We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (12)
Overview
2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens More Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
221
Price range
USD 90 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront
Also Known As
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
,
Wyndham North Little Rock
,
North Little Rock Wyndham
Location
United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 nearby hotels
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
1,530 reviews
.63 km away
Little Rock Marriott
660 reviews
.66 km away
The Capital Hotel
767 reviews
.70 km away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
346 reviews
.98 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 251 nearby restaurants
Ristorante Capeo
181 reviews
.48 km away
Riverfront Steakhouse
253 reviews
.13 km away
@ The Corner
216 reviews
.73 km away
Mugs Cafe
84 reviews
.56 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 28 nearby attractions
Dickey-Stephens Park
130 reviews
.26 km away
Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum
150 reviews
.44 km away
The Joint
51 reviews
.36 km away
The Arkansas River Trail
200 reviews
.87 km away
Reviews & more
1,850Reviews
118Photos
5Q+A
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 798
  • 571
  • 281
  • 132
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel. Room was clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. The weather was dreadful so it was nice to have a restaurant on the property. The parking was good and easily accessible to rooms.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We checked into our room and at first, it seemed pretty nice. The beds were comfortable. However, we were in our room for all of two minutes when I looked down and noticed just under the edge of the entertainment center there was a large pill. Every pill has a combination of lett
Read more
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this oversight. I am passing a copy of your comments onto our Executive Housekeeper so she can use your comments to address how important it is to be thorough when cleaning the room with her entire staff. This is obviously something that should not have been overlooked and I do apologize. I am so glad to hear you found these pills before your child did. We hope you will give us another try in the future and thank you again for taking the time to let us know about this. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Ate dinner and breakfast in the hotel. Breakfast was not the usual cereal, waffles, etc. It was eggs, bacon, potatoes, fruit. Food was very good, as was the service. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Room was not what I reserved. Staff was rude! Food service and quality was horrible!This used to be a great property but they have let standards go down! I could not find a working ice machine. Went to front desk and was told to try again! I was wrong!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 5 weeks ago
I am so sorry to hear of the issues you had during your stay with us. I hope you let our manager know about the problem you had with your meal so he could make it right for you. We do not anyone to pay for a meal they do not enjoy. If he did not take care of this for you, please let me know and I would be happy to reimburse you. I also wanted to apologize for the problem you had finding an ice machine that was working. We just put new ice machines in all our vending rooms last year. I am passing a copy of your comments onto our Chief Engineer so he can make sure there are no problems with any of them. We hope you will give us another try the next time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Staff very friendly and our room was clean. In room coffee making was kind of a pain. Had to move coffee maker from under counter to area with plug in. Water reservoir had a bad smell and needed cleaning. took a pass with coffee.
Hotel was close to many fun attractions and good
Read more
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 5 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the coffee maker in your room not being as clean as it should have been. Thank you for letting us know this so we can make sure housekeeping has taken care of it. We are glad to see you enjoyed your meals with us as well and found our location convenient. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Mold/mildew in A/C vents in room
Bathroom
Room
Room
Room
Previous
I need to know how far is the Arkansas Zoo from this hotel. And is there any free transportation offered or affordable transportation.
We are approximately 7 miles from the Zoo. We do not shuttle there but have cab service and Uber that can provide transportation for a very nominal fee.
0 votes
Show all answers
Riverfest is coming up in less than a month. Are the shuttles offered by Wyndham going to be shuttling guests?
Yes. We will be providing shuttle for Riverfest for our guests.
0 votes
Show all answers
we are attending an event at Verizon Arena, is it within walking distance and or do you provide shuttle there
Yes, they have a shuttle and it is also within walking distance. A few blocks. Just an FYI they recently started banning purses and backpacks at Verizon, so make sure you don't carry one.
0 votes
Hi, how fast is the internet? Will I be able to stream videos and have video chats?
It is just fine. I've had no problems.
0 votes
Show all answers
I have reserved rooms there for Oct 2nd and will need airport pickup around 9pm. Do I just call when we land? Also there are 5 couple traveling together, the women are flying in but our husband are traveling on motorcycles. If they arrive ahead of us can they use a copy of our reservations to check in. The rooms are prepaid thru Expedia. Thanks
I recommend you call the hotel direct. Their friendly staff should be able to help you.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Our room looked out onto a building, so if you want a view, be sure to ask for it."
"Only two floors but we were able to face outside area and see our car parked."
"Corner room would be the best option."
"Lots of meeting rooms"
"good luck. you can look at a pool, back of a baseball field score board or a wall. Theres no river view."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing