We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North \/ Springdale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 139: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not much to it but nice and clean. Pool is outside which seems odd for this level of hotel. Good location between Fayetteville and springdale. Breakfast left something to be desired but not any worse than the typical hotel feggs and facon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thirddown
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

"Nice place"- Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and strive for great experiences for all our guests. We wish you would have enjoyed our breakfast more as we do use all real products, (no fake items) on our extended hot breakfast. Thank you again for your review. Ann Clark General Manager

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Located on a quiet area, yet close to major streets and roads. A great place to rest for the night or the weekend of Arkansas ball games. Near restaurants. I've stayed here several times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ozark W
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Ozark W- Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We think that we are a hidden treasure with our hotel. Our staff strives for a great stay for all of our guests. We look forward to being your choice when in Northwest Arkansas. Ann Clark General Manager

LAKESIDE
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Overall this hotel is comfortable, quiet, safe and clean. The staff (cleaning staff, front desk and the kind lady who overseas breakfast) are all pleasant and helpful. It is in close proximity to on/off HWY exit. The outdoor pool is currently closed for the fall. There is a gym. Breakfast offerings are ok but for those of us who stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHRISTINA R
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

I am so happy that your month long stay at our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale was good. With being an extended stay hotel, we appreciate your feedback on areas we may improve. Thank you for staying with us. Ann Clark General Manager

Winter Garden, Florida
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We visited Fayetteville area for a football game. It was very nice to have the kitchen if you wanted, and the refrigerator was great for storing water and leftovers. I would recommend this hotel for short and long stays. The rooms were clean, grounds were nice, and the staff was great. Diana, who serves the breakfast in the morning, was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobUF1
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

RobUF1- Thank you for your nice and personable review of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are always working hard to make our guests stays memorable. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area. Ann Clark General Manager

Reviewed 6 November 2016

Please take the time to read this fully as I have been trying to find the time to write this. On Sept. 30, 2016, I booked Towneplace Suites By Marriott, Fayetteville, Arkansas. My wife and I were going to visit our son who is working on a PHD in Psychology. We drove 12 hours from New Orleans and were exhausted....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sie J
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Left Speechless- Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. I have been wanting to speak with you since I learned of our overbooked issue on September 30th, but was unable to contact you due to no email or phone number. Thank you for allowing me to talk with you to assure you that we would have...

Bixby, Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I usually write negative reviews but decided I am also going to acknowledge the goodies. Well this place was very comfortable. Quiet, clean, and updated. Customer service was very accommodating as well with my questions. I called three times! Will stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renemarie1967
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

renemarie1967- Thank you for the kind review of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are happy that we are one of the "goodies" in your reviews. We do strive for a great clean room with superb customer service. We look forward to your next visit. Ann Clark General Manager

OK
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for parents weekend at University Arkansas. I guess this concept is just not for me. Although a TWO BEDROOM apartment style there was only ONE mirror in the ENTIRE room and it was in the bathroom. Not really family friendly for a family of girls. I wound up doing my hair and makeup in my compact from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoopsmom
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for your less than good stay. We strive to deliver a great room with friendly service and a good extended hot breakfast. Our two bedroom suites could use an additional mirror in them and I am working on getting more for these room types. I hope development does catch up to us, sooner than later. Again,...

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Towne Place during the bike rally, so it was a busy place! We checked in early and our room was ready and we were upgraded! The front desk staff was very friendly. I would say that our room was very nice and clean, but I'm not sure if it was the cleaner that housekeeping used but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica S
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Monica S- My apologies for not responding sooner. I have addressed the issue with our shower curtains and retrained my staff as to the correct length for a curtain in our different rooms. I hope that we see you again for BB&BBQ in 2017. Ann Clark General Manager

Orlando
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Although my visit was for business, I noticed that several of my fellow guests brought their dog and for good reason. This property has EXCELLENT options for walking a four-legged friend including ample space for playtime. It is isolated, which helps to keep it quiet at night, yet only a 10-minute drive from multiple dining options, including a Little Caesar's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corbett K
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Hello- Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are a pet friendly hotel that allows our guests to bring their pets. We want you to feel at home while in our hotel. Thank you staying at our hotel. Ann Clark General Manager

Nixa
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Clean, newer appearing hotel..major complaint was they didn't have my reservation despite me having the specific names of the two individuals I spoke to. They were able accommodate me that weekend thus no regret voiced by the manager since 'we did give you a room'! Very stressful experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherri H
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Clean- I am sorry that we did not have your reservation when you arrived. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you though. I will look into this to assure that we do not have this issue with other guests coming to our TownePlace Suites. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Ann Clark General Manager

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
187 reviews
0.2 km away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
337 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
76 reviews
4.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North/Springdale is an all suite hotel located in the heart of Northwest Arkansas. We offer fully equipped kitchens, top quality amenities and a genuinely caring staff. This Platinum Award Winning hotel is easy to find, and central to landmarks such as Arvest Ballpark, Lake Fayetteville, and University of Arkansas' Frank Broyles Center. TownePlace Suites is perfect for all occasions including Bikes, Blues Barbeque and Razorback football games. Host a business party on our spacious patio, or have family time near the sunny outdoor pool. Our hotel is equipped with expanded HDTV Programming, the latest fitness equipment, all stainless steel appliances and plush bedding. Enjoy a deluxe complimentary breakfast with scrambled eggs, fresh waffles plus other healthy & delicious foods. TownePlace Suites is known throughout Arkansas for our friendly professional staff for making guests feel welcome, appreciated, and like family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale

Address: 5437 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Price Range: $139 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Springdale
#3 Family Hotel in Springdale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book if you have foreign name. You will leave crying as my wife did.”
 of 5 bubbles 752siej, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose up top on the back. You get a view and peace and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles renemarie1967, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to face away from I49 for reduced road noise”
 of 5 bubbles C0rbettK, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A Suite is the way to go for a family of five!!”
 of 5 bubbles tamratt, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the east end of the hotel had less freeway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 47anitan, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay