We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotwire.comUSD 84*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 105*
USD 84*
Great Deal
USD 85*
USD 85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I recently received Stuttgart as part of my sales territory. Unsure of where to stay, I decided to give Quality Inn a try as I am a Choice member and know that the brand is very good. I was surprised that for the age of the hotel, the rooms are clean and well maintained. Staff is super friendly and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for the 5-star review of your stay with us. It is so refreshing to read these honest reviews from our valued guests. It is very important to us that we strive for perfection since we carry the Choice Hotels brand as a Quality Inn & Suites. We are so happy to hear that our staff was...

Jacksonville, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stayed here during our family thanksgiving trip. The staff here is wonderful, very helpful and kind. Anything we needed, they strived to provide. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Our family really enjoyed the free breakfast every morning, everything was fresh and fully stocked. I was able to speak directly to the manager on all days of our...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tracy M, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We enjoy having you stay with us each time you are here. It is a delight to know we are reaching our goals with customer service and cleanliness! It is always great to hear about our guests stay, and we await your next trip. Sincerely, Hillary...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is fairly old and has external doors for every room. The hotel itself is in decent shape. My room smelled of cigarettes and moldy carpet - it was absolutely awful. I asked a couple of my travelling companions about their rooms and two of them said their rooms smelled of smoke. I assumed that all rooms were probably...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve H, I am terribly sorry that you encountered a problem with the smell in your room during your stay with us. That is certainly not the kind of thing we let go unnoticed. We want our guests to enjoy a clean, refreshing room during their stay with us and I apologize that you did not receive that. I...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Everyone was so warm and welcoming, I truly enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was hot and ready and fresh too. They have a indoor swimming pool that is heated. Whatever we needed the front desk was always there to help. The rooms where nice and clean, it felt like you were just at home. Anyone seeing this, you should stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jboy332
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jboy332, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a review about your stay! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the indoor pool and that our staff was there to meet your needs. We greatly appreciate our guests feedback and utilize it to be even better. We welcome you back any time...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. From the friendly front desk clerks, to housekeeping. You can tell that all the employee's love their jobs! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here, from the friendly staff, to the clean rooms. And the hot fresh breakfast! The coffee is AMAZING! Big thanks to Hillary, the GM. She was very helpful with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank classof97781
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear classof97781, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we welcome you back on your next trip. We are happy to know that we were able to meet all of your needs! Have a beautiful day. Sincerely, Hillary Jones

Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

My family and i really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast was plenty every morning, beds were very comftable and housekeeping was excellent. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Kids loved the heated pool and the husband and i were able to relax in the pool room until 10:00. I give Quality Inn 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanks @Teresa

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dewaylenn M
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dewaylenn M, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to have your compliments about our hotel and staff. I will personally thank Teresa for her hard work and effort to make your stay with us a good one. We welcome you back any time you are in the area! Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Hillary...

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This was the cleanest place we have stayed! The king-size bed was very comfortable. The check in was fast and efficient. Everyone made our visit so enjoyable. We did not use the pool area, but we noticed it was well maintained and was handicap accessible. We felt welcome as soon as we opened the door. Will certainly recommend it to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BECKY M
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Becky M, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us! We strive to make sure each guest feels welcome and appreciated here at Quality Inn & Suites of Stuttgart. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to your friends. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Have...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Thanks to Theresa at the front desk for her great smile and kindness. She could teach customer service. When I had difficulty with the door lock, she moved me to another room and offered to help me move my luggage. What a great gal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjwilson2017
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear KJWilson2017, Thank you so much for staying with us! I am so happy to hear that Teresa went above and beyond for you, that is what we ask of each of our team members. She is a treasure and we are happy to have her. We look forward to having you stay with us again, whenever you are in...

Houston
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Was there due to a family emergency and dropped by without a reservation. Fortunately they had one which was surprising due to extremely cold weather which draws duck hunters to the area during this time of year. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. A nice decent place for a small town. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cat425
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cat425, We truly appreciate your review of our hotel. We were very happy to be able to accommodate you, even during our busy season. I am glad to hear that you found your room clean and comfy, that is top priority at our hotel. We welcome you back any time you are in the area. Have a beautiful day!...

Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Is a very nice place with a very good staff, been staying here since July 2015 on a biweekly visit, never had any problems. I give this hotel a five star rating , must also mention they go out of their way to make sure everything from Swimming Pool ( indoors bye the way) to the rooms are perfect.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Terry B, We just love seeing your Schwans truck pull into the drive! It is so wonderful to talk with you and have you stay with us on your trips through Stuttgart. It is always a pleasure to hear that a guests enjoys their stay, and even more so when it comes from a long term guest. You know,...

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (17)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuttgart
36.5 km away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
138 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Stuttgart
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 704 W Michigan St, Stuttgart, AR 72160-3040 (Formerly Duck Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Stuttgart
Price Range: $90 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are huge and only cost a little more than a standard room.”
JDub312, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The wi-fi was very slow.”
likestocanoe2222, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room 107 has a great walk in shower! The kids really liked it!”
HillaryJ98, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“We stayed on the lower level. Easier if you have a lot of luggage so you dont have to climb the stairs.”
JocelynK62, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
“I was in the annex.”
607JimS, 26 Oct 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
USD 84* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 85
PricelineUSD 85
TripAdvisorUSD 85
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates