We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Redlands\/San Bernardino
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 247: English reviews
San Bernardino, California
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Good prices... friendly..clean rooms outside.. Recommend super 8 in redlands for your staying... The staff listens to our concerns if we have any like my air conditioner stop working one night .he got someone there quickly

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 909terrie
Jay Patel M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day, to review our property and to also let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that your stay was great and that our staff was fast acting on fixing your a/c. I will be sure to let my staff know that they are doing a great job.

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamdW480TU
Jay Patel M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Simi Valley, California
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Bathroom has refrigerator and microwave inside and the clothes hanger as well. Shower has no berm to prevent water splashing all over. Pool had green water I it. WiFi was ok, and the flat screen TV too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juan carlos d
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your business here at Super 8 in Redlands. We are in the process of doing a full remodel of the premises, and would like to apologize for issues that you may have encountered during your stay. We appreciate all feedback and suggestions from our guests, as it allows us to better improve the...

Daejeon, South Korea
Reviewed 2 August 2016

They should have paid me to stay there! Filthy floors. No soap. Holes in bedspread; uneven cut edges. Dresser with broken drawers that would not close. Shower mixer could not be adjusted. I had to take a hotter shower than I wanted to. Just way too old and beyond being a comfortable family place.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug P
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us to focus on any areas that need improvement. We'd like to apologize for any issues you may have encountered. My only wish was that the front desk have been notified to try to resolve any issues. However, we would like to thank you--because thanks to you, the issues are being...

Newport Beach, California
Reviewed 1 August 2016

The Managers (Myra) and (Rhaelene), Vishal were great people who cared about the guests! They went above and beyond their call of duty!!! I had a great time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your service, Super 8

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 511aaronn
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. Your business with us is much appreciated! We hope that we can provide you with the same great service next time that you visit the Redlands area. Thank You!

Redlands, California
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 311richd
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Redlands, California
Reviewed 26 July 2016

great location and staff. Tons of restaurants and shopping center nearby. very clean pool. and again can get over the friendliness of the staff. I have had bad experiences with motel staff in the past and so am thankful when get to deal with this staff.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alishav147
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review! We sincerely appreciate your business here at Super 8, it really means a lot to us. Especially because we know that we are going through a tedious remodel. We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us to take care of your...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay L
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Carson, California
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Great service friendly staff, location is great, next to freeway restaurants and convinces they are remodeling, great price

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 739108jennifer
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review! We sincerely appreciate your business here at Super 8, it really means a lot to us. We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us to take care of your lodging needs, and we hope that we can provide you with another...

San Bernardino, California
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Been a customer for a while now & love everything about this Motel including the very helpful staff & management..Vishal is one of the staff guys he knows how to satisfy a customer & Jay the owner good job! The motel is very comfortable & clean with nice LED tv,s. The beds are very comfy for a good night sleep....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delia T
Jay Patel M, Manager at Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review! We sincerely appreciate your continuous business here at Super 8, especially as we proceed with our full remodel, it really means a lot to us. We also appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us to take care of your lodging needs...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redlands hotels
0.6 km away
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Good Nite Inn Redlands
#4 of 9 in Redlands
421 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites Redlands
Comfort Suites Redlands
#3 of 9 in Redlands
177 reviews
1.1 km away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Dynasty Suites Redlands
Dynasty Suites Redlands
#5 of 9 in Redlands
139 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, San Bernardino (Redlands)
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands / San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Super 8 in Redlands is a family owned business, with friendly staff. We are located right off the 10 fwy. Very close(walking distance) to dining and shopping areas. We are a great place to come stay and vacation and relax by the pool. You can also grab a bite early morning without leaving the property and enjoy our continental breakfast and coffee. We hope you come stay soon, we are always open. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino

Address: 1160 Arizona Street, Redlands, CA 92374-2816
Region: United States > California > Redlands
Price Range: $77 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Redlands Hotel Redlands
Super Eight Redlands
Redlands Super Eight
Redlands Super 8
Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino California
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Redlands/San Bernardino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Used microwave and power went out on it, mini fridge and bath room. The issue was fixed quickly by management. Has a very high tub. ”
 of 5 bubbles keianah2015, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure bathroom is cleaned for the next person and behiind the night stand”
 of 5 bubbles cheanym, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Excellent! ”
 of 5 bubbles 909terrie, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is being remodeled. ”
 of 5 bubbles juancarlosd439, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in one!”
 of 5 bubbles 648dougp, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5