We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

560 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 558: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn
 Click to rate
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Firstly i would like to thank the Housekeeping staff and the Front desk for the great customer service. we spent a week and we enjoyed every single day of our stay in this hotel. The room was small but it was excellent, the bed was very comfortable and clean(i'm very picky about cleanliness) This is a nice hotel and i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hyesako2004
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our housekeeping and front desk staff. We appreciate you being a very loyal customer and we are glad that you chose to use your points to stay with us. We thank you for your positive review and we hope to...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The area is full of shady people and ×the front desk people were unconcered about their furniture failing and causing some bruising and pain. The front desk thn did not share pertinent information and charg charged my card fees i didnt expect.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank calleent2017
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the issues with your room furniture. Guests like yourself are truly important so that we can learn to improve our property and right our wrongs. . Please consider giving us another opportunity to prove to you that we can provide you with a better...

olivehurst, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

A great place to stay, relax and enjoy with family. Good size pool and with miniature golf course which my kids enjoy. Lovely breakfast settings and fitness center is a plus. Would recommend to friends .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

We are very appreciative of your thorough positive review from your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that during your stay, you were able to take advantage of all of the amenities that we have to offer and we will share your feedback with our staff to determine where we can continue to improve our guest experience....

Reviewed 1 week ago

I was not sure about the exact dates of my stay and booked 3 nights in advance. It was very convenient to adjust the dates because the hotel would only charge me at the 4 pm of the day of arrival, so I changed the date twice, with no penalty. The evening staff was exceptionally nice. Attentive, smiling young men...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tess T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very well decorated location with comfortable rooms. The. Breakfast is great and the internet is steady. It would be nice to have more parking. The beds are comfortable with good synthetic pillows and mattress.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert d
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of the best hotels I have stayed at in Sacramento for the price. The room was just perfect and clean, breakfast was super convenient and delicious. Wish we had found this place sooner! They make all this hotel hunting so much easier.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcK5680KQ
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This wasn't my favorite Best Western by far. Overall the place and the location seemed a little shady. The staff was not particularly friendly. And then they keyed someone else with my room so a strange man walked in while I was working on my computer. When I complained to the front desk they did give me a new room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roseanna K
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback, and...

Boulder Creek, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the best and most affordable Best Western I have stayed in this year. The quality of the stay was very high. I was comfortable, and I felt safe. I booked last minute (only a few days ahead) and was happy to see I was not gauged for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us at the Best western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn. Our staff takes pride in continually delivering excellent customer service. We look forward to hosting you the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cordova. Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Sparks
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is located right off the highway. I would stay here again if we are in the area. Great restaurant and a fast food in the parking lot. No need to travel for food. Great breakfast served at 6am.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Freda H
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Naira Ghazaryan General Manager

Monterey County, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The elevator has been broken for more than a month, I've asked for a room on the ground floor so I wouldn't have to carry my suitcase, but it was not available when I asked to be moved to another hotel suddenly a room on the first floor became available. The next morning the maid knocked on my door despite...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank avnerez1
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that you had experienced issue with broken elevator. Please accept my sincerest apologies that we couldn't fix on the same day as it was a big issue, therefore we had to wait for the part and this was out of our control. . We did our best...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rancho Cordova hotels
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sacramento
Red Roof Inn Rancho Cordova - Sa...
#12 of 17 in Rancho Cordova
191 reviews
2.7 km away
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova Sacramento
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rancho Cordova
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This newly renovated BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn is centrally located just off Interstate 50. The hotel is adjacent to the Rancho Cordova Business District putting the hotel's corporate travelers close to such companies as Bank of America(R), Sutter Health, VSP(R), Dignity Health, Franklin Templeton Investments and the VA Medical Center. This prime location provides easy access to Sacramento State Aquatic Center and Mather Sports Center and makes us the perfect place for traveling teams. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn

Address: 10713 White Rock Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670 (Formerly Vista Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova)
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cordova
Price Range: $112 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Lion Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova Hotel Rancho Cordova
Vagabond Hotel Sacramento
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cordova
#4 Family Hotel in Rancho Cordova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Rancho Cordova Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the front desk people are very nice whene it comes to giving a good room”
 of 5 bubbles hyesako2004, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor rooms are much nicer than 2nd floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles roseannak2017, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the third floor and it was quiet even though it was raining.”
 of 5 bubbles par_a_dice_lv, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Cheap. You get what you pay for I guess.”
 of 5 bubbles allaroundtravelsvcs, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“elevators were being worked on, but we got a ground floor room. at least they had an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles gregdW8751EH, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5