We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

TravelocityUSD 161*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 161*
USD 161*
USD 160*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 270: English reviews
Start your review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
 Click to rate
Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Well, to begin with, the room is half the size of a normal hotel room. The fridge sits on the ground beneath the sink where you wash your hands after using the tiny toilet. No hotel information in the room so it was an ordeal trying to find how to call the front desk but that didn't matter since they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisken623
Management response:

We are very sorry for the problems you faced during your stay with us. We strive to ensure every guest leaves our hotel with a positive feeling, and we failed to provide that for you.  Our hotel has a very modern and unique vibe and we are sorry to hear that it was uncomfortable for you.  We apologize that the...

Joplin, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This was an impromptu weekend getaway. I got home one day, searched good prices on hotels and got a great deal. It ended up being a super idea. First impressions were great. Clean lobby and friendly. We got checked into our very comfortable room and played with the t.v. and little tech features. Wished we had come more prepared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heath R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Heath, we are very glad to hear you had such a great visit with us. We strive to provide a room that is hard to leave, but a great bar that will bring you out of your room. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you find yourself out this way!

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is kitschy. Has a cool hip vibe. I'm just a regular business traveler and booked here due to its often difficult to find rooms in the area. Here's my experience thus far. I told my wife we are in the Fred Flintstone room as my bed felt like a stone slab. Carpeting stained with white "stuff" as you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jstilgen
Management response:

We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was a disappointing one.  We have a hip and modern concept that is unique to our brand, and we are sorry to hear this wasn’t the most comfortable vibe for you.  We are also sorry to hear you had so many issues during your time with us. We pride ourselves...

Manhattan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just checked in. Needed to get online to do some work. Internet is like dial-up in 3rd world country. Speedtest shows 220k down/up. Really lousy. If you want to get work done or get on the internet, find some other hotel in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMN-NYC
NYC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

There weren't a lot of choices when I first started visiting Bentonville almost 20 years ago but now there are so many. The Aloft is in a great location if you want to grab a bite to eat or visit the mall. Overall I would say it's as good as any Aloft I have stayed in, and I've stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KJKSOHO
Management response:

Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you enjoy our hospitality and we are your hotel of choice. We hope to have you join us again soon.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 25 February 2017

My wife and I have stayed in this hotel twice. We enjoyed the hotel but had a disturbing event last weekend. We were placed in a room on the top floor next to a room with the only balcony on that side of the hotel. We didn't notice the balcony until we were in bed and noticed a camera on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyCalda
San Diego, California
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Went to Bentonville on a biz trip and selected this Aloft, a shining and cozy hotel. It's pretty warm when I arrived so everybody was happy, from the front desk staffs, to cleaners, to waitress at restaurants....etc. I was surprised to see lots of luxury cars on the roads, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche.... Even a Morgan Stanley investment office cross the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 785yiy
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I travel quite a bit as a gold Marriott person. So I thought I would try a Starwood property to enjoy something different since the acquisition. Wow was that a mistake. I don't like writing awful reviews but this stay just started and I want to check out. No picture on TV. Heating/cooling unit sounds like a lawn mower( can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michael n
Management response:

Hi Michael, I am very sorry for the poor experience you had while staying with us. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all of our guests and we failed to do so for you. We thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we will certainly address these issues with our staff. We hope...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Contemporary hotels are often cheaply done.... and though there is nothing particularly upscale about this hotel... it's clean comfortable and quiet....it's convenient to everything, though it's hard not to be conveniently locate in a small town...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DSTSS
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay with us. We hope you'll come back and join us again the next time you're in town.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The Aloft has a few things going for it. The staff, while limited in number, try their best. The lobby and XYZ bar are pretty good options. The design of the rooms is a bit hip and consistent with the overall Aloft design style. They just re-did the fitness center. It is nice but small. The negatives are the HVAC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank letsgofire
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you found our WXYZ bar and lounge to your liking. We strive to be a hotel where anyone cam come in and relax and have a enjoyable time. In that vein, we are sorry to hear you had a less than desirable experience with our AC system. We will certainly be taking your concerns...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: $148 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Green Bay, Wisconsin

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not here if you want a good night's sleep.”
chrisken623, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Never stay here!”
  • view from my room, imagine being in bed and a camera looking in your window!
  • My bedroom window to the left of balcony
TonyCalda, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“stay away from elevator - a little bit on the noisy side”
rosalita1564, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms face the pool”
SoonerFan#1, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from interstate”
G4358XAstephaniep, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
USD 161* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 161
Booking.comUSD 160
Orbitz.comUSD 161
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates