We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Buena Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

664 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 641: English reviews
Santa Maria
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry M
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Buena Park, California
Reviewed 30 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twicw in last 30 days. I am traveling on business with my husband. The staff was very attentive, and the rooms were clean, fresh smelling and had coffee maker, fridge and microwave oven. Great for convenience. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Great value, location, great experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthia m
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value.

Akron
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Convenient to knottsberry farm. Staff very nice! Dated rooms, bedding, decor. Breakfast was poor quality, poor selection! Not clean at all in breakfast area!! Very disappointed!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamescW5095QT
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The room was dirty complained many times. We reserved through Hotels.com the sheets were stained, bedspread, bathroom all dirty. Manager said she considered the room clean I guess we have different standards.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shari h
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Fullerton, California
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6688OPelizabeths
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Visited Knotts Berry Farm and decided to stay the night so we booked a room here at Days INN. Probably one of the worst Days INN I've ever stayed at. At first glance it looks decent pretty big and the location is great but once we got in a room it was awful! Very dirty, looks like the only thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 13 November 2016

I wrote a huge review and the website refreshed and erased it, so this one won't be as long. Basically, I had been traveling for 30 hours and arrived into town at 8 AM, which is obviously way before check-in time. As a Diamond member, I qualify for an early check-in (2 hours early), based upon availability. Another perk is...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis D
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about this incident. This is a training fault on our end and I'll double check to make sure everyone is informed about the benefits for Diamond members.

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Really bad experience not only with customer service. The room had blood stains on wall. Restroom didn't work and customer service was the worst I ever experienced ever.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3144XCsonnyg
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction.

Sunnyvale, California
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The bed was good the breakfast doesn't have many varieties, the bathroom doesn't have a lock that was the main problem..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank saiteja_musunuri
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value. The breakfast consists of muffins, oranges, orange juice, oatmeal, cereal, milk, toast and coffee from Farmer Brothers and ends at 9AM. The picture of our breakfast can be found on our main website.

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.0 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
617 reviews
2.0 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
704 reviews
0.5 km away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#15 of 18 in Buena Park
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
1,440 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A warm California welcome awaits you when you visit the Days Inn Buena Park hotel, located in sunny Buena Park, CA. Conveniently located off SR-91, our 100% non-smoking hotel is pleased to offer many popular amenities, such as free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi, in order for your stay to be as convenient and comfortable as possible. Start your day with an invigorating swim in our outdoor heated pool, followed by a relaxing soak in our hot tub. Guests staying at the Days Inn Buena Park hotel also enjoy the new pillow top mattresses, daily complimentary coffee, tea and USA Today, located in our relaxing lobby. One mile from Knott's Berry Farm & 10 minutes to Disneyland & California Adventure. Discount coupon available for certain local restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Buena Park

Address: 7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1833 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $84 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Days Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Buena Park Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Rio Rico, Arizona
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Buena Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i would say the best room you could get ... is at ANY OTHER hotel ... the dumpster outside would be a step up. .... sorry couldnt resist”
 of 5 bubbles V2958FFtimc, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Carpets turn bottom of your feet black as tar n have to scrub to get that scum off”
 of 5 bubbles reenaht, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor and end of hall away from elevator and entry door.”
 of 5 bubbles Winezperce, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the elevator, otherwise it will be too much walking and freeway noise”
 of 5 bubbles Kiararamirez, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“farther away from the highway is best!”
 of 5 bubbles charleydog78, 2 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay