We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites

    1405 Del Norte Rd, Camarillo, CA 93010-8437
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 67*
    USD 65*
    SAVE USD 2
    USD 67*
    USD 65*
    SAVE USD 2
    USD 67*
    USD 65*
    SAVE USD 2
    Traveller (141)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good18%
    • Average18%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible26%
    Travellers talk about
    “coffee table” (4 reviews)
    “great price” (9 reviews)
    “fresh fruit” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (481)
    There are newer reviews for Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    61 - 65 of 460 reviews

    Reviewed 8 April 2016

    IF YOU FIND A PROBLEM, MAKE SURE AN TAKE THE FRONT DESK PERSON UP AND SHOW THEM WHILE VIDEOING THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF IT!!! Booked here because we were going to the harbor in the early morning for a tour and didn't want to stay out...More

    Thank jp_appy
    Response from Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 9 April 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback and we apologize that your stay was unpleasant. The hotel staff and management strive to deliver an outstanding experience for each of our guest's and your experience was certainly the exception and not the rule.

    Reviewed 2 April 2016

    Great staff support and they were kind. Rooms are good and really priced low. Overall good Experience staying in this Hotel. Breakfast was really good. Internet was good and it was quiet at the night. Had a great experienceMore

    Thank Sam F
    Response from Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 4 April 2016

    Sam, Thank you for sending us feedback regarding your stay and we appreciate your kind words. The goal of the entire management and staff is to deliver an outstanding experience for each of our guest's and we look forward to seeing you again when your...More

    Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

    Good afternoon good priced room with king bed. The room smelled musty, and the carpet was dirty and dust balls along edge of walls. We were close to the elevator and it was noisy all night. The staff was very friendly though. The hot breakfast...More

    Thank Cougsman
    Response from Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 17 March 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback regarding your stay. The hotel is continuing to upgrade the guestrooms and public spaces and we look forward to exceeding all of your expectations during your next visit.

    Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

    We checked in and the staff was very friendly. The problems start in the room. The carpet was very old and dirty and the room was smells. In the bathroom i saw bugs eggs. The picture on internet was totaly not correct. We leaved the...More

    1  Thank tim1502
    Response from Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 16 March 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback and we apologize that your stay was unpleasant. The hotel staff and management strive to deliver an outstanding experience for each of our guest's and your experience was certainly the exception and not the rule.

    Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

    I had an overall good stay at this hotel! It is located off the 101 freeway on a somewhat secluded area. I found a good rate via hotels.com for $43/night, so I took up on the offer, since I was in town on business. Checking...More

    1  Thank armysgt1981
    Response from Sean K, Guest Relations Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 20 February 2016

    Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback regarding your stay and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to the hotel and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

    Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
    724 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Camarillo
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
    837 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Oxnard
     
    Good Nite Inn Camarillo
    699 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Camarillo
     
    Central Inn & Suites
    155 reviews
    #8 of 10 hotels in Camarillo
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 63 - USD 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Camarillo
    • Also Known As
    • Camarillo Country Inn And Suites ,
    • Camarillo Country Inn & Suites Hotel Camarillo ,
    • Country Inn Camarillo
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (141)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (89)
    Bathroom (26)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Good Nite Inn Camarillo
    699 reviews
    4.86 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
    837 reviews
    3.21 km away
     
    Central Inn & Suites
    155 reviews
    .51 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
    724 reviews
    3.47 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lure Fish House
    586 reviews
    3.22 km away
    Waypoint Cafe
    288 reviews
    3.16 km away
    Sharky's Woodfired Mexican Grill
    55 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Adolfo Grill and Daily Bar
    65 reviews
    3.66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Camarillo Premium Outlets
    895 reviews
    4.50 km away
    WWII Aviation Museum
    89 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Cantara Cellars
    18 reviews
    1.32 km away
    McGrath Family Farm
    10 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dana S
    13 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from sydneycorrea |
    Call your credit card to investigate to get your Money back also put in a complaint go better business bureau; I believe that cal osha should be informed of the code violations as well.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Try to get a NEW room, but the hallway might still be treacherous!"
    Read review
    "dont walk...run away"
    Read review
    "Although they will tell you they will refund your unused rooms, they will not."
    Read review
    "Go somewhare else."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing