We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Show Prices
#11 of 19 Hotels in Temecula
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
 Click to rate
Cerro Gordo, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very nice room on the main floor. We were traveling with 2 children and it was nice to have a separate shower and a toilet sink area. The room had a refrigerator, a large comfy bed, desk, and a nice couch. The pool was small but the perfect temp. The kids and I were the only ones...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patti P
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us it is appreciated. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and our amenities we do offer at our hotel. We hope to see you and your family again next time your travels bring you back...

Anaheim, California
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. We had plans to go to the Pechanga Casino, old town, and golfing. All locations were very close by. The hotel was clean, modern, and centrally located to everything. We used Uber to get to the casino and we walked to old town. The hotel offered a great continental breakfast. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph A
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and your time exploring Temecula, Ca. Thank you for choosing to stay with us we do appreciate it. We look forward to your return visit next time your travels bring...

vancouver
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a 5 day stay at this hotel. Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items and was kept well stocked right to the end. We would gladly give 4 stars were it not for a terrible check in experience. Checking in at 3 we requested a non freeway side room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank finnie2
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us it is appreciated. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced during your check in. I have informed all of my front desk staff in regards to your concerns to ensure it does not happen in the future and...

Irvine, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

...stay far away from the first floor ceramic tiled area (and the housekeeping department)....the lobby/pool/worker noise is amplified tremendously by it. I asked for a quiet room and this is where I was placed. I'm assuming the inn was full, because when I reported this physics phenomenon, I was not offered another room. Room to room occupant noise was nil,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MhzGal
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very sorry for the noise disturbances caused during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your concerns it is appreciated. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and are thankful you...

Sedona, AZ
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked two suites for a single night. Our room was fine, but our daughter and two adult grandsons next door had no hot water and the sleep sofa was in need of repair. Breakfast buffet was mediocre and crowded. The hotel was sold out for the weekend. Manager called me two days later and disputed the unsatisfactory conditions of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RedRox
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are sorry we failed to meet your expectations as well as our own. We thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention as it helps us...

Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. A 'go green' sticker for not exchanging towels every use is appropriate but all plastic dishes at the breakfast buffet make it hypocritical. Generally the quality of food should improve a lot. So should the pool hygiene. Who ever plans to stay over night finds a fantastic place to stay but all extras...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lukedeluxe
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us we do appreciate it. We are very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. The breakfast that we do offer is a Springhill Suites requirement. The plates and bowls we use are Eco- friendly and they are approved by Marriott's...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel because our kids had games in close proximity. Was very over priced for the offering and required a two night stay. I thought this was a very unscrupulous way to do business - make people stay two nights just bc you have them between a rock and a hard place. Good was - ample free parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingworkingmom
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay is appreciated. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay and we failed to meet your expectations as well as our own. The two night restriction is a restriction for 80% of the hotels in the area for...

Steilacoom, Washington
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I'm giving it a 3 because my room was so noisy I actually went back downstairs and asked for a new one off the freeway side. I never do that. When I walked in, I went to see if the window was open, it was so noisy. The woman at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. I should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly S
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed...

Reviewed 10 January 2017

My company is based out of Temecula so the SpringHill is my home away from my home office. As with any Marriott Property, there are standards that have to be met and the team here does everything they can to exceed all of my expectations. In the rare occasions that I have experienced issues with the rooms, the staff took...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We thank you for your continued loyalty and it is a pleasure to have to stay with us. We are happy to be able to be your home away from home. Our staff here at the Springhill are...

Youngstown, Ohio
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I liked Priscilla she was very polite remembered my name very excellent took care of things that I needed .. and definitely very cute .. Only problem with the room I had with my heat no air-conditioning didn't work for three days but I told them about it on the third day and they fixed it right away. Also didn't...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmw575se
shstemecula, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry for the trouble you had with the air conditioner unit in your room and the bathroom doors. We are glad we were able to fix your air conditioner unit....

136 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temecula hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
9.2 km away
Carter Estate Winery and Resort
9.7 km away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
4.5 km away
Temecula Creek Inn
Temecula Creek Inn
#5 of 19 in Temecula
855 reviews
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
SpringHill Suites. A hotel with style and color. Airy spaces. All-suite expansiveness. Complimentary hot breakfast every morning. Fresh amenities and little luxuries. It's enough to make you forget the reason you're there. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country

Address: 28220 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590
Region: United States > California > Temecula
Price Range: $152 - $355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Marriott so you can book your SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country Hotel Temecula
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Temecula
#6 Business Hotel in Temecula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Ashton
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room that's not on the freeway side,”
 of 5 bubbles 761shellys, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Even rooms have walk in showers over tubs and most importantly, they are on the Jefferson side of the building and not the I-15.”
 of 5 bubbles kevinhK731PX, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My friend has a handicap so i requested a room close to the elevators, a shower that mobile friendly, and my request were honored”
 of 5 bubbles dqueen1, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A little noisy because they're right off the freeway... choose a room towards the front entrance.”
 of 5 bubbles la123brat, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure your room is not on the highway side”
 of 5 bubbles frenchy20142014, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5