We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

865 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 779: English reviews
Jodhpur, India
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

visited a fantastic and amazing property. had a nice stay. good room size and other amenities. like spa the best. only one thing i did not like is that you charge rs 100 each for driver food and blanket. I have visited so many resorts and five start hotels , they dont charge for the same.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mehtarahul2002
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The place, the service and the rooms are awesome. We visited in Jan 17 and booked the Super Deluxe room. The resort is good clean, well maintained and nicely built. the resort is spread across a very vast area. To cover the commute, resort have electric cars. The Service is prompt and food is good. Its and amazing place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivek G
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived after a long trip to great expectations on entering the lovely lobby - truly inviting and pretty. Our reservation was in good order. The room was a let down - smelling of smoke , tired and unwelcoming in appearance . Clearly renovations were restricted to the public areas. A single hour of complementary wifi was provided unlike other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. At the outset, the entire team joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies for the unfortunate experience. Also we are thankful to you for appreciating the property, environment &...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is on the outskirts of Pushkar on the way towards Ajmer.A very beautiful destination which my kids and wife enjoyed well.At the back of resort there is a hill which increases the beauty of resort.This resort is in two parts main building which has rooms ,spa, restaurant swimming pool and lobby and independent villas spread over acres of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajeshs356
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for one night whilst visiting Pushkar. The room was nice, spacious and clean with an outdoor space. Unfortunately I think there was a group of guys doing a treasure hunt or something in the morning as it was very noisy as they raced about the grounds. The quality of the food at dinner and breakfast was good. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pros I had been to pusher just to stay in ananta property which is really is beautiful-property rooms are amazingly done greenery and plantations is too good (above my expectation) location of the resort too is best and rooms are large aswell as very beautiful, pool is nice and 2-3 restaurant options give ample of choice They do have nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kapil442
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. At the outset, the entire team joins me in extending their sincere and profound apologies for the unfortunate experience. Also we are thankful to you for appreciating the property, environment &...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

perfect location, amenities, staff, food, services and ambiance. Perfect layout, landscaping. Good assortment of food and drinks. Good poolside surrounded by hills. best place to relax and stay for long duration.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gagan G
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!!!! First of all, I would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to host your stay at Ananta, Pushkar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were there at pushkar on 29th December 2016 for a good family time with cousins for bidding 2016 the final adieu.We had booked 4 rooms.The property was beautiful with greenary all around and a excellent architecture very similar to Udaipur Ananta.However our stay experience was ruined because of the following : 1.The wifi password was not given to us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mehakca
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Looking at your detailed feedback I regret that you left dissatisfied as it is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. In your case, we clearly failed to do so and for that please do accept my sincere apologies. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there for Christmas with a group of 20. Very good property for groups especially if you get there 4 rooms on the ground floor which have a private party and lawns. It is as good as a private 4bh apartment. The service is prompt and the staff is courteous. The food is pricey but good. Lavishly spread breakfast. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarthak K
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ananta Pushkar is a beautiful property. We stayed there for two nights ON 22nd and 23 rd Dec nights. Staff is courteous and always ready to help Rooms are nice and spacious, restaurant is good and serves all type of foods. Pool is in need of maintenance. We had booked eight rooms and were in a family group of twenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drcpk
ANANTAPUSHKAR01, General Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Namaskar...!!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Encouragement from guests like you, motivate me and the team to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests & deliver experiences as the one you had with us. Thank you ever so much...

486 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (458)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (202)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
8.0 km away
The Greenhouse Resort
The Greenhouse Resort
#6 of 41 in Pushkar
138 reviews
6.1 km away
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
Aaram Baagh Pushkar
#10 of 41 in Pushkar
261 reviews
5.3 km away
Dera Masuda
Dera Masuda
#13 of 41 in Pushkar
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Bhanwar Singh Palace
Bhanwar Singh Palace
#8 of 41 in Pushkar
216 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 41 in Pushkar
505 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Pushkar Palace
Hotel Pushkar Palace
#15 of 41 in Pushkar
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The resort offers 72 luxurious rooms with independent rooms on ground and first floor, offering an exotic blend of nature's delight and modern lifestyle decorated in minimalist vision. Each Villa has a spacious living room on the ground floor that opens into lush manicured greens attached with an ope-to-sky bathroom surrounded by waterfalls. The rooms on the first floor have a balcony that bring elements closest to you by opening out to spectaculat views of the Aravalli Hills. To make guests enjoy the scenic surroundings, the services of buggy carts are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar

Address: Village - Leela Sevri,4 Kms Before Pushkar, Pushkar 302024, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Pushkar
Price Range: $107 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar 5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ananta Spa And Resorts Pushkar
Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar Hotel Pushkar
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Pushkar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best services”
 of 5 bubbles mehtarahul2002, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Can go for Deluxe instead of Super deluxe in Winters.”
 of 5 bubbles 549vivekg, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms are good but service and restaurant part is pathetic...”
 of 5 bubbles 15deepakt, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I would definitely advise rooms on the first floor...they have lovely balconies”
 of 5 bubbles PapsM, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If Possible, book a deluxe or super deluxe room, they have better views.”
 of 5 bubbles Tanvi231, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay