
 of 5 bubbles q125wqs, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Two floors and no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles wdhoneyb, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5