We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Dublin

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 216: English reviews
Santa Maria, California
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We booked this hotel last weekend to celebrate our son's upcoming birthday (yes, he's an adult AND not living at home). It was our first time staying at this hotel and I was quite happy with our time there. The room was nice and the front desk extremely helpful and courteous. Though we didn't get to use it, they have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin M
San Diego
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Pros: The customer service is better than average. It was on par with some of the 4 and 5 start properties I have stayed at. The rooms were clean and there had been some updating. I was there 2 nights and it was the hotel was acceptable for being on a business trip. Located close to the mall as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pawji
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Pawji, Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. It is good to know that our location was convenient for you. Thank you for noting our helpful staff and the customer service they delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments that you had with...

Carnelian Bay, California
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We stayed her as it was close to our family, It was very restful and had wonderful helpful staff. Kyle the manager made sure we were well taken care of! The breakfast was excellent and the evening drinks were delightful. I will definitely come back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cloudliving
Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We stayed at this Holiday Inn, Dublin for a Family get together and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The staff was Fabulous! We were greated with smiles and our experience at checked could not have been more welcoming. Thank you Gena, Stoyan and Caylie. The Breakfast staff were so accommodating, thank you Nicha for your wonderful service, the "made to order...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank victoriamulder
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean, with hot water, and nice people in reception who are willing to help you if you want to know the city. They can even give you a ride if the place you're going it's near. The hotel is near from a lot of restaurants and stores, and even a book' store with great prices. They have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ixchi O
Yakima
Reviewed 4 May 2016

I stayed here during what must have been a busy week in this area as hotels were somewhere around $80 more per evening than I'm used. I reserved late as we weren't sure of our travel schedules so it was over $200. The check-in was smooth and simple. The front desk team on 4/19 around 5pm I found exceptional and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ExpeditionMan
daytona beach
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for business, and could not have made a better choice! The staff was excellent in their level of service! Always smiling and very friendly. As a female traveling alone, everyone made me feel very safe and comfortable. The restaurant was very good, and the happy hour and Wednesday reception can not be beat! I will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dbinjax
Placerville, California
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

I had business near I580/680 and my office set up the reservation for me. I had no complaints and the breakfast is excellent. I met a colleague at the hotel bar, unfortunately the lights were very bright and my colleague had jet lag. The staff was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SRC1964
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear SRC1964, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our breakfast and the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that your colleague had some concerns with the lights at the hotel bar. Rest assured, your comments will be...

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Smelly outer building that we had to be relocated from. A toilet that was leaking into the floor. Breakfast with expired milk and yogurt but didn't notice until after ingested. Would not stay here again especially when arriving jet lagged and after midnight glancing at my bill for the upcoming stay and saw that it was triple that which I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maril K
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Maril K, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the condition of the toilet and your dining experience....

Sammamish, Washington
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Located close to both I-580 and I-680, this property has a decent location. Unfortunately, it's also located right next to an Outback Steakhouse, so parking may be more difficult than expected. The hotel itself looks like it was built 40 years ago, with few floors, but long, windy hallways. The hotel didn't seem very busy when we checked in. For...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank palladia
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear palladia, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your standards regarding our hotel condition specifically our rooms and...

138 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pleasanton at the Club
0.5 km away
Pleasanton Marriott
Pleasanton Marriott
#4 of 14 in Pleasanton
301 reviews
4.1 km away
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Inn
4.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Dublin - Hacienda Dr.
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Pleasanton
Residence Inn Pleasanton
#6 of 14 in Pleasanton
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, the most perfectly situated hotel in all of the Tri Valley. Our hotel is situated in Dublin, Ca. Off the I-580 and I-680 freeway exchange and within walking distance from the Dublin-Pleasanton BART station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dublin

Address: 6680 Regional St., Dublin, CA 94568
Region: United States > California > Dublin
Price Range: $142 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dublin Hotel Dublin
Dublin Radisson Hotel
Radisson Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Dublin staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 288johno, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the function rooms near the front desk”
 of 5 bubbles markdE6675AM, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles JEAN1999, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Horrible_Holiday_Inn, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I probably would have preferred a second story room for the outer building. The parking lot is close to the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles ExpeditionMan, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5