We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Buena Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

649 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 626: English reviews
Northern Ca
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Hotel was clean, however reception desk folks are not helpful when asking a question, on the contrary they make sure to make you feel unwelcomed and a bother to them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMV209
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback about your problems with the front desk. If you can contact management with the time and date of the incident, we can see if we can pull it up on our surveillance cameras for review.

Hemet, California, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2016

My second attempt to stay at this hotel, pleasent room but the outside noise was horrible, lot of fighting that sounded like it was coming from the front door of my room so unpleasent..... I know there is a restaurant near by that have loud music & parties guessing the people from there come out drunk & talk nonsense....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna38_13
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M2935OBveronicam
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Compton
Reviewed 25 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 433zinah
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Buena Park, California
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Room was big, pillows very comfortable, bathroom could use some upgrades. Overall very pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 278phyliciac
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.

Buena Park, California
Reviewed 24 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reynaldod345
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 23 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myalex702
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

The place has signs of no smoking in the rooms and I asked for no smoking room and was assured its so. The room has terrible cigarette smell. It was impossible to stay there. The kids didn't notice it much though. Location is 15 minutes by car from downtown Disney. 45 Minutes from LA. So it depends where you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orit M
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 20 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deannao195
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Alva, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

There were big spider webs in the corner of our door that we knocked down. my husband repaired the toilet seat. We would hang up our towels to reuse and the maid would take them and not leave clean towels. The location was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy H
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.0 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
595 reviews
2.0 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
686 reviews
0.5 km away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#14 of 18 in Buena Park
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
1,417 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A warm California welcome awaits you when you visit the Days Inn Buena Park hotel, located in sunny Buena Park, CA. Conveniently located off SR-91, our 100% non-smoking hotel is pleased to offer many popular amenities, such as free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi, in order for your stay to be as convenient and comfortable as possible. Start your day with an invigorating swim in our outdoor heated pool, followed by a relaxing soak in our hot tub. Guests staying at the Days Inn Buena Park hotel also enjoy the new pillow top mattresses, daily complimentary coffee, tea and USA Today, located in our relaxing lobby. One mile from Knott's Berry Farm & 10 minutes to Disneyland & California Adventure. Discount coupon available for certain local restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Buena Park

Address: 7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1833 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $87 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Buena Park Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Rio Rico, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i would say the best room you could get ... is at ANY OTHER hotel ... the dumpster outside would be a step up. .... sorry couldnt resist”
 of 5 bubbles V2958FFtimc, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Carpets turn bottom of your feet black as tar n have to scrub to get that scum off”
 of 5 bubbles reenaht, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor and end of hall away from elevator and entry door.”
 of 5 bubbles Winezperce, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the elevator, otherwise it will be too much walking and freeway noise”
 of 5 bubbles Kiararamirez, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“farther away from the highway is best!”
 of 5 bubbles charleydog78, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay