We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cheap sleep but they charge an extra deposit outside of prior rental. There’s a fee for everything so you gotta make sure hotel room has everything it’s suppose to have to avoid any charges. Overall you get a good night sleep
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Extended StudioResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your comments and sorry but we did not charge you an additional deposit. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you return.
Yesterday i booked a room for this hotel. The 200 deposit wasn't disclosed upon purchase but was highlighted after purchase. I was in a dire situation and needed a room for just last night. I saw the price and the space was adequate but the...More
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Extended StudioResponded 3 July 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please except our apology for the front desk clerks behavior. We will be discussing the situation. Thank you for your business.
The rooms are large. Each room is apartment style with a separate bedroom and kitchen and living room. Came to Victorville for work. They gave a great corporate rate. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are extremely clean.
Pleased with accommodation. Full kitchenette, bed was firm and pillows comfy. Got a good nite's sleep. Stayed 3 nights, comfortable room. Good central location. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again.
My husband, four kids and I checked into this hotel on 2/23/18 at approximately 10:00pm. When we arrived, they put us in a room on the 4th floor. Immediately upon exiting the elevator, the entire floor reeked of urine and cigarette smoke. When entering the...More