We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Show Prices
#1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
See the most recent reviews
Showing 375: English reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I called the hotel days ahead of time to cancel my reservation and after saying they had cancelled, I still was charged a no-show fee ($150!). Speaking with the manager was of no help as she said they had no record of me calling. For a hotel that prides themselves on integrity and doing the right thing, in this case,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan P
Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Very dirty and upgrades needed mold broken fridge dirty carpet blood stain on mattress.staff was friendly sheets clean. Couldn't believe how bad since 3 yes ago hope they upgrade soon. Weeds on grids.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goodtimers_12
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Dear goodtimers_12, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and I am very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our housekeeping staff...

San Francisco, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Our handicapped-accessible room came equipped with a refrigerator, wider doors, and we found it fully adequate for our overnight stay. The hotel location was easily and conveniently to access. We would return to it in the future if we were to return to Hemet.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William H
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Napa Valley, California
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Although we had last minute reservations and no idea what we were signed up for we were extremely please. Amazing customer service. Would not hesitate to refer this hotel and stay there every time we visit family in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindalH8523CL
Carson, California
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Service was amazing. I left 2 dresses in closet. I called 2 days later and they had my dressed. i was so pleased!!!!! They where in plastic bags waiting at front desk when I picked them. Great staff!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill M
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are so glad to hear that you were very happy with the service you received while staying with us and also after your check out. We will make sure to recognize the staff that helped you ship your dresses. We hope to see again soon! We love have you here!

El Monte, California
Reviewed 2 August 2016

With what we needed, the stay was excellent. Adequate breakfast in the morning to get the day going and a pool to wind down with. The 24 hour beverage station was nice just wish cold water would have been provided considering the hot days we experienced

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank waynerA253XB
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Thanks again for responding to our survey we will definitely consider a water station for those hot days!

Surprise, Arizona
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Rooms were very nice. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was definitely minimal and barely average in taste but nevertheless complimentary. Overall the hotel and staff and property was great and up to Hilton standards.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are very happy to hear that you were very satisfied with the service you received. we are very sorry to hear that you felt the breakfast could use some changes. However your suggestions for improvements are greatly appreciated. We can not make positive changes with out our guests feed back. We hope...

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We stayed here for two nights for the event of my daughter's wedding. This was a clean hotel with spacious eating areas for the morning breakfast. They have a nice pool. This is an upscale hotel for the area. There is some wear in the rooms but in general was very clean and comfortable. The test is can I bring...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jvmeier
El Dorado Hills, California
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Terrible bathroom and heard every creak in the floors from above. When we arrive it was late and we were not greeted with a Hilton Honors hello that we are used to. Breakfast was good and the room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret B
DFavorite, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our survey we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the insulation of our bathrooms. Your suggestions for improvements are greatly appreciated. I will be speaking to my staff in regards to welcoming our Hilton Honors members who are very important to our continued success. We are happy to hear that...

Reviewed 21 July 2016

this place is the very best in town !! truly great friendly people/staff, super clean rooms that smell nice, generous breakfast buffet is included and a quiet pool area. close to lots of restaurants and stores you could walk to. sleep tight all night here.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathywI8647GP

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
2.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
159 reviews
21.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
30.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
29.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Diamond Valley Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Address: 3700 West Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Price Range: $164 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Casper, Wyoming
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We have stayed in several rooms and they were all comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles travlinbetty, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Good Mexican Restaurant across the street, Winco Food 1/2 mile to the WEst”
 of 5 bubbles G6820GJmichaell, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“No tips as we did not stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Prescottdays, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“If you are a couple be upstairs. If you have children with you be downstairs as a courtesy to the other guests.”
 of 5 bubbles 207patriciay, 10 Jul 2015 | Read review
“We were on the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles russellvilleaz, 21 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay