We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Brockway Springs Resort

    9200 Brockway Springs Drive, Box 276, Kings Beach, CA 96143
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kings BeachSee available hotels in Kings Beach
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good27%
    • Average8%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “north lake” (5 reviews)
    “unit” (29 reviews)
    “summer” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (47)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 47 reviews

    Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

    Amazing location right on the North Lake Tahoe shore. Comfortable accommodations, walking distance from great shopping, dining and fun! Heaven on earth. Summer vacancies. Book now while it's still available!

    2  Thank DTRocks11
    Reviewed 23 June 2016

    Absolutely Horrible Business - stay away! After speaking with a Brockway booking agent, reserving and paying (in full) we were excited to stay at Brockway with a group of friends over the 4th of July weekend. The next day I was told that the owner...More

    3  Thank kdaws0n11
    Response from Brockway Spring... R, Manager at Brockway Springs ResortResponded 21 August 2016

    Hello and thank you for your response, You did mention you would put something up online about what had happened in our unfortunate circumstance and I am glad we can address it. We had never had any issues with double bookings and confusion with holiday...More

    Reviewed 15 June 2016

    Loved staying at #59 !!!! It is cozy and comfy and a great deal because it's a partial lakeview unit instead of a full lake front view, which costs much more money. We enjoyed a glass of wine in the evenings on the deck, looking...More

    2  Thank shelleybuquen
    Reviewed 14 June 2016

    Loved #59, lots of room for all of us ladies - great for families too, and close to all fun things to do in Lake Tahoe - great views too! We will be back... Condo has all the latest amenities and big comfy beds

    1  Thank Brenda R
    Reviewed 12 June 2016

    #59 Fresh and clean, clean, clean!!! Brand new looking with modern decor and has a cozy homey feel. Charming but NEW-charming! lol Very comfy queen and king size beds. Very quiet and relaxing with serene views of Lake Tahoe. It was just us 2 but...More

    2  Thank Crystal J
    Cedar Glen Lodge
    900 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Tahoe Vista
    3.7 km
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tahoe-Truckee
    697 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Truckee
    15.2 km
     
    The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe
    1,019 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Truckee
    10.4 km
     
    PlumpJack Squaw Valley Inn
    428 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Olympic Valley
    19.3 km
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 150 - USD 500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 78
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Lake Tahoe (California) >
    • Kings Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Brockway Springs Hotel Kings Beach
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (30)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 4 hotels in Kings Beach
    Cedar Glen Lodge
    900 reviews
    3.66 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Log Cabin Cafe & Ice Cream
    271 reviews
    .56 km away
    Crystal Bay Steak & Lobster House
    51 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Jason's Beachside Grille
    417 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Bistro Elise
    17 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kings Beach State Recreation Area
    136 reviews
    .37 km away
    Stateline Fire Lookout
    40 reviews
    .64 km away
    Kings Beach Miniature Golf
    46 reviews
    .56 km away
    Crystal Bay Club Casino
    41 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Brockway Springs Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "loved # 59; great views/ quiet/ close to the beach"
    Read review
    "We had #59. Quiet, clean, great views of the lake!"
    Read review
    "Most units have lake views...not a bad unit in the resort."
    Read review
    "I have only stayed in room 59 and will be back."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing