We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Show Prices
#2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Brea
See the most recent reviews
Showing 221: English reviews
Manchester
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Room we got was a bit gloomy, but spacious - full kitchen which was great, quiet location, good breakfast, wi fi, parking, what's not to,like Cleaning staff very grumpy- pay them more or get new staff, they were rude! I liked this property - think it's one of the better ones in the area and would stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lankylass
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you had a great stay and appreciate your candid comments as without them we cannot grow. Rest assured we strive every day to make sure all of our guest have a great stay.

bakersfield
Reviewed 8 December 2015

Stayed in Room 520 , upstairs on the end. Very quiet. Large room, almost like apartment with a full kitchen. Bedroom closed off from front part with french doors so everyone was happy. Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful. They let us cancel the next days room at the last minute as we were going home next day unexpectedly. Shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rthompson23
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear your stay was a successful one!! We hope you come visit us again when in the Brea area!

Roseville, California
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We found this hotel late in the day after we decided not to make the drive home. It had good reviews, and the property looked clean and new as we drove by. It is not a franchised hotel, so we weren't sure what we were in for. It turned out very well. The property was clean and modern. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CBS_13
Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We spent a total of four nights at the Chase Suite Hotel while visiting our grandchildren in Fullerton. The check in was easy, and the accommodation large and comfortably furnished. We had a large room with kitchenette, and a separate room with a king size or larger bed, The bed was very comfortable, and we both slept very soundly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wolfe
Reviewed 25 November 2015

If you are seeking a quaint, comfortable, accommodating stay then you can do no better than Chase Suite Hotel Brea. The hottest water I've ever felt, full-sized/furnished kitchen, comfy furniture, and excellent service all around. Plus, there is a Starbucks within walking distance, and a Walmart with a full shopping plaza for all your lifestyle needs just a 2-minute drive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhys W
Reviewed 18 November 2015

My family lives only a few blocks from this location. I enjoyed the walks from the Chase to the house. The room was very clean, and the ability to do some laundry down by the pool was also a very nice thing to have. We had a lot of room and all that we needed. We also enjoyed the free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 660wendyp
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

So happy to hear you loved us....that is our goal!!! We hope to be able to serve you and your family again when in the Brea area :)

Riverside, CA
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We had a fast, easy check-in by a friendly staff. We were impressed by the size of the room: a large living area and a separate bedroom. We were also impressed by the kitchen with full-sized fridge, range, dishwasher, microwave, and sink. There was also basic tableware, pots, utensils, and a toaster, as well as plenty of extra storage space...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4 Joyful Travel
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very happy to hear your stay was an enjoyable and that you loved our breakfast. We hope to remain your hotel of choice when in the Brea area!

Castro Valley, California, USA
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We travel to Orange County quite a bit and decided to try Chase based on TripAdvisor reviews and found it wasn't quite up to the raves we saw. The rooms were comfortable and it was conveniently located for our purposes and the price was right. But, we found toiletries missing and when brought to the desk attention we were promised...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raoul R
Grand Junction, CO
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

We always stay at this hotel when in Brea,CA, as it offers a large suite and has been pretty comfortable. However, this stay has not been as good as usual. First, there is a stream of water running in front of the entry door, and then one steps on slick tile. Yuck. Secondly for several hours we had to listen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibfoody
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I spent two nights at the Chase Suites in Brea in August 2015. Normally I would've stayed a bit farther south, like the (Anaheim North) Embassy Suites, but there was some kind of convention or other event that had just about every place near Disneyland booked. Chase Suites had a room available for a good price (~$150/night), so I jumped...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tungster
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay..see you soon on your next visit to the Brea area!

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brea
3.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brea - North Orange County
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Brea
7.7 km away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
6.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
11.3 km away
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
#1 of 2 in Yorba Linda
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821-6719
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Price Range: $195 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Chase Suite Hotel Brea staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very accessible and quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 705elained, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you keep your shoes on in the room due to leaking water from showers through the walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Fridgetruck, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms border on Imperial highway #90 and some traffic noise if you are sensitive to that. Check out web site for views.”
 of 5 bubbles drasch4100, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was in the back and upstairs. I didn't hear any noise from traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles Adminjh1, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are nice due to less people and AC noise.”
 of 5 bubbles just70fus, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay