We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Booking.comUSD 152*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 70: English reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016

*** First bad review Ive ever given, and to be clear the staff outside of managers was kind and helpful but woefully undertrained. The experience with the management at this local was so egregious,I cannot resist. Been a business guest at extended stay america for well over 20 years. Between my self and staff we have spent over 1,000 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott O
New Jersey
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Bad management. Staffs will not have any answer for your questions and they will not even try to rectify what they did or even ask an apology. They will treat people as if they stay for free. Extremely careless staffs and new joiners. Even Manager will be careless and does not bother about customer delight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dakshin008
Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We checked in on July 22,2016. The first evening we killed a few bugs . The next night I woke up at 3 am to use the bathroom. I turned on the light and there were hundreds of coach roaches on the kitchen counters, sink, and walls. I screamed and ran into the bathroom where there were more on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teamcurry
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I have been coming to the Fremont area for over 10 years. Hotel rates have been steadily rising. This is one of the cheapest ones around. In 2 days' stay, the first day there was no delivery of continental breakfast, so we had tiny muffins and coffee only. The 2nd day, there were apples, oranges, danish, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnsbigb
McKinleyville, California
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfectly located for us which was great for seeing family. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. However, we were disappointed that even though it had a kitchen there was not even a spoon, plate or glass in the cupboard. They didn't even provide a coffee pot for my husband! I am sure if we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwiens
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay. I'm disappointed that it was not explained to you at check in about our amenities. You can request cookware for our fully equipped kitchen at the front desk because we make sure that they are properly sanitized for each guest. However, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room....

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Some of the greatest service I've ever received. I spent 2 weeks here while searching for a new place to live out in the bay area. I loved the inclusion of free pots and pans to cook with, as well as the awesome AC, but most of all I loved the service. My car window was broken in San Francisco...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtarb4ever
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again very...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I had a great experience here and it was mainly due to the exceptional customer service given by Jason at the front desk. Check-in time is generally at 3 pm; however, I was in the area and was hoping I could check-in at 11:00 am. This made it especially difficult because the hotel was fully booked and I was told...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_415
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for you. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff during your visit. Quality customer service is a top priority of ours, so it's great to hear that our staff was...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights in June 2016. First off, hotel looks nice on the outside but once you get inside your room, different story. Check in was normal but they gave us a room that wasn't cleaned yet, strike one! Told them about it and promptly apologized and gave us another room. The room was fine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rommel R
Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 1 April 2016

I've stayed here several times in the past, and regretted it nearly every time.. but this stay was actually pleasant and the room was very clean. Staff was attentive and courteous. Parking was available too (that was a problem last time). Generally a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CG P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any...

Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

They charged me a $250 smoking fee, and I don't even smoke! Tried to contact the manager several times, and he's never available. Truly pathetic management. They litterally just stole $250 dollars from me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moe S

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
2.3 km away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
459 reviews
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
0.7 km away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#10 of 19 in Fremont
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
8.0 km away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Address: 46312 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539-7002
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: $143 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fremont
Fremont Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel is comfortable and Quiet”
angelusmayella, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Ok for an inexpensive room but do not expect any service”
945iqbalk, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here at all...”
rodneyd182, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay else where”
Dakshin008, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“arrive at check-in time to have the best choice”
johnsbigb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 152* /night
View Deal
ExtendedStayUSD 152
Expedia.comUSD 152
TravelocityUSD 152
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates