We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage Inn

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good3%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible82%
15 Apr 2018
“Worst hotel I have ever stayed at! ”
12 Jan 2018
“Good job”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
3
2
3
3
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
2
3
3
37
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

My husband, sister, and I thankfully only stayed at this hotel for one night and it was the worst experience. We got to the hotel pretty late into the night and there were sketchy looking people hanging out right by the reception desk. I immediately...More

1  Thank stacyrivera
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We stayed 1 night befor cruise. Nicely updated new carpet and bedding very clean and very quiet. We are driving south so excellent option just drive to long term parking much better than staying in San Francisco. Breakfast was fine and not a congested area....More

Thank 77maple123
Response from Ila P, General Manager at Heritage InnResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for the fabulous review. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon again on your next visit towards our area. Thank you.

Reviewed 15 November 2017

I must say that this hotel is now under new management. They have changed a lot and continuing changing the rooms and amenities. We had a very good night sleep and even though it is near the highway, we could not hear the noises. Will...More

Thank Satem67
Response from Ila P, Manager at Heritage InnResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for your all star review. See you soon on your next visit. Thank you.

Reviewed 9 May 2017

This place is utterly disgusting please don't stay here and run away. Unfortunately I decided to stay here because of the closeness to the freeway. I rented two rooms for the family on our Bay area trip, we arrived here late at night and had...More

Thank TicoKenitrin
Response from 3680697, General Manager at Heritage InnResponded 12 May 2017

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We take comments very seriously and value the opportunity to make improvements. Under the new management, we are working diligently to fix the issues addressed to bring to our...More

Reviewed 14 February 2017

To the point, the elevator smelled of urine and marijuana . That should have been the big tip off. The room : Irioning board had no cover, no irion, no hairdryer, the bed was broken. room was filithly. out of date CRT TV . People...More

Thank brkinlv
Response from 3680697, General Manager at Heritage InnResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you for your recent review. We would very much like the opportunity to personally apologize for the inconveniences that you went through during your stay. Under the new management, we are working diligently to fix the issues addressed to bring to our guests a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hayward
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
USD 83 - USD 117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 83 - USD 117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Heritage Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"3rd floor rooms all renovated"
Read review
"Smell of Urine and Marijuana everywhere"
Read review
"Choose another place to stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing