We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Inn

CancelonUSD 127*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 153*
USD 127*
Great Deal
USD 130*
USD 130*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 641: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Inn
 Click to rate
Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Although the staff of this hotel are to be commended, the hotel's management of the property, with regard to maintenance, leaves something to be desired. Unfortunately, the individual ownership of these hotels means never knowing what you will encounter!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buick34
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We needed an Inn that was dog friendly for our Golden Retriever. This was it. We stayed 2 nights in a very clean room. All the necessities were there, towels, coffee, a refrigerator and a TV. Also they had complementary breakfast-Waffles that you make, yogurts , muffins, bagels, coffee etc, The Inn is very close to shops, restaurants and to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mauro1990
About Hotel's Favourite Review
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable and...

West Sacrametno, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've stayed on this property many times over the past couple of years and have some issues with the property. The walkways are dirty and could use a serious power washing. The rooms could be nicer-the are old and in some of the rooms it really shows, they are out dated and need to upgraded. I had to call dispatch...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank staceyw825
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear staceyw825, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may...

Eureka, California
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel in my opinion is worth about $69.00 a night not the $116.00 they charged me for a dirty, smelly, uncomfortable room. Spend the extra $50 and get a nice hotel. I think I saw a Hilton not too far away that I will use next time I am in Rohnert Park.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 353daniely
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear 353daniely, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable,...

Yuba City, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice room, quiet area, friendly staff, pricey but overall nice, clean, peaceful. Nice t.v. Small fridge coffee maker, blow dryer all the stuff from home. Was unable to get a smoking room, got 1 of 2 rooms available that night but did not have a reservation, so it worked out ok.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherkJ1856VA
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

christopherkJ1856VA, Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed one night on the weekend. Looked at several hotels, as the weekend usually has higher rates. This was a good value. Front desk staff were very friendly, even though they were busy. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our room was facing the freeway, but after getting into the room, we forgot about any freeway...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fr8ndly
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear Fr8ndly, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality of our staff. Your thorough review is greatly...

Indian Land, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good start to our N California trip, staff at this hotel is excellent, overall rooms a bit dated but clean. Breakfast was average for quality of food, but staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmcconaughay
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear dmcconaughay, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to seeing you...

Patterson, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The services was great, food was delicious, wireless internet was fast, beds are comfortable, gym is up to par, and the building is located around several food locations right next to the freeway and city limits.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V7367SVjoela
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear V7367SVjoela, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Inn Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience, we look forward...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel before and both times we have been very satisfied with the overall service. MaryAnn at the front desk was nice and got us checked in quickly and checked out in the morning in a short amount of time. Delora and MaryBell were helping with breakfast in the morning. They made waffles and brought them...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 514rachellec
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear 514rachellec, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Goodyear, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the time we arrived the hotel staff was friendly warm and gracious. The room was warm and inviting. The bed was very comfortable. This hotel should not be missed if at all possible. I would stay here again as I pass through.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 75guss
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review

Dear 75guss, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
2.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
2.1 km away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#3 of 10 in Rohnert Park
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 km away
Best Western Petaluma Inn
8.7 km away
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
Best Western Plus Garden Inn
#7 of 25 in Santa Rosa
641 reviews
8.9 km away
Quality Inn Petaluma - Sonoma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Best Western Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Region: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Price Range: $164 - $319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
Best Western Inn Sonoma County/Rohnert Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Medford, Oregon, United States
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor corner was quiet.”
274summerh, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the street/ freeway as the road traffic can be loud”
528JenniferA528, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Simply don't go there. Pick another hotel”
marcocapelli3, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room”
  • King bed room
LawrenceM408, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request a quite room not facing the freeway. Note no elevators so 1st floor rooms are good if you have lots of luggage.”
JALFAN, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
USD 127* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 130
Orbitz.comUSD 130
HotelQuicklyUSD 153
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates