We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Expedia.comUSD 120*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Panoramas (82)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,999 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Omni Interlocken Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,988: English reviews
Bowie, United States
Reviewed 2 September 2016

The staff were very pleasant. There was someone waiting to greet you at the door when you arrived and someone near the elevators to direct you to your meeting in the morning. The beds were comfortable and the food was excellent. Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mona C
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting the reader of TripAdvisor know that you had a great stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable bed, excellent food and enjoyed our customer service, which is the basis for the entire hotel operation. We hope you will have many more opportunities to visit us again.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Almost everything about this hotel is just average. Except the staff. They're awesome. But. Almost nightly fire drills. Two out or the three nights I was there--middle of the night fire drills. The lock on my room door didn't work. But the service guys were awesome and stuck with it until it was fixed. Food options are average. But coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We have a great staff at our location that strives to make sure each guest has a great experience. I can assure you that the alarms you experienced in July are not the norm, however the guests safety is always first and foremost to us. We hope to see you...

Cedar Rapids, United States
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Extremely friendly staff, including housekeeping and other support staff. Cleanliness evident throughout, from guest room to meeting rooms to break-out rooms to restaurant. Good food at moderate prices for a resort hotel or any high-end restaurant. Wifi was relatively easy to connect with, but one needs to sign in every time one accesses the web; hotel staff did not mention...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyle K
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are happy to hear that you had an overall good impression of our resort including the customer service and cleanliness. We have added power strips to all our nightstands as we know the need for everyone's devices to be connected. We appreciate you taking the time to let us...

Safford, Arizona
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Overall experience was excellent. Staff helpful and friendly. Very much enjoyed the shuttle service to nearby mall. Bed was a little soft for me--but I like a very firm mattress--so little lower score in Sleep Quality.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share about your stay at the Omni Interlocken resort while attending a convention. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the service our staff provided. They take great pride in their work and we receive lots of compliments from our guests on the quality of the service. We would be happy...

Casper, United States
Reviewed 30 August 2016

As a regular traveler have had many stays at many different hotels, domestically and internationally. The experience we had at this hotel was undoubtedly one of the best experiences we have had lately. From the time we checked in till the time of our departure, it was such a beautiful experience. Very good location, very relaxing, great atmosphere. Staff was...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas A
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share such complimentary remarks from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It is our priority to exceed our guests' expectations and we are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded yours. Thank you for recommending our Resort to the readers of TripAdvisor and please come back soon for another visit.

Broomfield, United States
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Shuttle drivers were excellent! They helped us get to locations off-site and back. Nice restaurants. Overall, the staff was great and friendly. Hotel is centrally located so that we could take public transportation to both downtown Denver and Boulder.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly F
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad to hear that you had great accommodations and enjoyed our customer service, which is the basis for the entire hotel operation. We look forward to having you back at our Resort for another stay.

Reviewed 29 August 2016

Hate to complain but the woman at the front desk was rude and untrained. We had to wait for hours for our room. The room had burnt out light bulbs and ad shortage of pillows. Shuttle driver was rude as well. Pool restaurant was great and the wait staff was fabulous.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryfA2643YG
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please accept our apology for the substandard service and accommodations. I do know that our Director of Rooms, Alex, has been in contact with you about your experience. We hope to welcome your back in the future and know that you will have a much better experience.e

Willow Beach, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The Omni is located in a business park community, so unless you have a program at the hotel, or golf, it is not an ideal location. However the downtown bus stop is only minutes away for the 25 minute ride into the city, which you will want to do because the quality of food available at the hotel is less...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave S
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us at the Omni Interlocken Resort. I did check with our Spa Director and she informed me that we do have adult helmets for our complementary bicycles, so I am sorry there wasn't any when you checked. We are glad you had an overall satisfactory stay and hope you will...

Costa Rica
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The beds are an awesome sleep and the facilities beautiful, but you don't get what you pay for unless it is summer and you travel with kids. If you want luxury, stay here; if you want convenience and good service for a business stay, go to Aloft.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriela F
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. It was nice to hear that the beds provided an awesome sleep for you and you felt our facilities were beautiful. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not feel that you got what you paid for. I do know that our Assistant...

Colorado Springs, United States
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Although previous years haven't felt very organized, 2016 brought a new love for Smoker Friendly and the wonderful event they put on this year!!! By far this was the most organized cigarfest I've been part of and this is my fifth year attending! Thank you all so much to the Omni at Interlocken and to Smoker Friendly for hosting this...

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback about your time at the Omni Interlocken Resort. The Rocky Mountain Cigarfest has so many moving parts and we were thrilled that this year was the best yet. We look forward to having you back again next year. Thank you for your review.

702 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (257)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (427)
Viewed
Amenities (96)
Viewed
King Deluxe (23)
Viewed
Omni Suite (51)
Viewed
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)
Viewed
Two Queen (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 20 in Boulder
900 reviews
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
906 reviews
Central Business District
Four Seasons Hotel Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Region: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $181 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Omni Interlocken Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure to pack a bathing suit.”
catie_anders, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“higher floor facing west”
carlas51, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be sure to be an OMNI member for free wifi”
Sazzy31, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The 9th floor is my pick because no pets allowed.”
stevesgal, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay here for CU game weekends”
  • View from 11th floor
  • Bedroom
  • Suite
JoelD2012, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 120* /night
View Deal
Ctrip.comUSD 197
TravelocityUSD 120
Booking.comUSD 120
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates