We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
See the most recent reviews
Showing 633: English reviews
Westerv
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheri D
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Cathedral City, California
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Well this is probably one of the worst places I haves stayed. The staff was ok. But the hallway smells bad not sure if it was mold or what. I was afraid to sit on the sofa in my room for the fear of bugs. Also did not want to touch the floor with naked feet. When taking a shower...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidbouzas
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear davidbouzas, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you felt at least 0ur staff was ok. We will work harder at making our guest feel comfortable and have all the things they need with our hotel room. Please do try us again in the future as...

Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trin S
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Lithonia
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandy M
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Reviewed 7 September 2016

Excellent service, friendly staff, very good location. Even though we were a party of 8 (4 adults, 4 children) the staff accommodated us with any hassle, we only paid 10 dlls for the extra bed and we were provided with enough towels and blankets. The only thing I found a little uncomfortable is that the building is a little outdated....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juan c. P
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Juan c. P, Thank you for your remarks regarding our staff at the Days Inn Glendale. We are happy to hear that our staff took acre of your needs and made you feel comfortable while you were our guest. We certainly hope to see you again when you visit the Los Angeles area. Robin Nacapoy Hotel Manager Days Inn...

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This was a great location for what e had planned for our Labor Day weekend trip. We were not very far from Universal Studios, shopping and restaurants. This may not be a high-end hotel with all the amenities but they do have A coffeemaker, refrigerator and a microwave in your room. One thing I did miss was that it didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Champagnewishez
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Champagnewishez, Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn Glendale. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and it's location. Thank you for pointing out our extra amenities and our pleasant staff. We look for ward to being of service to your again in the future. Robin Nacapoy Hotel Manager Days Inn Glendale

California Desert, California
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Very old facilities. The bath/shower drain was stopped up. Tub was filthy, forced to take a bid bath. No compensation nor apologize for inconvenience. Would not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nbogies
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Nbogies, We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are disappointed in our staff for not taking care of this situation while you were here. We apologize that you had to experience this problem with our plumbing and our staff. We will work harder and be sure to train our staff to be more...

West Hollywood, California
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I can not express how much I absolutely love this hotel. The staff is so friendly and always gets me checked in early and fast with great ease. The hotel is always so quite and peaceful so I sleep like a baby. My favorite thing is that the rooms have a balcony you can sit or stand out on.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 659tanyab
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear 659tanyab, thank you for your wonderful remarks about how you feel about our hotel and staff. Our staff works hard at keeping our valued guest happy and comfortable. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our rooms ad feel the comforts of home. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Robin...

Glendale, California
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Quality was poor even for a simple family vacation. We decided after checking in to leave a day early and notified them that day. Found out after we left than we had $950 in pending charges on our account for what should have been $300 in actual charges because the front desk handled it wrong and charged up for the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomassK7894RL
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear thomassK789RL, We are sorry to hear that you had a bad stay with us and did not like the hotel from check in and decided to leave early. Unfortunately, upon check in when we swipe your credit card our Property Management System gets authorization from your credit card for your entire stay as your reservation is stating. In this...

Las Vegas
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Crean, Buy old. TV control did no work. We had to go to the desk to have them changed. Some things dented and old (doors)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvonel2016
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear yvonel2016, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Sorry to hear that you feel that some things in the hotel look old. We are waiting for our remodeling to start and we hope that you try us again after the remodeling is complete. Hope our staff made you feel comfortable and welcomed. Robin Nacapoy Hotel Manager Days Inn...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Glendale hotels
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Los Angeles Glendale
1.5 km away
Rodeway Inn Regalodge
Rodeway Inn Regalodge
#9 of 15 in Glendale
62 reviews
3.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 15 in Glendale
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
#2 of 15 in Glendale
465 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles - Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Glendale is a full service hotel located in the business area of Glendale, California. The hotel is 6 floors high with interior corridors and elevators. There is a Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge on the property. Meeting space is available as well as ballroom that can host parties up to 150 people. All rooms come with private balconies, coffee makers, hairdryer, AM/FM alarm clock radios, and free wi-fi services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Address: 450 Pioneer Dr, I-134 & Pacific Ave., Glendale, CA 91203-1713
Region: United States > California > Glendale
Price Range: $141 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glendale Hotel Glendale
Glendale Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't cheat yourself treat yourself!!!”
michelleramos2017, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Quiet, clean comfortable room”
SherryM448, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“6th floor view was good”
  • view from 6th floor room
sandralydia, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The property is in need of a refresh; if you find a problem let them know and they will try to rectify the issue.”
, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I could hear freeway traffic when I opened my balcony door. South side rooms would be quieter.”
728kathyt, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5