We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Americas Best Value Inn

    1571 E Monte Vista Ave, Vacaville, CA 95688-3017
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    USD 83*
    USD 74*
    SAVE USD 9
    USD 83*
    USD 83*
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good27%
    • Average22%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Americas Best Value Inn
    Deals (12)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking - Non-refundable
      USD 83USD 74
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 83
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 83
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from USD 74
    Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
    534 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Vacaville
     
    SENZA Hotel
    674 reviews
    #3 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Silverado Resort and Spa
    3,709 reviews
    #17 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
    718 reviews
    #10 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (92)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed here while in Northern California traveling to Calistoga to see a race. All of the accommodations closer to Calistoga and also being in the Napa Valley Wine Country, were EXTREMELY expensive. Granted, this facility served its purpose, but I still feel the amount paid...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank jonv427
    Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for staying with us on a busy weekend and sharing your thoughts.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very poor! I regret staying here. It was not worth the money. The bathroom area needs be cleaner. The lights kept on flickering. The bed was hard. There was a lot of foot traffic. Go somewhere else, do not stay here.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank tashaylap
    Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the feedback. We were sold out on your stay which does bring more people to motel. With the weather being hot, we do have many customers that will walk to nearby shops and resturants. We will share your concerns about cleaniness with...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    This place was horrible. Tweakers everywere and the ac in room didn't work. And it was 107 degrees while we were there. The shower would go hot to cold. Just a real bad experience. I will nvr be staying here again.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Zachrivas
    Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your stay not being comfortable.

    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    There were police searching and arresting someone upon my arrival, as well as a tweeker trying to accuse me of stealing his ID. The room smelled and there were gun shots throughout the night. I was so scared i didnt even feel safe walking to...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank B3124NN
    Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 10 July 2017

    Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for your stay and the noise around the property. We do have a bowling alley that is 24 hours adjacent to motel and their parking lot is next to several rooms of ours....More

    Reviewed 8 July 2017

    This room was very run down. The tub filled up with water when I took a shower. The Wi-fi kept kicking me off and the password wouldnt work. The bathroom was dirty. Part of the wall in the bathroom was falling apart. The corner by...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Deanna D
    Response from ABVIVac, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded 9 July 2017

    Thank you for your feedback. We will share your thoughts with our staff. Our mission is to provide a clean, comfortable room at a value as we invest in our property.

    Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
    534 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Vacaville
     
    SENZA Hotel
    674 reviews
    #3 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Silverado Resort and Spa
    3,709 reviews
    #17 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
    718 reviews
    #10 of 30 hotels in Napa
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 61 - USD 92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 86
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Vacaville
    • Also Known As
    • Royal Motel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Silverado Resort and Spa
    3,709 reviews
    26.06 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
    534 reviews
    1.85 km away
     
    SENZA Hotel
    674 reviews
    31.39 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Inn At The Vines
    718 reviews
    28.42 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Boudin SF
    63 reviews
    .38 km away
    Buddha Thai Bistro
    61 reviews
    .39 km away
    BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse
    138 reviews
    .37 km away
    Taco Bell
    5 reviews
    .23 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Vacaville Premium Outlets
    222 reviews
    .99 km away
    Nut Tree Family Park
    83 reviews
    .85 km away
    Nut Tree Plaza
    21 reviews
    .79 km away
    Savers
    15 reviews
    .20 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Americas Best Value Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Vacaville

    Room Tips
    "Asked to be moved to another room on the first night as my AC was non functional. Was moved to another room..."
    Read review
    "Leave an extra blanket, clean out the coffee filter, and have open parkikg for people who buy the rooms"
    Read review
    "I don't think any one area is better than any other"
    Read review
    "stay elsewhere"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing