We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Red Bluff

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Red Bluff
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 128: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Red Bluff
 Click to rate
Lincoln City, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The front desk guy was rude and creepy. The room was gross and had blood stains on the under side of the comforter. We ended up leaving to another hotel down the street but even our car would have been better than this place. Wasted $60 because we could not get our money back.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeltD6132IR
Lower Lake, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 April 2016

The room was extremely clean, the check in was friendly and very efficient. I would certainly stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G4955XSteresah
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing worked. there was no internet. Hair Dryer didn"work. The T.V. didn't work; No signal. We were told that the TV only worked until 10:00am. It did not even work then. NEVER GO THERE AGAIN..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3147XMjohnw
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience on your recent stay with us and we sincerely apologize for the fact that some of the equipment in your room was not working. We do wish that you had made us aware of this during your stay, and we would have been happy to offer you an...

Riverside, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T6997LVjamiec
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Brightwood
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 886marlenef
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Modesto, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy F
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Seaview
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandracM2371PY
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are clean and as large and as nice as other motels nearly twice the price, The bathroom is uniquely located far from the bed in a separate room. Everything works, great TV, comfortable bed, reading lights, I like the solid concrete porch and stairs so I cannot hear people's footsteps. I am light sleeper and I find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dnlkuiken
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! It is great to hear that you feel so safe and comfortable in our hotel, and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a complimentary and detailed review. We are delighted to be your hotel of choice in Red Bluff, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're...

Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T9096WFchristinam
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

San Luis Obispo, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a cheap price for a reason! The motel does not deserve the title of being affiliated with Days Inn because they do not deliver what other Days Inn motels offer. The rooms need a lot of work and are unkempt, so if they claim they did renovations recently then they must have done it themselves for cheap. Note...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 502joshuak
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Red Bluff, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We try very hard to make our guests stays as pleasant as possible and it is always a disappointment when we learn one of them has left with a less than first-rate experience. Please know that we are looking into the issues you described here. We have made improvements in...

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
5.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Red Bluff
2.9 km away
Travelodge Red Bluff
Travelodge Red Bluff
#12 of 16 in Red Bluff
47 reviews
25.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Corning Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Days Inn Red Bluff

Address: 5 Sutter Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080
Region: United States > California > Red Bluff
Price Range: $57 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Red Bluff 1.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Bluff Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Red Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for new linen or fresh linen . Verify room is non-smoking if smell of smoke bothers you”
dilnazt, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Our room was in front by the office!”
chickadeesails1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!”
74dennisn, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“This is a great basic hotel, at a great price, which is always very quiet. Basic breakfast!”
LucR264, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“pick a different hotel”
367debis, 18 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5