We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 97: English reviews
Johnstown, Ohio
Reviewed 26 March 2016

All the staff from front desk to housekeeping wonderful. Breakfast was very good and they had something different each day on hot items. I like indoor pools for children and my granddaughter had a blast. Clean!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy B
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Southlake, Texas
Reviewed 18 February 2016

If you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay near the airport that provides a shuttle, I highly recommend the Quality Inn. I was there for less than 12 hours and didn't want to stay in a nice pricey hotel. The Quality Inn staff was great and the room was fine. There was coffee and wrapped muffins at 4:30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenzJotz
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the shuttle. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 20 November 2015

Good place -- clean and friendly! Very efficient check-in process. Parking was easy. More quiet than I expected given it's an "airport hotel". Near 7-11, but not near great food options at night time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason F
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

I had to come here on Aero tech because my home I rented fell apart and the owner went missing in action.. I even had to put up a Go Fund Me account because my landlord lied, contacted news 11 A great help, and many other agencies that was trying to help but story short I told hotel the truth...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MrsJones99
Reviewed 22 October 2015

The rooms were nice size, and not grimy. I wouldn't say it's the cleanest hotel I've ever been in, but it wasn't bad. Good sized TV's and the internet was good enough for me to stream NHL games, which is a plus. Definitely out of the way if you want to head into town, but it is close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

The first night I stayed, the satellite service was out but the person at the front desk who checked me in did not tell me until AFTER I had paid for the room. The swimming pool was very dirty and in disrepair. I was looking for another hotel to stay at the following night but the Manager told me I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darla C
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that you may return in the future and have a better stay with us.

Stillwater, ok
Reviewed 11 September 2015

After a 10 hour drive and 2 hours unloading a Uhaul trailer, we went looking for a nice hotel. What we wound up with is another story. Front Desk was not very friendly and the room was a mess. The carpet was so dirty, it turned the bottoms of our socks black and we threw them away. The tub had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Electraglide_rider
Roberta M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the recent encounter you had at our hotel. We have spoken to our cleaning staff and are checking their working. As for the 7-11 Store we have no control over their business. If, it were on our property than we would be able to control the activity. We hope that in the future you...

Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

After a few mishaps in hotels, we luckily found an available room here. The room was clean, beds somewhat comfortable (nothing is like home). Staff was fantastic, friendly and professional. Awesome indoor pool and hot tub, after a long day hiking is a miracle worker. Rooms were kinda pricey, but after trying to stay in the ghetto, you get what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bshockley1980
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a better stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Quality Inn

Surfside Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Smells when you walk in the lobby. Warned, dirty carpet throughout. No elevators to second floor rooms. Second exterior door entrance did not work. Our non-smoking room smelled of smoke and the previous guest had removed the battery from the smoke detector and covered the sprinkler heads with cups. Bedspread had numerous grease stains on it. Picked this hotel due...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bellfnp
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies. There is no excuse for our rooms to be left in a condition as you found it. We have a few new housekeepers that are in training. We hope that you reconsider coming back to experience a better stay with us in the future.

Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Breakfast was good, you went thru a line to get your food so not too much crowding, plenty of seating. Rooms were good, firm beds, nice pillows shower head was nice. The pool on the other hand don't go to the light! Check in staff was very nice, didn't get her name young lady with braids. Check out staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruby G
Roberta M, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and glad so see our staff was friendly and accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you soon!

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
5.9 km away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#38 of 105 in Colorado Springs
235 reviews
5.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Sui...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
528 reviews
15.6 km away
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Academy Area
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Ac...
#51 of 105 in Colorado Springs
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 km away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#27 of 105 in Colorado Springs
481 reviews
13.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#45 of 105 in Colorado Springs
468 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Air...
#37 of 105 in Colorado Springs
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free Hot Breakfast, Free WIFI, Airport Shuttle,Complimentary Park and Fly services, Meeting Space, Fitness Center with access to Bally's Total Fitness, Indoor Pool & Jacuzzi, just minutes from Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, 15 minutes from Local Attractions ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2115 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4201 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $82 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a 7 eleven next door for snacks. If you can't walk up stairs request a room on the 1st. floor.”
 of 5 bubbles globegirl64, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We never heard airplanes even though close to airport.”
 of 5 bubbles 146marybethm, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are on the upper level”
 of 5 bubbles leogirlj, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“With my experience, I would go elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles Electraglide_rider, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, so choose first floor if you have mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles EnnisMom, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5