We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 500: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

1 night is fantastic here. Multiple nights have multiple issues....Breakfast is a great spread! Housekeeping isn't on their toes. You can get your room refreshed for the next day but they don't refill things like toilet paper and shampoo. Forget about complaining

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank R1248OMjeffm
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

From a relaxing hot tub and heated pool to excellent, friendly staff, I rate this hotel a 5 star. The rooms were very comfortable, free high speed wifi and a very comfortable bed. There was nothing I needed during my 10 days stay here. The free breakfast was on point as well as the self serve coffee station. Front desk...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gerardog290
BWExecutiveCOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gerardog290, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed our amenities such as the pool and hot tub. Our staff works very hard to ensure each guest is comfortable during their stay. We enjoyed your company during your stay with us. We hope you were able to...

Fort Collins, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel a lot and I am a member of the Best Western Rewards Program. This is a great benefit, and it has taken good service and made it outstanding for me. I would also add, that the breakfast which is normally pretty good, was great for me. The ladies offered me some green chili and I ladled it onto...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry F
BWExecutiveCOS, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Barry, Thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor. We are so very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our location. We value all of our guests and their feedback is very important to us. This is the best way for us to find opportunities to better our services. We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast selection....

Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Large rooms to move around in, seating area and bed separated. Hotel has an indoor pool and heated tub that was a great place to unwind after a long day driving. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a hot and cold selection. More than enough to set you up for the day.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank oec
FulyaJ, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear oec, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that the breakfast was to your liking. My team and I are committed to provide the best experience for our guests. I do hope you had time to visit some of our beautiful...

Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff were nice and friendly and hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great and the evening cookies very tasty. Very close to several restaurants. I recommend to anyone visiting the Colorado Springs location.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank R7311MEgabrielm
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear R7311MEgabrielm, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review on TripAdvisor. Our valued guest feedback is very important to us. We are happy to see that the staff and amenities we provide met your needs. We work very hard to provide a clean and comfortable location for our guests while they are away from home....

Flagstaff, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good services, and a nice room for the money! TV in the room was a little wierd but managed to adjust. Grounds crew cleared the sidewalks after it snowed very rapidly. Had a couple issues with the room keys but the staff corrected them immediately. The girl who manned the breakfast bar was Awesome!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank howardr401
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Howardr401, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests. We hope in between your training you were able to have some leisure time. There are so many...

Fairbanks
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didnt like the breakfast. The maid service wasnt good either. They forgot to give us towels and toilet paper a few times. We stayed there a week. 3 times they didnt put a bag in the trash. For the price I paid I expected better service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank monicatL8627WS
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear MonicatL8627WS, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are saddened to see we did not meet your expectations. Front desk would have been happy to assist with anything you needed, had we known of the issues.We appreciate your business and apologize that the breakfast was not up to your standards either. We have...

United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We appreciated the great home away from home--quiet rooms. Staff were terrific; pool and exercise room were great; breakfast had good variety and quality. The GPS didn't take us to the hotel; we had to drive through the Village Inn parking lot to get to the hotel--a bit confusing, but worth the struggle.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karenl2017
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you so much for the kind review on TripAdvisor. We value every bit of feedback our guests provide us with. Our staff aims to give amazing guest service and hopes each guest feels comfortable with us. We are happy to see we were able to meet your standards. We are definitely in a tricky location. It is...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Got our reservation wrong, tv was glitchy not a stable connection. Pool was nice. Hot tub was warm. Breakfast was good can't complain. The guest services people tried to help with the missing things in the room and cable. Price was okay

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reneel379
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. Our valued guests feedback is very important to us and our success. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry there was no remote in your room upon check-in and that your name was misspelled. Thank you for bringing the cable quality...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great hot breakfast selection. Nice parking lot of vehicles, very comfortable hot tub and quite hallways. Excellent choice for family and friends who are visiting Colorado Springs, Colorado.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathleen B
Celeste M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We are so happy you chose our property for your holiday stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure every guest is comfortable and happy while staying here. We had such beautiful weather over the holiday. We hope you were able to enjoy some of the spectacular...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
15.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,097 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
11.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#45 of 105 in Colorado Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.9 km away
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs
The Academy Hotel Colorado Sprin...
#14 of 105 in Colorado Springs
2,101 reviews
15.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
516 reviews
0.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#15 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Executive Inn & Suites is situated at the South end of Colorado Springs, conveniently located near the World Arena, Fort Carson, Seven Falls, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Historic Broadmoor Resort, Downtown Colorado Springs, Old Colorado City and Manitou Springs.Guests enjoy utilizing our on-site (limited) Workout Room, same day Dry Cleaning Services, Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub. To make your stay, a HOME away from home, we provide the following complimentary services: Business Center, daily changing HOT BREAKFAST, Wireless Internet and Coast to Coast Long Distance.Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is happy to provide you with any additional information you may want during your stay at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Address: 1440 Harrison Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80905-4002
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $111 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#27 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
KY
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
4 months ago
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
5 months ago
Salida, Colorado
11 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent breakfast, clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff.”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenbC3394LP, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“This hotel does not have an elevator. We opted for the first floor. Staff will assist you with getting your things to the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 777cathrynm, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room on the south side, first floor near parking and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles tdsjazz, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“For quietest experience, I'd suggest requesting a 2nd floor room on the side away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles jeremyd182, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“no elevators so if stairs are a problem, request a room on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles losinginla, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay