We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 323: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport
 Click to rate
Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E4589UHjosea
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindybA874JF
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Owasso, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pool had brownish green ring around it as well as the hot tub. Only one towel in our room due to "towel shortage" soured milk at breakfast. Sketchy people, beds hard as rocks. Staff was nice, I felt sorry for them. Over all far from family friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amandafamof5
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your time to write us a review. Sorry for the inconvenience while your staying to our facilities. We will brought the towel shortage to the head of our house keeping.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2315VRchrisc
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Denton, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliomF528RU
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed for two days and had a great experience. Staff was very helpful . Room clean and bright. Hotel is convenient to the eatery area and only a mile and half to the airport. best part is the pool and spa and was clean. i will stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msummerlandaa
super8-07246, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your time to write us a review about you staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and you experience to our facilities. Hope to see you again.

1Bama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11bama
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My trip to this hotel was absolutely terrible! this staff (which was the owner) was the most rudest and racist people. I feel like they discriminated against me because I was white all his staff is racist was very rude from the time we checked into the time we checked out then at the end of the stay they charged...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P860BXjasonl
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your stay. We are a non smoking facility. Our staff check all rooms after check out. Our policy is to charge for deep cleaning for guest smoking in the room . I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory. Again thank you for your time.

Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Informed hotel staff there was a lack of bathroom hand towels and wash clothes that were being supplied. We stayed 4 nights, This continued to be a problem during our entire stay. Also, window curtains were frayed and stained that need to be replaced.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter O
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate all reviews and I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory and didn't get towels in a timely manner. We will make sure this is brought up to our house keeping department. Hope to see you back

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I was charged twice for the same visit and the windows by the hot tub were open for the 20 hours we were there, it was the middle of winter!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathycY7789QI
super8-07246, Manager at Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you had billing issue. Please call us if you still feel that you were billed incorrectly. We will make sure windows by the hot tub is close. Hope to see you back.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#61 of 105 in Colorado Springs
100 reviews
1.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
WoodSpring Suites Colorado Sprin...
#57 of 105 in Colorado Springs
68 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#54 of 105 in Colorado Springs
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 km away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#27 of 105 in Colorado Springs
481 reviews
5.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
527 reviews
16.7 km away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#72 of 105 in Colorado Springs
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 1780 Aeroplaza Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-3801 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Airport)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $65 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
south elgin Illinois
5 months ago
Colorado Springs, Colorado
over a year ago
Tucson, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colorado Springs Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i prefer second floor its quite”
 of 5 bubbles nlatuna, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“great dressed front desk staff,proffesionalism,cleanliness”
 of 5 bubbles michelledobson1978, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay”
 of 5 bubbles Baktun65, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“front dest very helpful”
 of 5 bubbles q125wqs, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Two floors and no elevator”
 of 5 bubbles wdhoneyb, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5