We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cupertino Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cupertino Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

809 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 787: English reviews
Start your review of Cupertino Inn
 Click to rate
West Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have stayed here several times. The hotel is comfortable and relatively quiet. The rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. My only complaint is the old fashion wooden desk chairs in the room. They are the only thing I would change.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmz7781
____
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I recommend this hotel to many. I have always had good experiences with this hotel in the past, but was disappointed this trip, that we were not accommodated when breakfast time error occurred when the issue so negatively impacted our trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank megant635
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Sorry to hear of your comments. Please feel free to contact us directly at cbono@cghotelgroup.com so that we can understand what happened. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

Fremont, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is so convenient when we have to be in the South Bay for shows. We always stay here. The staff is so nice and they are willing to accommodate and help us out when we need different people to check in for us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y1853WCjessicaf
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and 5 star ratings on TripAdvisor! We are so glad you were able to experience why The Cupertino is such a great place to stay in Silicon Valley! We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Safe travels. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

____
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Concerned that the food is not fresh. Their soup of the day never changes...It was the same on Wednesday as it was on Monday. I used to stay here years ago and loved it, now not so much. trying to cut too many corners.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzannemE52MT
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear of the review. Please note that our food is cooked and brought in daily. Additionally, we are changing our menus seasonally, per our Guests request. We are very different from what the Hotel used to be years ago, just better. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

wuxi China
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel location is great and breakfast is good.The room is clean and comfortable I can have good sleep in the room. Everyone in the hotel is nice and friendly. I think I will choose the hotel next time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chongd2017
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review! Happy to read you had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in Cupertino! Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

____
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Although the room was clean and the bed was comfy and the breakfast was great, I had several issues with the room to cause my rating to be low. The shower head was leaking a lot when I went to take a shower - half of the water was not coming out the head... The next day the shower had...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank judylN8952ZG
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. On your next stay, please contact us directly at cbono@cghotelgroup.com so that we can make sure your room is set 100% in working order. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

____
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything was great! I really like the breakfast and cleanliness of the room and grounds. It was easy to get to where I needed to go. There were plenty of amenities. Thanks for a great stay. I would come back again if I needed to.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherfrankd
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

We are so pleased to read your feedback! Thank you for the 5 star ratings! At The Cupertino Hotel, we strive to provide the best amenities and service and happy to see you experienced it first hand. We hope you will return soon in Silicon Valley! Safe travels. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hotel is in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. This was my first time to Silicone Valley and I expected next level from where this Hotel is located but overall, a very nice place!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6169PTaaronr
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate the 4 star ratings. We hope to welcoming you back in Silicon Valley and at The Cupertino Hotel. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

____
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean room and a very comfortable bed, lots of amenities and a very helpful staff. Food at the hotel is good and service is fast. Location is perfect for people needing to go to Cupertino and Sunnyvale. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidgR4591VB
CBono1, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to your return! Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

Bakersfield
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed visiting out daughter at SJSU with the pups that she misses while she is at school. Lots of room and amenities! Close to the freeway so it's convienient to many locations. Close to a shopping center with groceries and restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tessa W
cbono2, General Manager at Cupertino Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at The Grand! We hope to see you soon at The Grand Hotel, located in the heart of Silicon Valley. Kind regards, Claudio Bono General Manager

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
1.6 km away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#2 of 5 in Cupertino
296 reviews
4.1 km away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#1 of 33 in Sunnyvale
793 reviews
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#5 of 5 in Cupertino
228 reviews
2.5 km away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
3.4 km away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#5 of 33 in Sunnyvale
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Cupertino Inn

Address: 10889 North De Anza Boulevard, Cupertino, CA 95014
Region: United States > California > Cupertino
Price Range: $149 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cupertino Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Cupertino Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cupertino Hotel Cupertino
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cupertino Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
San Francisco, California
10 months ago
San Jose, California, United States
over a year ago
Davidson, North Carolina, United States

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Cupertino Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms away from the front are quiet :0)”
 of 5 bubbles Tamiko818, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dog room 128 - living room is facing inner courtyard, bedroom faces freeway- with window closed very quiet. Big room.”
 of 5 bubbles V6482AGsusans, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“King suite has a separate sitting area with love seat, minibar, and a second TV”
 of 5 bubbles Lemketron, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles TnY2324, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms face courtyard. I would ask for room in the middle to front. They are closer to elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Irene513, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5