We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to Super 8 Russellville. As our guest you will enjoy breakfast, free internet and truck/bus car dry cleaning. Your stay here will be super, we promise.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
414Reviews
32Photos
1Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 195
  • 123
  • 61
  • 22
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We arrived kind of late in the day, but it was a very good stay. The room was neat and mostly clean. The personnel were very friendly. I tried the breakfast and it was good. I had to dash out early but altogether it was a pleasant stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Super E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for both your patronage and for posting such generous comments regarding our business. We work very hard to ensure that we please wonderful customers like you. Thank you for validating that we are accomplishing that goal.
Read more
I knew I would not be staying at The Ritz, so my review takes that into consideration. There was no elevator and the ice machine was only on the first floor. The TV had good reception and the bed was very soft. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The chair in the
Read more
Response from Super E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville
Responded 28 Oct. 2018
By your own words you gave our business a so-so rating. Please email me what it would take to get a five star rating in terms of what we are not doing so we can continue to improve.
Read more
The staff is very nice and friendly at this hotel. But the property needs updating. The is no elevator and the rooms are so so. The stairs could be a problem for the disable.For the money it was not bad.
Read more
Response from Super E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville
Responded 28 Sep. 2018
We consider reviews by actual customers to be an important part of our business because it reflects upon how well we serve our customers. We will continue to work extremely hard to please everyone who comes through our doors.
Read more
+3
Shower had previous guest dirty wash cloths in shower and floor of shower with dirt from previous guest. Front desk offered no discount, no different room, nothing!!!!!
They told me if nothing was wrong they couldn't do anything. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Response from Super E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville
Responded 29 Aug. 2018
Thank you for the review and thoughtful critique. We will take your suggestions under consideration and do our best to incorporate some of your ideas. We value all of our customers so when we receive feedback from them on how we can improve, we always take it to heart.
Read more
This is my go to place when I pass through NW Arkansas on I40. They are always friendly and have never had a bad stay. I gladly recommend this Super 8 to anyone who asks. The only glitch is it is a bit difficult to get into because it sits behind the waffle house on a very busy s
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Super E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville
Responded 19 Jul. 2018
Thank you for your kind words about Super 8 Russellville. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Super 8 Russellville
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Ornamental folding of towel and washcloth
Retro table
Double room
Bathroom
Daughters leg after being bitten by something in the bed
Previous
Do you have weekly rates?
Yes we do for a single bed its 435.40+tx & for a two double doubles its 463.40+tx if you have any questions please feel free to call us @ 479-968-8898. Please do let us know if we can make a reservation for you. Thank you for your inquiry. Nick.
0 votes
"Rooms on the south side are quiet. There is no elevator."
"Only handicap access is on the West side and all "accessible rooms" are below grade"
"They all rock "
"Check bedding and cleanliness before unpacking and getting settled in."
"Will need extra towels. They do the minimum "
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 63 - USD 76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasRussellville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing