We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

PricelineUSD 175*
View Deal
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 189*
USD 175*
Great Deal
USD 186*
USD 186*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 242: English reviews
Richfield, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We liked everything about this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and we had a full kitchen, separate rooms and separate bathrooms. The breakfasts were excellent and the pool and hot tub were nice and well maintained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your stay was excellent! That is always our number one goal and love to hear every time we achieve it. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area.

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We have just spent 4 nights at Chase Suite Hotel. The room was clean, very spacious and cozy. The bed was comfortable. Quiet neighbourhood at edge of Brea. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff was pleasant. Special thanks to Alma, Adam, Jose and the kitchen staff, who were very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ananda I
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are ecstatic to hear about your stay and thank you for commending our staff, they are truly awesome! We hope you come visit us again soon.

Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at the Chase Suite!!! My room was well appointed and updated with a great layout and fireplace on the top floor. 2 huge flat screens and breakfast bar with granite are a big bonus. If I'm being very picky, the bed was a little soft for my taste and the energy saving lights turn off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilyPats
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are making improvements to our hotel, we hope next time you are in the area you will stay with us again so you experience them!

San Jacinto, California
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I wish we could have stayed longer but it was time to go home. My roommie and I sat in a cozy clean living rooming, talking till midnight. We left the curtain open because the small front porch was cute. Full service kitchen with stove, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher ... all working. When we first pulled up families were enjoying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtargirl
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful words! We truly love hearing we are doing things right as that is our number one goal! See you next year when you come back and visit us again!

Arizona
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Called twice about an hour apart. 1st call, no answer, phone rang about 20 times. 2nd call, "we're busy call back later". The young lady who answered on the second call was polite but the front desk was apparently under-staffed. What's the manager doing about this situation? Not a good indicator of customer service so I booked elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryanreinhold
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know know of your phone experience with our hotel. I did speak to our staff and checked our phone system and we have not had any phone issues or are understaffed at the front desk. I am hoping you may have called a different hotel and left a review for us...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Filthy, moldy, gross. I don't mind a tired hotel at all, but a place that has fallen completely into disrepair as this place has should be avoided. Here's a few of the 'lowlights' of staying here. 1. As stated above... Filthy! Hair, dirt, mold, stains, you name it we saw it. 2. I'm surprised the walls actually block light. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yelpsux
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

First and foremost, we want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our hotel and I am truly sorry we fell short of your expectations. I wish you would have let us know of your experience while you were here so you could have allowed us the opportunity to make your stay...

Plaistow, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 April 2016

1st time at any Chase Suites Hotel. From New England and a friend recommended this hotel since we were traveling to California for a baseball tournament My grandson's baseball team was also staying here so we were able to be near the team. Friendly, accommodating staff, free wifi, free breakfast, convenient to ball fields and also to any place else...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpoznick
Tracy, California
Reviewed 22 March 2016

It was okay, bed was comfy, room smelled like someone previously smoked. Please with the little kitchen, room had a cracked window. We didn't get our room cleaned and that was a huge bummer. Cable was horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank erikabonardi
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed here over the weekend while we went to Disneyland. I had read the reviews and wasn't sure but we had a wonderful experience! The woman at the front desk was so helpful and made sure our two rooms were close. Once we got to the room, we noticed one of the window locks was broken. A woman from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beckyt65
Los Gatos
Reviewed 16 January 2016

We really liked it this place, but the furniture was very sparse and there was no dresser to put our clothes in The front desk explained we were in a short story stay room (we were there for 5 days) with a mini kitchen and they don't have dressers. The breakfast made up for the lack of a dresser, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bettybee1

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
4.3 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
7.7 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
6.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
11.4 km away
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
#1 of 2 in Yorba Linda
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Southern California awaits you at our all-suite hotel in Brea. With modern amenities, functional event venues and a charming boutique ambiance, our property is the ideal choice for family vacations, romantic getaways and extended stay business travel. From complimentary hot breakfast to a prime location near popular attractions, you'll have it all at Chase Suite Hotel Brea. We're close to everything - far from ordinary! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: $210 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bottom floor rooms have very close parking.”
mncarlsen, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay here. You will not be disappointed.”
bobrO4629NK, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We traveled with our small dog and preferred a ground floor.”
kagey805, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request to be put in a top unit, otherwise you won't be able to sleep”
IrishNachos, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Recommend a room away from Imperial highway.”
G4204GVjohnp, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 175* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 186
Expedia.comUSD 186
HotelsClickUSD 189
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates