We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Show Prices
#10 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Candlewood Suites Rogers\/Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 117: English reviews
Start your review of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a trip planned for a few months to come to Arkansas, but unfortunatley all hell broke lose at the last minute. The staff (Mac) was amazing, and really made us fell at home. Defintely went above and beyond

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David D
New Jersey
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Stayed in February for business meeting. While it seemed clean enough, this hotel definitely needs updating (furniture, décor, heating system). It felt to me like I was back in the 80's with the dual VCR/DVD player in the room and available DVD's to borrow. Noise level is fine with the exception of the fan in the room that goes on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1pip2013
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear 1pip2013, Thank you for your review and for sharing your stay experience with us. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guests and I am glad you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and have acknowledged our friendly Front Desk staff. However, it is regrettable that you found the hotel...

Russellville, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We love Candlewood Suites, but this is our favorite one thus far. There were 7 of us traveling, so we stayed in 2 suites. Both were very clean and spacious for our families. The pool was not very warm for an indoor pool, so we did not use it. The front desk staff was very helpful and always greeted us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guillen H
Kate R, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Guillen H, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such a wonderful time staying at our property and that our suites suited your needs so well! I will check on the pool temperature for you to make sure that it is at the appropriate level and look forward to seeing you the next time you...

Fleming Island, Florida
Reviewed 31 January 2017

This is a basic suite hotel. Nice kitchen with apartment size refrigerator/freezer, 2 burner cooktop, microwave, dishwasher and sink. Utensils and dishes are in the cabinets, as are towels and other basics. L- shaped desk about 9 ft long with a nice office type chair. TV was mounted in the corner, and was pretty small... maybe a 32"? There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpark500
Kate R, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dpark500, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at the Candlewood Suites in Rogers! Our suites are perfect for business travelers with our large desks as well as extended stay guests due to the apartment size refrigerator and fully stocked kitchens. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 December 2016

We stayed for five days over Thanksgiving at the Candlewood Suites. The hotel is in a great location on "Restaurant Row" in Rogers and convenient to I-49 and several chain stores as well. The hotel staff was efficient upon check-in and check-out and always very friendly. The hotel is clean and recently remodeled although the "grey" color scheme is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank southerntlc
Kate R, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Southerntlc, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of our property! We love hearing feedback from our guests as it allow us to celebrate our accomplishments and take corrective action on those items that were less than perfect for you. We are so pleased to hear that our associates were friendly, helpful and efficient and...

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel during LSU weekend and as a spire elite IHG member I've had great service at every IHG hotel but this particular staff went above and beyond. After leaving I got a call from someone in my party saying they forgot their personal belongings in a Walgreens bag in the room. So I called up Jacob...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David G
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

David G, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are elated to read that you had an Excellent experience both during and after your stay. Comments such as yours are a definite indication that we are meeting and exceeding our guests expectations. We are glad to know that you will...

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Staff at the front desk was definitely above average! I really appreciate when they say "my pleasure" etc, it shows real thought into speech! He looked professional, pressed shirt and the whole bit, and engaged in casual banter, which is great compared to some of the silent staff at other chains I've come across. Of equal note was that a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cody D
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Cody D, We appreciate your time in reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. I believe that your review is one of the most complimentary reviews we have ever received. As a former food service manager, you also know the importance of Excellent customer/guest service. Of course it is our goal to help every guest have an Excellent stay, but...

Reviewed 6 November 2016

We needed to find a friend a safe place to stay on short notice. Mac (front desk) made a stressful situation much easier and was very sensitive to her needs. She was a guest at this Candlewood for three days before finding housing, and Mac and his staff went the extra mile to help her feel safe and comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JaneandChuck K
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

JaneandChuck K, Thank you so much for your review of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is ALWAYS our goal to provide an EXCELLENT experience for every guest. We are happy to know that you and the friend you were housing temporarily felt safe and secure. We always make an effort to take extra care with requests like yours. We understand that...

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I was leary of booking for this place because the pictures were so beautiful. I had been burned before by pictures and then getting there it was completely different. However, when we arrived the pictures were spot on! Our suite was clean and absolutely beautiful. I felt like I was in my own studio apartment instead of a hotel room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeri W
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Jeri W, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy to read that you had an EXCELLENT stay in our newly remodeled facility. It is our goal to make every guest feel welcome and provide a comfortable and clean room every time! We do feel our staff sets us...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

So often we forget to mention the housekeepers that make our stays more restful. Without Amy and Bonnie taking care of my sister and I it wouldn't have been as pleasant. Amy and Bonnie both would check on me personally every once in a while on their breaks to see if I needed anything or if I was ok. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abellavista
macchandler, Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

abellavista, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is always great to read that our guests are having an Excellent stay! You are correct, our room attendants are often overlooked. It is great when one of our guests takes the time to recognize their efforts! Again, thank you for your...

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (172)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (52)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.0 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
165 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Candlewood Suites Hotel Rogers/Bentonville is located off of I-540 at exit 85 in the Scottsdale Center. The hotel is conveniently located to WalMart, Tyson, and the new St Mary's Hospital / Sisters of Mercy, JB Hunt headquarters. One look at our spacious studio, one-bedroom and studio double suites and you will realize the Candlewood Suites difference. Everything from an executive desk to home entertainment helps guests work smart and relax. This is life on the road at its best. Full kitchen in suites, free local phone calls, fitness center, business center, heated indoor pool, free use of washers & dryers, free DVD and CD library, conference rooms. Pets are welcome with a fee. Room cleaning is provided once every 7 days. The front desk is open 24 hours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Address: 4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $121 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Rogers
Candlewood Rogers
Rogers Candlewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Rogers
#10 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ceilings and walls are thin; maybe request a room on the highest floor.”
dpark500, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor; away from highway”
southerntlc, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are 156-165; rooms with recliner available, also king suites”
annettebv63, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quiet room, ask for rooms 156-165”
truebelievertwo, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I like the lower level, hate stairs, and elevators. Rooms are large, sunny, and the noise level is minimal.”
alynnchubb, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5