We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Checking in was easy and friendly, once we settle in the room and using the restroom for number 1, the toilet would not flush. We went out to eat and on my way out I notified front desk about the problem. When we returned I...More
Thank Leonel P
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 22 August 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for sharing your comments. Please accept our sincerest apologies for how your issue with your guest bathroom toilet not flushing was handled. It is never the guest’s responsibility to fix the plumbing issues and I am sorry...More
When we checked in, we did not receive a room with a view, was not asked either if we wanted one. The elevators are just big enough for 3.5 people (seriously small). Stains on the carpet on the way to the room, the door dragged...More
Thank Steve K
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 16 August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and that we did not meet your expectations. We will make a note of your feedback and share it with our management team to see where we can...More
Old Hotel but great Views and clean Rooms. We stayed upstairs in one of the corner rooms and the view of the ocean and lighthouse from the room was awesome. The rooms are dated and large. The pool I wouldn't trust, but we went when...More
Thank Tom C
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 4 August 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel and for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay while on business. We are so pleased to read that you loved your corner room with stunning views, our excellent service as well as location. We also appreciate...More
Pictures are not the truth hotel was trashy, unclean, and while walking my kids to the hotel room smelled of marijuana so bad.. Elevators were so small we could not all fit, once in our rooms it smelled of pot, looked old run down and...More
Thank Kelley C
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 11 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to notify us about the issues you encountered at our hotel. We are extremely concerned about the conditions of your guest room on arrival and your uneasy feeling because of others in and around the hotel. I...More
We had reservations to stay at this hotel, but had to cancel at the last minute because of a family emergency. The staff didn't have to let us out of our reservation as the situation emerged at the last minute, but they did. We really...More
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 30 July 2016
Thank you for sharing about your experience at the Rodeway Inn Oceanside. As a valued customer, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We invite you to stay at our hotel in...More
USD 51 - USD 101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.