We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale

Booking.comUSD 81*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 127: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
 Click to rate
Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a great hotel to stay in. The staff was awesome. It was very clean and well kept. This is a hotel I would definitely stay at again. Don (the manager) was always around to help with anything we needed. We stayed at the hotel for a while due to my job and the staff became like family. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronnienelson1544
Sheridan, Arkansas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The rooms and beds are very clean and comfortable, and furniture is nice. It is quiet, and a great place for kids or a family to stay. The hotel is close to many restaurants and shopping. There is a water park just a few miles away. The staff is very helpful and cheerful. Kitchen utensils are available if needed, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scttbrcht
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see you found you room accommodations suitable and appreciated out convenient location to much to do in the area. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The staff was awesome. Always willing to help with every little thing. The rooms were comfortable and very "homey". Will definitely be looking for Extended Stay everywhere I go. I've stayed here almost a month and have thoroughly enjoyed it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Wow - Elizabeth, thanks for taking the time to share your perfect feedback. We are thrilled to know you were impressed with our courteous associates and that you enjoyed your comfy room. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Typical low end motel with stinky pillows and a LOT of interstate noise. Offer free coffee in the morning and was quite tasty. Uncomfortable check in area. People milling about in the parking lot. Would. It stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank revrev3
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We strive to provide an excellent guest experience, so I regret falling short to this. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future so that we can provide you...

Harrison, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room was clean, but had obviously been smoked in before we checked in. Breakfast was coffee and granola bars/pkg muffins. Front desk was friendly. It was U of A graduation weekend so we were lucky to have a room, but this probably wouldn't be my first choice if others were available. Room was around 100 bucks a night. He did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne S
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay and that you were impressed with the service provided by our Front Desk associates. However, I am sorry fir the smoke smell you experienced while you were here and regret the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate your business and hope to...

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for two nights. We couldn't get a room away from the highway at our arrival since all rooms were booked. They promised to switch us next day. Thanks to Quin and Michelle, they are very helpful. We had a good sleep the second night. The breakfast muffins were popular. Staff couldn't restock them fast enough. Housekeeping needs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S H
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank your for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your overall stay and that you were impressed with the service provided by Quin and Michelle. However, I am sorry for the issues you experienced while you were here. I have shared your concerns with the concerned team to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The visit@ extended stay America was fantastic! Service outstanding! Don & Quin are very Accommodating clean rooms and nice staff. Thank You. If your ever in the Springdale Fayetteville Arkansas area I suggest you try staying I guarantee you won't be disappointed. Big rooms kitchenettes, clean bathrooms.!😁

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bsn0w21
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us. We are so happy you were overwhelmed not only by our excellent service but also with your comfortable room. I will surely share your praises with Don and Quin for a job well-done. We hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale. Sincerely, General Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Where to begin, the staff are very professional, polite, attentive and available 24/7.My needs always met with a smile. My room is home away from home. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thank You Esa Springdale. You stand by Your motto, Maybe a day, a week, maybe even longer ESA can be Your Home away From Home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience. We here at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville – Springdale, take great pride in creating a memorable, exceptional 'home away from home' for our guests. So I am thrilled to know my team provided great service. Thanks for recognizing their efforts, and we look forward to seeing you again...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Great stay, as always. Convenient location, easy access to Fayetteville and Bentonville. Staff was great and very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very minimal. The wifi and TV channels could be improved. Already looking forward to my next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us and that our location close to various attractions of the city worked well for your needs. We also appreciate your observation and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Front desk help was excellent in solving my problems and staff is very courteous. Rooms are in excellent condition and are kept clean on regular schedule. .Hot coffee every morning is the cherry on top

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric W
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found your room to be in suitable condition at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
1.1 km away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#11 of 20 in Springdale
78 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
194 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
80 reviews
3.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale

Address: 5000 Luvene Ave, Springdale, AR 72762-5854
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Price Range: $98 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check in early to get rooms away from highway.”
smile100h, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on both sides, and both are quiet. I could not hear interstate traffic inside my room on either side”
scttbrcht, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All of the rooms were very nice and clean and there were entrances and exits close to each room.”
sarahnityingram, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If a little hwy noise bothers you Ask to stay in the front rooms the back are loud because of the hwy but that didn't bother me .”
  • From bed relaxing with my puppy
  • Picture of little dining table and TV
  • Picture from kitchen
  • Overall picture of room
  • Picture from living / bed area into kitchen
  • Random picture of room
  • Picture in room puppies relaxing in chair
359stevenp, 29 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Ask if they have any special discounts!”
  • Nice bathroom, modern colors. (We took this as we were leaving so that's why it's dirty.)
  • Nice tv
  • You can see the nice flooring in the kitchen. Loved having a tiny kitchen!
  • Nice bed and modern colors- we took this as we were leaving
JaraC132, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 81* /night
View Deal
ExtendedStayUSD 81
PricelineUSD 81
Expedia.comUSD 81
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates