We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 162: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The only place to stay in Hemet!!! Owner is incredibly nice, rooms clean, beautiful property!! Felt very safe there which is a huge bonus while staying in Hemet. Owner takes much pride in his establishment and it shows!! A+

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark T
Phoenix, Arizona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I have stayed here numerous times and the friendly staff and clean, well appointed rooms keep us coming back...not to mention the free breakfast with a very nice selection on entrees. If you're looking for really good accommodations at a great price this is your hotel. I just booked a room again for next week! Bruce &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1AZshopper
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bruce and Kathy, It is always a pleasure to welcome you as our guests. We love when our guests turn into wonderful friends and have become members of our Quality Inn Hemet family. Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review on TripAdvisor. It is always such a pleasure to receive such favorable feedback. We...

Torrance, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had a 2 night stay here. The staff friendly the breakfast wa s great except there was no where to go except back to your room to eat it. Two tables with 4 seats each and about 3 tables with 2 seats. The woman in charge ran a spotless and clean breakfast area. If anything was out of place she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank waller1234
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Waller1234, Thank you for staying with us! We’re so glad you enjoyed your trip. Please excuse our small breakfast area, we do the best with the space we have. I will make sure our breakfast host knows how highly you thought of her. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience as our guest. We hope to...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We met the owner of the property upon arrival. He was very welcoming and helpful. the facility is a bit older, but one of the cleanest and best kept hotels we've stayed in. The prices were reasonable. The breakfast was good, but the eating area small. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Hemet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulwshetter
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Paulwshetter, Thanks for staying with us! We’re so glad you liked the property and enjoyed your time here. Our staff works hard to make sure everything is perfect for you and we are thrilled it shows. We can’t wait to see you again! Warmest Regards, Bharati P. General Manager 951-766-1902

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 25 December 2016

The check in was fast and very friendly. The outward appearance of the motel is inviting with it's unusual landscaping compared to the drab stark blacktop of most motels. The room was very large with a very comfortable king size bed. The room was very clean and had so many amenities such as a micro wave, refrigerator with complimentary bottled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vernon G
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as our guest. We are thrilled we impressed you with our warm check-in and inviting property. Thank you for mentioning our amenities and fantastic location. I am sorry our internet was slow in your room. Next time please contact the front desk and we will do everything possible...

Ketchikan
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Room was ok. Clean and quiet. Good parking. When checking in I was told that he had a problem with my card and asked for it again. I asked if I was charged twice and was told that the system glitched and it did not go through the first time. After I got home I saw where I was charged...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7991PXgeorget
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear E7991PXgeorget, Please accept my deepest apologies for this confusion and frustration with your double charge. I'm glad it has finally been resolved. I will speak with my team and take steps so this type of thing does not happen to any other guest. Thank you for helping us become the best we can be. We hope you will give...

San Ramon, California
Reviewed 3 November 2016

We were there for two nights. For a quasi-budget motel, the Quality Inn in Hemet was OK/good. Clean, quiet, with helpful friendly staff. Although the first room we were given had a dead phone, a dead air conditioner, and no bottled water (as promised), the front office cheerfully and quickly assigned us another room. The towels are clean, but thin....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dick F
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dick, Thank you for being our guest for two nights. We are pleased you found our property to be clean, quiet, and relaxing. I'm glad our friendly front desk team was able to quickly fix the issues with your first room. Please accept my apologies for our towels and lack in housekeeping service. Our housekeepers should leave your room...

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Has more amenities than most hotels! A Full Breakfast + in their Lobby. They even had a Push Button machine that AUTOMATICALLY made fluffy pancakes in less than 2 minutes! There was a Belgian Waffle machine, with timer (they supplied batter, you poured). Scrambled eggs were fluffy, link sausage was juicy & not overcooked! Rooms were spacious & clean, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrChick
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear DrChick, Wow SIX stars?! Thank you so much! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our many amenities. It is always rewarding to know what makes our guests happy. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come again! Thanks again for your incredible review! Warmest Regards, Bharati P. General Manager 951-766-1902

Reviewed 15 October 2016

We were in town visiting family. We were very pleasantly surprised. This motel is clean and comfortable and we felt very safe. The grounds are very nice and the employees and owner friendly and professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine R
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, We are delighted to have surprised you with our clean, comfortable accommodations. It is always a pleasure when we exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you for your compliments on our friendly and welcoming team. We love to serve our guests and we are thrilled it shows. Welcome to the Quality Inn Hemet family and we look forward to...

Cartago, Costa Rica
Reviewed 11 October 2016

yes i was surprise of my stay at this quality inn. the owners take great pride in their upkeep of this hotel. they were helpful and friendly. the breakfast was very good. homemade cookies at night. very happy with my stay in hemet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbangs59
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear GBangs59, Thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your recent stay. It is always rewarding when we exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you for taking note of the pride and hard work we have put into our property. Our greatest desire is to make you happy and provide you with the best stay possible. We are absolutely thrilled...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
20.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
22.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
2.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Diamond Valley Inn
3.7 km away
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Vagabond Inn Hemet
#5 of 10 in Hemet
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn in Hemet,CA is a AAA Three Diamond Rated Hotel and Offers a Hot Breakfast every morning to all their guests.Free Hard-wired and Wireless High Speed Internet. Every room has a Microwave,Refrigerator,Coffee Maker,Iron and Board,Hairdryer,120 plus channels including 7 HBOs and a Golf Channel on Tvs.Outdoor Pool and Heated Spa. Guest Laundry Facility.Business Center in Lobby. Meeting Room is available. Early Check Inns and Late Check Outs allowed upon requests. Pets are allowed with Fees while Service Pets Stay Free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1201 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543-3953
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Price Range: $94 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hemet
Hemet Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles BearTravels33, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“hotel rooms Hemeth quality of ca. They are the best”
 of 5 bubbles genesis2201013, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Room middle of motel room second floor. No elevator but not the end of the world. Easy on site well lighted parking and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Z5681QBtomf, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Do not book a hotel that cannot provide a professional and courteous first impression”
 of 5 bubbles paulapI6380WN, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Upper floor away from the main street would be best.”
 of 5 bubbles 950vickiej, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5