We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites

    1405 Del Norte Rd, Camarillo, CA 93010-8437
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 72*
    USD 72*
    USD 72*
    Traveller (141)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent19%
    • Very good18%
    • Average18%
    • Poor19%
    • Terrible26%
    Travellers talk about
    “coffee table” (4 reviews)
    “great price” (9 reviews)
    “fresh fruit” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 72
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 72
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 72
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (479)
    There are newer reviews for Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    21 - 25 of 458 reviews

    Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

    Hotel is OK. We were in a room that hasn't been updated. Everything is dated. Iron burns on carpet. Air conditioning is noisy. If your neighbour puts air con on at night, it's like havinh a pneumatic drill in the room. The window frames vibrate,...More

    Thank Sarah M
    Response from ManagerCamerilloInn, Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 29 June 2017

    Dear Sarah first of all we want to apologize for your stay. But as updated to our guest that we have started our renovation/remodeling process to address all our guest concerns and to provide our guest with best service and amenities once we are completely...More

    Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

    Upon entering the room it smelled stale and musty. I immediately walked to the window to open the windows to let fresh air into the room. As I walk through the room as I do with any hotel, I noticed a few things: the furnishings...More

    Thank RENATA V
    Response from FD M, Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 14 April 2017

    Dear Renata we are extremely sorry to hear about your stay. But we will make sure to address all your concerns during our ongoing renovation. We look forward to see you again once or renovation is completed to make it right for you.

    Reviewed 1 April 2017

    Even though they were remodeling the building I was able to get a good night's sleep. The beds were comfortable,the room was well furnished with ample supplies of shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and coffee. Access to the 101 freeway is easy and the location of the...More

    Thank spokanesalsa
    Response from FD M, Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 7 April 2017

    Dear Spokanesalsa Thanks a lot! for your review. We are happy to hear that despite our on going renovation you were able to get a good night sleep and enjoyed our clean and comfortable room and location close to restaurants and outlet mall's. We look...More

    Reviewed 23 March 2017

    First I was duped by the title...Executive Inn. Well that is a lie. Other TA reviews were decent and the price was right for a single night. How bad could it be? Checking in. There was one person in front of me. It took them...More

    1  Thank Michael B
    Response from FD M, Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 24 March 2017

    Dear Redzins We are extremely sorry to hear about your stay which was not as per your liking. We have taken note of your feedback and will make sure to address them during our ongoing hotel renovation. We look forward to see you again to...More

    Reviewed 20 March 2017

    I have traveled all over the world and I can say this was the worst hotel room and experience! We were traveling with my sports team and this hotel was nearby the competition. The window was rotted and held open by a phone book! THe...More

    Thank sheranasisko
    Response from FD M, Manager at Camarillo Executive Inn & SuitesResponded 23 March 2017

    Dear Sherana we are extremely sorry to hear about your stay as we take all our guest feedback seriously said that regarding the compensation we did we do offer full refunds if guest choose not to stay if they don't find our hotel or room...More

    Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
    722 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Camarillo
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
    835 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Oxnard
     
    Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
    651 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Oxnard
     
    Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
    864 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Oxnard
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 63 - USD 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Camarillo
    • Also Known As
    • Camarillo Country Inn And Suites ,
    • Camarillo Country Inn & Suites Hotel Camarillo ,
    • Country Inn Camarillo
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (141)
    Room & Suite (38)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (89)
    Bathroom (26)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Channel Islands Harbor
    864 reviews
    12.27 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
    651 reviews
    3.28 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
    835 reviews
    3.21 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
    722 reviews
    3.47 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lure Fish House
    584 reviews
    3.22 km away
    Waypoint Cafe
    288 reviews
    3.16 km away
    Sharky's Woodfired Mexican Grill
    55 reviews
    3.46 km away
    Adolfo Grill and Daily Bar
    65 reviews
    3.66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Camarillo Premium Outlets
    894 reviews
    4.50 km away
    WWII Aviation Museum
    89 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Cantara Cellars
    18 reviews
    1.32 km away
    McGrath Family Farm
    10 reviews
    1.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dana S
    13 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from sydneycorrea |
    Call your credit card to investigate to get your Money back also put in a complaint go better business bureau; I believe that cal osha should be informed of the code violations as well.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Try to get a NEW room, but the hallway might still be treacherous!"
    Read review
    "dont walk...run away"
    Read review
    "Although they will tell you they will refund your unused rooms, they will not."
    Read review
    "Go somewhare else."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing