We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 193: English reviews
Bay Area, Ca
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After driving all night, needed a place to sleep. Check in staff was really nice, very helpful and quick to check us in. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Easy access to the freeway and food close by. We really just slept here, didn't partake in any of the other amenities but it was a nice place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToughMary
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for the positive feedback,glad to hear you had a great night sleep.Hope to see you again when your in the area.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay in a lot of Best Westerns when I travel. They are always clean and decent. This one is the same. However two things really bothered me: every outlet in my room was so overused that my charger plugs were useless because they wouldn't stay in; and the smell of urine on the walkway along the inner courtyard. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank golfgirl8350
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us.I do apologize about the outlets,we are in the process of fixing them.The urine smell I'm not for sure where that is coming from,but will check into it.Hope you will come back and see us again.

Cameron Park
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great experience. The beds were comfortable and I'm brought my entire family on the trip in all three of the girls were able to stay in one queen size bed. All five of us enjoyed our breakfast and enjoy the express checkout as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tysone907
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback happy to hear you had a great stay with us.Hope to see you again when your in the area.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had an overnight stay at this hotel. All hotels in town were full for some reason. The check in was easy and our request for a quiet room at the back of the hotel was fulfilled. The rooms at the front alongside a busy road could be noisy. The hotel grounds, though small were pleasant. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela P
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback.I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you on busy night. We changed to new internet service so we are still working on some of the issues that come up.Next time you are the area you can request a more quiet area in the back.

Commack, New York
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Easy check in. Small lobby but clean. Room had a different setup then I am used to but was clean. The bathroom was clean and suitable and the room was stocked and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was okay, eggs and sausage on the hot side and the standards on the cold stuff. The cons of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene P
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You No Response for the feedback.Glad to hear everything was good with your room. I do not know what room number you were in to double check light and clock outlet.I appreciate you letting us know.Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 9 February 2017

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Towels were soft and appreciated the extra ones. Breakfast was a good variety and hot foods hot. Very pleasant and helpful employees. Easy access to where we needed to visit Mom. Will stay there again next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth N
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for the positive feed back.I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We will be happy to see you again.

Grass Valley, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Nice place for a weekend stay, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Grounds are pretty. Convenient to restaurants and stores. Close to MJC. Second time staying here and would stay again. No regrets!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great respond. I happy to hear you had a great stay. Hope to see you again when your in the area.

Modesto, CA, United States
Reviewed 23 January 2017

all was good except for the lack of warmth from one plastic blanket, everything else was fine, including newspaper in the morning, breakfast was fine, computer was repaired overnight, help was very courteous

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julian A
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

No Response sorry for the inconvenience of being cold.If it was the heater not working correctly we can our maintenance department repair it.I do not know what room you were in. Again I do apologize.Hope to see you again.

GLENDALE, United States
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Great over all experience. Did not use any if the available amenities. Room clean and comfortable with fridge, microwave and coffee (tea) provided. Bathroom large and comfortable with tub for wife and shower for me. Could not find potty area for out pet. Staff little to no help.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 320ront
trushilk, Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for positive feedback.I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Sorry we didn't have a designated area for your pet. We are working on that.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This hotel was a good place to stay while passing through Modesto. It is close to Highway 99, and many restaurants are near by. We had asked for a room on the second floor and in the back of the property, so we would be away from the traffic noise. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmleo
trushilk, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feed back. I'm happy to hear your accommodation were filled. Hope to see you again when your in the area.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Modesto hotels
0.9 km away
Ramada Modesto
Ramada Modesto
#4 of 20 in Modesto
245 reviews
3.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Modesto
5.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Modesto
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 20 in Modesto
85 reviews
3.1 km away
Days Inn Modesto
Days Inn Modesto
#5 of 20 in Modesto
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn

Address: 2001 West Orangeburg Ave, I-99 and Briggsmore/Carpenter, Modesto, CA 95350 (Formerly Ramada Inn Modesto)
Region: United States > California > Modesto
Price Range: $109 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Modesto Hotel Modesto
Modesto Ramada Inn
Ramada Modesto
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Modesto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Court Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor in the back was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles GeneP440, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We like the top floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles X1794HGsilviag, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for courtyard room for quiet”
 of 5 bubbles frequentsrtraveler, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Frankly, I would go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles shop99er, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Request one away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 882lindseyh, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5