We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Booking.comUSD 90*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 90*
USD 90*
USD 90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,607: English reviews
Bossier City, Louisiana
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Very convenient location next to Dickey-Stephens ballpark and close to Verizon Arena in North Little Rock. Downtown Little Rock just a quick drive across the river or a ride on the electric streetcar. Hotel staff were very helpful and buffet breakfast was great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments. i am so glad to hear our location was so convenient for you, you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our staff was helpful. We hope you wil make our hotel your home away from home whenever in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis General Manager

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The staff I encountered was all very nice and helpful. The issue is that the entire hotel smells like smoke, even though it is nonsmoking. People smoke in the courtyards, right outside the doors, etc. I was attending a conference and people smoking in the narrow courtyard right outside the vendor area - it just rolled back in to the...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fJ4469DW
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issue you had with guests smoking near entrances while you were our guest. Please let us know if you have this problem during any future visit. We will be happy to address this with those who are smoking near the entrances causing the problem. I am sure they did not realize the...

Lowell, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lazonadeportiva
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 12 June 2016

This place was by far my favorite destination during my vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful and the atmosphere absolutely flourished with the fruits of the Holy Spirit. If I ever need to stay in little rock again, I am definitely staying at this hotel. Thank you all!

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcj409
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you willl be our guest again the next time your travels bring you our way. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 11 June 2016

This wS a beautiful and clean hotel. The Steakhouse food was very good and the hotel breakfast buffet was excellent. The service was friendly and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frankfD4360TI
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and meals with us and received friendly and efficient service. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon. Becki Lewis General Manager

Texarkana, Texas
Reviewed 11 June 2016

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The thermostat would shut off automatically once the temperature reached 70 degrees. When I called the front desk to ask about it, instead of telling me it was programmed this way, I was told that it wasn't supposed to do that but that the person I was speaking to was...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chelser2016
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had during your recent stay and I hate to hear that you did not receive the refund you were promised. I would be happy to take care of this for you. Please give me a call at your convenience at 501-907-4825 and I will make sure this refund is issued...

DeWitt, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marty D
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Conway
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Harker Heights, Texas
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Highly recommend, friendly courteous staff, clean well maintained room and meeting rooms. My first choice when in Little Rock area.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jr,Fred C
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to hear we are your first choice when in the Little Rock area. We know there are a lot of hotels to choose from and we are very proud that you choose us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Springfield
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Loved where it is located. Can see one bridge lit from the hotel. Could not get wifi to work. Television did not work with all channels. Called for assistance but had to wait I. Line at the front desk to get the help I needed. Went back to the room and called to let them know that I still needed...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patty S
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear about the problems you had durin your stay. I am glad to hear they were able to fix the problem with your TV but hate to hear that the wifi was not working correctly during your visit. It is normall pretty dependable. I also wanted to apologize for the fact...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.6 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,270 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
11.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
370 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: $117 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an upstairs room if you are able bodied and don't smoke. Please tip your staff.”
luckieslady13, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 90* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 90
Orbitz.comUSD 90
PricelineUSD 90
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates