We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Orange Anaheim

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Orange Anaheim
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Orange Anaheim
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Antioch
Reviewed 24 July 2016

My regular spots were booked so I selected this location based on price and distance from Disneyland. I really liked the location. Nice shopping center across the street with good food options. The area seemed pleasant. There is no pool area its a sitting area. The internet was good, and the rooms were very nice. No noise that i could...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Management response:

Thank you for being the best part of our business! We look forward to striving for excellence and hope to earn a spot on your "usual" list. Please let us know how we can make you more comfortable, we are listening!

Buena Park, California
Reviewed 17 July 2016

One of the Televisions was not working and when I went down to talk to person in front desk, she did not beleive me until I got very firm with her. The sheets were stain and looked dirty, in the bathroom the toilet was dirty and the wall in the bath tub had hair all over and hand printed on...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 303marthaa
Management response:

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel services. Please note that we are in the process of a restoration project with 45% of our rooms already re-moderned and...

Cathedral City, California
Reviewed 8 July 2016

It was scary arriving late at night. There were two men smoking weed outside and two younger kids that were walking around the parking lot and kept looking at us as we checked in. It seemed like some of the people lived there as in their actual home. It didn't seem very safe. The same Asian lady that checked us...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nenikakes
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience was less than perfect. Your concerns have been noted and shared with appropriate staff. We will continue to strive for a more pleasant environment. Please note we are in the middle of a large restoration project with over 45% of our rooms having been re-moderned, I hope that...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank reginas476
Management response:

Lakeside
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra N
Management response:

Yuma, Arizona
Reviewed 3 May 2016

Getting in and out of parking lot is a hassle and the parking lot is small but it's clean inside the rooms, and that's my concern. No gluten free options for breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
Management response:

Thank you for visiting us Ashley, we will keep look for gluten free options for breakfast in the near future. We appreciate the suggestion!

Westminster, California
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Thank you to the staff in the office! They were very accommodating and helpful. I got the room for my girlfriends daughter and the management was glad to help me out. She needed a place because her mother was stuck out of town.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannylawson44
Management response:

The staff would like to thank you for being the best part of our business!

Renton, Washington
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The room was decent the price was ok but the area was terrible. There was a meth pipe outside of our window.... so that just tells you what type of people are nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank albertoh148
Management response:

I'm sorry that you had to experience that, we continue to strive for a better environment. We are 45% complete in a re-modernization of our rooms and will continue to improve. Thanks for giving us a chance!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J7442KQadrianap
Management response:

Fullerton, California
Reviewed 29 March 2016

I was on a budget so the price drew me in. Wyndhym franchises can vary greatly in quality. I've stayed in well kept Travelodge properties and ran down Days Inn properties. This one falls in the later. It was clear that the owners only care about profits and not guest comfort. I did have a somewhat updated bathroom. That was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cornstick
Management response:

We are so sorry that you had a negative experience here. We are in the middle of a restoration project with new wood floors being put into all the rooms along with bathroom upgrades and as of late July we are 45% complete. We hope that you will give us another chance soon, we will not disappoint!

7 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orange hotels
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Orange Plaza
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange
2.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Katella Ave.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Anaheim - Orange County
2.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim - Orange
2.3 km away
ALO Hotel
ALO Hotel
#3 of 15 in Orange
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange Anaheim

Address: 279 S Main St, Orange, CA 92868-3843
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Orange
Price Range: $101 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange Anaheim 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Orange Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anaheim-Days Inn Orange Hotel Orange
Days Inn Orange Anaheim Orange County
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Orange Anaheim staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get as far away from Main as possible”
 of 5 bubbles YueYou, 10 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Rooms with King bed have more room.”
 of 5 bubbles weperez, 22 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Get a room close to the office, the internet works better I noticed.”
 of 5 bubbles JCStolz, 10 Sep 2013 | Read review
“You need a room close to the lobby if you want to be sure wi-fi will work from your room, but apparently you have to check in early to make sure you get your smoking preference AND your room location preference at the same time.”
 of 5 bubbles sdlax, 9 Aug 2012 | Read review
“Upper floor so your away from the parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles HelenFromUKT, 23 Sep 2011 | Read review
5 of 5