We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.

    11299 Point East Dr, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742-6239
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 74*
    USD 68*
    SAVE USD 6
    USD 74*
    USD 68*
    Traveller (7)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent25%
    • Very good17%
    • Average15%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible36%
    25 Oct 2016
    “Reservation showed cancelled at Crossland”
    2 Feb 2017
    “Stayed there for work. Had problems with another guest and left.”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.
    Deals (11)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Studio, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 74USD 68
      View Deal
    • Studio - Non-Smoking
      USD 74
      View Deal
    • Standard Studio, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking
      USD 74USD 68
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals from USD 68
    Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
    637 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Roseville
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
    460 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
    561 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom
    660 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Folsom
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (52)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 51 reviews

    Reviewed 3 February 2017

    I was told by manager I would be refunded my money staying for only two days of a week. Never contacted after calling 3 times with no resolution. The rates are cheap because the rooms are dirty and the employees are not professional.More

    1  Thank Eddie R
    Response from Roberto I, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.Responded 8 June 2017

    Mr. Eddie R. I would like to thank you for your review. Our records indicate that no reservation was found under your name. We would like to invite you to Make a reservation and see our newly renovated rooms. Our property had undergone through a...More

    Reviewed 26 October 2016

    This is tough to rate because my reservation showed cancelled on Crossland's system so I never got to stay. TripAdvisor agent shows I have an active reservation. The Crossland front desk seem to be nice but could not do anything as they do not have...More

    2  Thank Troy F
    Response from Roberto I, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.Responded 8 June 2017

    Dear Guest. I want to apologize for the mistake made in booking your reservation. You are right, Crossland and Trip Advisor needs more improvement to do in communicating when the hotel is sold out and find ways to accommodate guest such as yourself somewhere else....More

    Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

    friendly service great Hotel to rent not to expensive. Its close to lite rail gas and resturants and close to 4 th of July 2016........ Celebration its going to be fun fun fun close to eater park on white rock rd.

    Thank Kelly C
    Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.Responded 13 July 2016

    Dear Kelly, thanks for your comments about your stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Crossland Studios as your home away from home.

    Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

    horrible.....stayed there before now it's a disaster!!! no cover for the bed, never bothering to bring one after I called. The screen on the window was broken out and the latches where left open for zero security. Tne floor was filthy, half the phones buttons,...More

    Thank mike r
    Response from Roberto I, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr.Responded 28 April 2016

    Hello Mike R. first of all I will like to thank you for your review, unfortunately our records do not show anyone with your name or initials staying with us. I do not recall talking to anyone about the issues you mentioned in your post.

    Reviewed 5 June 2015

    The first room they gave me (non-smoking, not) horrible smoke smell... The 2nd room smelled of smoke covered with Fabreeze, old furniture, mattress was more like box-springs, old scratched furniture, the TV from the 90's.. The staff tried to be accommodating, but just couldn't stay......More

    6  Thank Nanrip2013
    Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
    637 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Roseville
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
    460 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Rancho Cordova
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
    561 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom
    660 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Folsom
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 66 - USD 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 129
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Rancho Cordova
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (7)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (7)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites Folsom
    660 reviews
    13.93 km away
     
    Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
    460 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
    561 reviews
    27.76 km away
     
    Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
    637 reviews
    15.01 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Brookfield's Restaurant
    277 reviews
    .65 km away
    Jasper's Giant Hamburgers
    19 reviews
    .85 km away
    Howard's Donuts
    5 reviews
    .86 km away
    In-N-Out Burger
    37 reviews
    .58 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sacramento Children's Museum
    47 reviews
    2.83 km away
    Effie Yeaw Nature Center
    65 reviews
    4.04 km away
    Nimbus Dam and Fish Hatchery
    50 reviews
    4.43 km away
    Mather Golf Course
    6 reviews
    6.21 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Crossland Economy Studios - Sacramento - Point East Dr. staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Find a better place. Money is not everything."
    Read review
    "Pay a little more and enjoy your stay elsewhere..."
    Read review
    "parking lot is narrow & tight; no room for trailer parking .. truckers can forget finding parking for 40..."
    Read review
    "Don't sleep with bugs!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing