We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 576: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Felt the room needed improvement with electrical outlets, but a comfortable room. The breakfast was good with bacon, sausage and eggs offered along with other selections. We would probably stay there again if we were in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dale757
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Trip Advisor and give us feedback regarding your most recent stay. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to read that you were provided with excellent customer service during your stay and that you...

White Rock, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Super comfortable beds. Good best western breakfast. A lot of choices and very fresh. Yes you are close to the I5 but this makes no difference to your sleep! Staff are lovely and polite. And very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura14429
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on Trip Advisor and give us feedback regarding your most recent stay. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to read that you were provided with excellent customer service during your stay and that you...

Seattle, Washington, Usa
Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived at this location to find lots of noise from a school group that was staying on a Saturday night. (I thought school was Monday to Friday?) Anyway, I requested a room where it was quiet but when I went to my room the walls were so thin that I could hear the conversation of several teenage girls in...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen M
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites on TripAdvisor. We were disappointed to hear about your experience and would like you to know we truly value your feedback about the property. We hope overall you had a wonderful time and the next time you are in...

Redding, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to stay here, the staff is always so friendly and make us feel like we are at home, Been staying here regularly for a few years now and have absolutely no complaints, very well kept and clean!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1462TLjoshh
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

Vancouver. B C
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We simply needed a clean and comfortable place to sleep after a long drive from Vancouver, BC and this was perfect with easy on and off by the I. 5. The choice of restaurants for an even Ning meal was limited so we opted for delivery of a pizza.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara D
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Woodland, ca
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Parking is minimal. If you check in late be prepared for limited to no parking. Good stay, easy access from freeway. Good area, no issues. Would stay again. Great value for including breakfast. Comfy beds. Friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L9288JYradmomof03
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Overall stay was very good and I would stay here again if needed. Food was good, service and staff were friendly and helpful.Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Location was easy off and on of route 5.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertjamesd2016
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Newberg, Oregon
Reviewed 19 February 2017

This hotel is located conveniently off the freeway. The bed was super comfortable. We asked for a top-floor room and didn't hear anything all night long! The breakfast was good. All we needed. We would definitely return to this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank enjoyinglife381
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast while staying with us .Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites.We look forward to your future stay.

Malin, Oregon
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Another reliable Best Western Room was clean and comfortable, check in quick and easy, nice breakfast, pet friendly. Good location right off the freeway, good place to walk dogs, well lit for security. I'd stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H W
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you were able to recognize the efforts that our team make to deliver a good experience for every guest. The team are the heart and soul of our of hotel...

Saskatoon
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Very dated hotel and does not meet the standard "BW Plus" category! Would like to know more how some of these locations achieve this status! Most locations I stay at have a much higher standard. I felt the expectation for quality and value was not there at this location. Okay for a quick stop! ???

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will choose to stay with us again next time you are in the area. We would love another opportunity to WOW you, and show you just how great we really are.

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#10 of 36 in Redding
161 reviews
5.0 km away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 36 in Redding
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hilltop Inn
4.8 km away
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Red Lion Hotel Redding
#12 of 36 in Redding
533 reviews
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites

Address: 1080 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003-2021 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Region: United States > California > Redding
Price Range: $129 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Twin View Hotel Redding
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn And Suites
Best Western Redding
Redding Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Redding
#8 Business Hotel in Redding
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin View Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a quite room on the top floor. The staff helped us with finding just the right location.”
 of 5 bubbles enjoyinglife381, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the opposite side of the freeway on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelaM7103IC, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in the eastern section, near, the side door. No problems with sound or excessive people traffic. Quiet and serene.”
 of 5 bubbles paulhM3964UL, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We had room 103. Perfect for pets”
 of 5 bubbles pegstro, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Our room was on the second floor, it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 875heidiw, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5