We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Sacramento\/Rancho Cordova
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

344 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
See the most recent reviews
Showing 339: English reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The breakfast was a huge surprise! Such a variety of choices! Great coffee! Great food! The room was well insulated from freeway traffic. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was clean and spacious. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank doloresn404
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Rancho Cordova. We appreciate your honest feedback and are delighted to hear that your choices for breakfast were unlimited with a variety of choices with great coffee. Our staff takes great pride on keeping the hotel clean and stiving to give helpful and...

San Francisco
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Carpets in rooms need to be cleaned better. Stains in entry way. And also furniture. Cushions on couch were dirty. The tv had channels that didn't even work. Please get better pillows. Way too flat. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janab59
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We will forward your comments to the appropriate department. Thanks again,

Concord, United States
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I wanted a good value and safe place to stay. This hotel was very convenient to the freeway with parking right out the front door. The hotel was sold out while I was there, but it did not seem to be loud or have a lot of activity.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melaniesK2722YA
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We are delighted to hear that the Hampton Inn in Rancho Cordova is at good value and a safe place to stay as well as being conveniently right off the freeway and parking near the front door. We appreciate your honest feedback...

Oakland, California
Reviewed 25 January 2017

This was the best experience I had in a long time. I always come down to Sacramento to visit family. All of the staff was nice, friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this location to other family members and friends. The best was the swimming pool, I w able to get a good work out, while visiting.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N7744NZangela
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time visiting family and enjoyed our indoor swimming pool and fitness center. Thanks again and we look forward to having you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the...

Fortuna, California
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This motel is in dire need of maintenance and a long overdue face lift. The attached photos are of my room. I traveled with a small group of people and all rooms seemed to be in the same state of disrepair. Additionally; for those of you that travel often, not all rooms are equipped with microwave and refrigerator. .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loren L
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay. We appreciate your honest feedback and will direct your concerns to the appropriate department. Thanks again

Tujunga, California
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Trevor,Maria,Ciara,Scott,Andrew and Mia made my and my son Eriks experience fanatastic We were treated with kindness and respect love and a sense of family. I recommend this place 100% to anyone who needs a place to relax,enjoy,and feel loved and welcomed.,

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikl635
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your kind words. The team prides themselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience with every guest that stays with us and I am delighted that this has made an impact on you and your son. We will definitely share your feedback with the team!

San Mateo, California
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I'm a big fan of indoor pools and spa tub it was my reason for going there over the Marriott courtyard which has one. Turns out that this location does not have an indoor spa tub although website says it does. Considering how cold and rainy it was that day I was looking forward to being in the hot tub....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Onlyoly
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay. We appreciate your honest feedback

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 8 January 2017

It's a great location but the property needs to be updated as it has fallen behind over the years. The bedding and especially the mattresses are very uncomfortable. Also, it's completely ridiculous to have a coffee machine in your bathroom given the airborne bacteria levels, how disgusting!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davecruise
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We will be sure to direct your concerns to the appropriate department.

Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Reviewed 28 December 2016

This is a wonderful little hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, safe and secure. We had two rooms, and staff was very accommodating to get us rooms together. Lots of choices for breakfast, and breakfast area was kept very clean. Delicious coffee...available all day. Central location, close to our family in Carmichael.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithpR9530JA
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service....

Brigham City, Utah
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Everyone was helpful and very professional.That is why I like staying at the Hampton Inn. Only thing there was not hot tub. That was the only disappointment. Gave us free drinks as we came in for the hilton honors.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 887brentg
Maria T, Manager at Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your recent stay here at the Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that the team whom served you were very professional. We aplogized for not having a hot tub. We look forward to having you stay again when your travels...

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
0.2 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
2.3 km away
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
0.6 km away
Courtyard Sacramento Rancho Cordova
Courtyard Sacramento Rancho Cord...
#9 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova hotel is located in the heart of the business/industrial complex of Rancho Cordova, close to a variety of restaurants and attractions (near The Lodge). Our 100% non-smoking hotel provides amenities like: free breakfast, free beverages, freshly-baked warm cooking every evening, free WiFi, a 24-hour complimentary business center, fitness room and indoor pool, and rooms with microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Parking is free at our hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Address: 10755 Gold Center Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: $143 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
Hampton Inn Rancho Cordova
Rancho Cordova Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#7 Business Hotel in Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some freeway noise from my room at the north side of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles H6658HSvictorl, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“My room was on the first floor, down the hall from the pool and lobby and it was extremely quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles DBoyd294, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Microwave and fride available upon request.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicaaY7773ZZ, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with King size bed are amazing”
 of 5 bubbles rohitw179, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room away from the main highway”
  • Inviting bed
 of 5 bubbles s2rmyw, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5