We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Lemoore

Hotels.comUSD 92*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Lemoore
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Lemoore
See the most recent reviews
Showing 228: English reviews
Exeter, California
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scarr343
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Vallejo, California
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robintI3703KX
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Topeka
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Great hotel. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Located away from the main traffic areas. Quiet and relaxing

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron A
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Hi Ron, Thank you for your lovely review! We're delighted to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, and that you had a quiet and relaxing stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

Sun City, Arizona
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Overall it was a good place to stay. Problem we had was with noisy guests checking in at 3 am in the morning and keeping us awake the rest of the am, not the motels fault.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2220IPcarolw
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

It's great that yo enjoyed your stay with us overall, but a real shame that your visit was somewhat marred by inconsiderate fellow guests. We do expect our guests to have consideration for their neighbors during the night, but on very rare occasions, such as this, they do not comply. We apologize for any inconvenience that this caused you, and...

Hanford, California
Reviewed 16 January 2017

It is an older hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms are very large, but the bathroom is very small. There is a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The have 32" TV with cable and free internet. The building behind the Hotel call The Wine Cellar is where they service a hot breakfast that is for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PurpleDancingqueen
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with suitable accommodation at a reasonable price for your needs, and that you appreciated all of the facilities in your room. We're delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast offering so much, and are very pleased to hear that you intend to stay with us again. Thank you for taking...

Salinas, California
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The room was comfortable, without being ostentatious, and was sufficient for a good overnight experience. The TV had Direct with a few hundred channels, and the bathroom shower offered a copious supply of hot water. The towels lacked plushness and we're a little threadbare. For drinks, there was a little coffee maker with one cup packets of instant brewable coffee....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 194jeffreyf
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us Jeffrey, and for providing us with your review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your short stay, and that you liked our fresh, hot breakfast. It's great to hear that you feel that we compare favorably to our competitors, and we hope you will keep us in your mind when you visit the...

Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belleliziah
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Orosi, California
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Socalval559
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

Reviewed 7 January 2017

Just wanted to take the time to write this review, the lady in the office at check in is so nice, we have stayed here, several times and her helpfellness is outstanding, christina, has above average skills, and so friendly always takes care of us! Hopefully she never goes anywhere else to work, cause it would defenetally not be the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shellykelly M
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our staff, and noticing Christina's efforts, we will be sure to pass your comments onto her, and she'll be delighted. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area. Best Wishes, Hotel Management

West Covina, California
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The rooms are old, smelled. The tub didn't drain. Rust in the tub and sink. Mattresses were old n had stains on them. The lights made noise. The toilet didn't flush properly. The breakfast staff was not prepared and seemed overwhelmed . They were rude and not very professional. The outside was dirty and not kept cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3273SFivanm
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Lemoore, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you had such a negative perception of our hotel. Usually our guests report that they've had a wonderful stay with us, and they really enjoy themselves. We apologize that we were not totally on the ball during your visit, we should have been better prepared for being so busy. Thank you for your feedback, it...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lemoore
3.2 km away
Motel 6 Lemoore
Motel 6 Lemoore
#5 of 6 in Lemoore
19 reviews
38.8 km away
Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites
10.3 km away
Best Western Hanford Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Comfort Inn Hanford
Comfort Inn Hanford
#2 of 7 in Hanford
64 reviews
9.2 km away
Sequoia Inn
Sequoia Inn
#1 of 7 in Hanford
115 reviews
34.0 km away
Wyndham Visalia
Wyndham Visalia
#2 of 14 in Visalia
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our friendly, courteous staff welcomes you to the Travelodge Lemoore hotel, off Highway 198 between Fresno and Bakersfield, featuring an outdoor patio and three acres of park for you to enjoy.Start your day with a wake-up call, then enjoy a wonderful Bear Bites HOT Breakfast in the Lobby. Pick up a free copy of USA Today en route. Plan your day using free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get energized in our seasonal outdoor pool. Make use of our barbeque pits and picnic tables to enjoy family time and save on meals. We offer a business center, large-vehicle parking and guest laundry facilities. Non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our pet-friendly Lemoore hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Lemoore

Address: 877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245-9100 (Formerly Days Inn Lemoore)
Region: United States > California > Lemoore
Price Range: $80 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Lemoore 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Lemoore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cottage Grove, Oregon

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Lemoore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Quiet end room!”
448kimh, 20 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have less A/C unit noise”
barbara_henares, 6 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Easy access off the freeway.”
CountryHarvestUSA, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Read reviews first”
7Lex7, 26 Apr 2015 | Read review
“good hotel if you're going to the casino”
Corona1991, 3 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 92* /night
View Deal
CancelonUSD 98
TravelocityUSD 92
Hotwire.comUSD 92
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates