We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

576 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 573: English reviews
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 8 February 2017

One of the best hotels I have stayed at in Sacramento for the price. The room was just perfect and clean, breakfast was super convenient and delicious. Wish we had found this place sooner! They make all this hotel hunting so much easier.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcK5680KQ
Best Western Pl... , Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Our staff and management strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service and accommodations throughout your stay. Thank you Hayk Petrosyan Front Office Manager

Chico, California
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This wasn't my favorite Best Western by far. Overall the place and the location seemed a little shady. The staff was not particularly friendly. And then they keyed someone else with my room so a strange man walked in while I was working on my computer. When I complained to the front desk they did give me a new room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roseanna K
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback, and...

Boulder Creek, United States
Reviewed 1 February 2017

This is the best and most affordable Best Western I have stayed in this year. The quality of the stay was very high. I was comfortable, and I felt safe. I booked last minute (only a few days ahead) and was happy to see I was not gauged for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us at the Best western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn. Our staff takes pride in continually delivering excellent customer service. We look forward to hosting you the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cordova. Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Sparks
Reviewed 31 January 2017

This hotel is located right off the highway. I would stay here again if we are in the area. Great restaurant and a fast food in the parking lot. No need to travel for food. Great breakfast served at 6am.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Freda H
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Monterey County, California
Reviewed 31 January 2017

The elevator has been broken for more than a month, I've asked for a room on the ground floor so I wouldn't have to carry my suitcase, but it was not available when I asked to be moved to another hotel suddenly a room on the first floor became available. The next morning the maid knocked on my door despite...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank avnerez1
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you had experienced issue with broken elevator. Please accept my sincerest apologies that we couldn't fix on the same day as it was a big issue, therefore we had to wait for the part and this was out of our control. . We did our best...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 January 2017

The purpose of this trip was to attend a funeral. I selected this hotel because it was close to the funeral service and easy access from the freeway. Because of the weather we arrived late from the airport. Check in was fabulous since we had the front desk manager welcome us with a smile and said we were waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank par_a_dice_lv
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strives to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectations. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel....

Cameron Park, CA
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Stayed 3 nights.... Were woken by freeway noise all night and cleaning staff chatting by front door at 7a. Beds were small and wobbly. One crashed over and almost killed our cat. (pet friendly hotel) Called maintenance they broke two more things while they were there. Thanks. The phone didn't work, the elevator didn't work. I am a BW rewards...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank allaroundtravelsvcs
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. Our goal is to provide each guest with comfortable surroundings and outstanding service. Consequently we are disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations on your most recent stay. I apologize that this...

Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Noisy and uncomfortable, fair price. People shout in the courtyard all night. The freeway sounds are considerable. Trucks back in at 3 and 4 in the morning with beeping noises. Each room has a heat pump/ac unit that cycles with a lot of noise. Workmen hammer during the day and they tested the alarms. If you have to function early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 780FloridaJoe
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to highway noise and the issues with alarm. We sincerely hope that you will give us another try when you are in the area. We can always put a request in your reservation to be away from...

Redding, California
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Pros: Hotel is convenient to the freeway. Restaurants are just across the parking lot. Room was clean. Noise from the freeway was very minimal and not bothersome even though our room faced the freeway on the 3rd floor. Cons: I will start by saying much of our discontent with the hotel staff may have been due to the timing of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol R
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're currently working on improving the elevator system for the hotel. We hope you decide to give us another chance in the future. Thank you Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Reviewed 7 January 2017

We had to leave the other cheaper hotel and find a place quick. Birthdays and getting some food, busy traffic, work schedule making it hard to think.... We happened upon the Best Western on White Point in Rancho Cordova, and the minute we walked in we knew this was a place we could stay. The staff at the desk was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Greg D
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This newly renovated BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn is centrally located just off Interstate 50. The hotel is adjacent to the Rancho Cordova Business District putting the hotel's corporate travelers close to such companies as Bank of America(R), Sutter Health, VSP(R), Dignity Health, Franklin Templeton Investments and the VA Medical Center. This prime location provides easy access to Sacramento State Aquatic Center and Mather Sports Center and makes us the perfect place for traveling teams. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Address: 10713 White Rock Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (Formerly Vista Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova)
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: $123 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Lion Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
Vagabond Hotel Sacramento
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#4 Family Hotel in Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure to be away from the roof work.”
justfrank, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“the front desk people are very nice whene it comes to giving a good room”
hyesako2004, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor rooms are much nicer than 2nd floor rooms”
roseannak2017, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was quiet even though it was raining.”
par_a_dice_lv, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Cheap. You get what you pay for I guess.”
allaroundtravelsvcs, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5