We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Extended Studio

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Extended Studio
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Extended Studio
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Rosemead, California, United States
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Room was very nice and very comfortable. Would have given higher rating but the indoor pool was too cold. Would definitely recommend to friends and family in town or as a stop over. Lots of nearby shopping, restaurants, and even a miniature golf center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra L
Kristal S, Director of Sales at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we were thrilled to hear that you selected our hotel for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate your business and loyalty and are looking forward to hosting your future stays when you travel to Victorville. Our team is always at your service for anything you need at all!...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay while on a contract Travel Nurse assignment in Victor Ville for 13 week ( 10/14/15-2/9/16). Everyone was friendly,kind,caring,pleasant & very curious . Always Prompt to resolve my concerns. Front desk clerks were always friendly & caring . Angelica, Ana,Adriana,Chris & Edgar. Other staff members in various Dept were also friendly & prompt with meeting my needs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting our hotel for your long term stay in Victorville. We appreciate your outstanding comments about our hotel and team that provided excellent service to you! Your loyalty is very important to us and we are looking forward to hosting any future stays. Best Regards, Kristal Salazar Sales Manager

Victorville, California
Reviewed 13 January 2016

It's hard to find an apartment style hotel with a full sized refrigerator and separate bedroom. Little things like that help on business trips. It's conveniently located near restaurants and amenities which cuts down on commute times as well. When my group arrived at the hotel we had a lot of requests from the front desk. Adrianna was working and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charles R
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding review and our team was so excited to see your comments. We are glad you enjoyed our apartment style suites and our convenient location. We appreciate your business and loyalty and if there is ever anything we can do to be at your service, please let us know. Best Regards, Kristal Salazar Sales Manager

Acworth
Reviewed 12 November 2015

We have been here for almost 30 days and I can't think of a better place to stay if I can't be in my own home. Our little apartment has a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner cook top and a separate bedroom with a king-sized tempurpedic bed. Amenities include free wi-fi, breakfast, an indoor pool, and a hot tub. Add in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TLSelf
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we were thrilled to hear that you selected our hotel for your long term stay. We are glad you enjoyed the room, amenities, and our friendly staff. We appreciate your business and loyalty. Our team is always at your service for anything you need at all! Best Regards, Kristal Salazar Sales Manager

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Only place in town with apartment style rooms. I do a lot of work in the evenings and this place provides everything I need. Two tv's per room and Direct TV - helped me watch football. Go Niners! Big plus: Walking distance from the mall and restaurants. Property still looks new and I can see work being done around it....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank StevenSmith8
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we were thrilled to hear that you selected our hotel for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our apartment style suites with two televisions connected to DirecTV. We appreciate your business and loyalty and are looking forward to hosting your future stays when you travel to Victorville. Our team is always at...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Came with my family from Vegas. Driving by from visiting family, needed somewhere to stay for the night. Excellent hotel! The rooms were big enough, The rooms were very clean. Differently coming here again !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EDWARD L
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding review and our team was so excited to see your comments and we cannot wait to see you return! We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We appreciate your business and loyalty and if there is ever anything we can do to be at your service, please let us know. Best Regards, Kristal Salazar...

Temecula
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Pros: room is nice, I like the fact the kitchen is separate from the bedroom, decor is nice, good size room for $90 Cons: customer service is BAD. If you reserve a room with your discover card don't plan on being able to pay your room with it, apparently they don't take it. Thank god I had $200 cash on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 189heather
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the customer service. Your comments will help us continually improve and focus on training our front desk agents. We are glad you enjoyed the in room amenities. Your loyalty...

Descanso, CA
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We stayed at this hotel as a last resort because it was the only thing in the area that still had a room available. It wasn't horrible, but it wasn't what we would have preferred either. It's more a residential/long-term stay facility than a hotel. Lots of kids running around, the mixed smells of people cooking meals permeating everything, less...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dreamwoman
Kristal S, Manager at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the atmosphere of the hotel. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and glad you enjoyed the convenient location, televisions, and internet. Your loyalty is very important to us...

Ventura, California
Reviewed 7 July 2015

O.k. I saw this hotel and it had 3 queen beds and a separate kitchen and living room-2 t.v's and I thought, "cool" because we had been staying in a very cramped hotel with 2 adults and 3 children --and it's so hot right now! (July 5th-2015) Well, watch out for any local riff raff-because there was no security-after that..the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roxy6712
Kristal S, Director of Sales at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room cleanliness. Your comments will help us continually improve the property and will be shared with other departments to ensure this will be improved on. We hope...

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

Overall, the Extended Hotel Studio was slightly better than an average motel room. A few crucial negatives, brought my review downwards. First, nightly excess neighbor noise, {for those of you familiar with my reviews} is for me a big deal. Sorry, but a kitchenette with granite countertops, a larger than average divided room {bedroom area & living/cooking area} & free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xerophytic
Kristal S, Director of Sales at Hotel Extended Studio, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the neighboring noise. We appreciate your comments about our hotel and glad you enjoyed the in room amenities. Your loyalty is very important to us and we are all...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Victorville hotels
1.6 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
509 reviews
4.2 km away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Victorville
Comfort Suites Victorville
#3 of 19 in Victorville
112 reviews
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
62 reviews
5.5 km away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Extended Studio

Address: 14786 Monarch Blvd, Victorville, CA 92395-6021
Region: United States > California > Victorville
Price Range: $98 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Extended Studio 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Extended Studio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Extended Studio staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Extended Studio staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms windows open , but ground floor windows can be easily entered through from outside if windows left open a crack.”
 of 5 bubbles becky77fagernes, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I wanted a quiet room, but was given the ground (1st floor). However, surprising the room was quiet.:-)”
 of 5 bubbles dswhir, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“fully equipped kitchen with cooking utensil.”
 of 5 bubbles OcasioFamily, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for a cleaner room than we stayed in.”
 of 5 bubbles 1babyangelkiss, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I believe the first three floors were for non-smoking and the fourth floor was smoking”
 of 5 bubbles Bjluna, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5