We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
1,865Reviews
118Photos
5Q+A
75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 806
  • 574
  • 283
  • 133
  • 69
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were in town for a concert and could not have picked a better location. They even had a shuttle to and from the concert! All of the staff that we encountered went above and beyond with all of our request and the breakfast was awesome!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us for the concert and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle and breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
I recently attended a concert in Little Rock and stayed at the Wyndham. The hotel itself was great but being able to get a shuttle ride to the concert and then walk back was fantastic. Highly recommend staying here if you are going to a concert at Verizon.
Read more
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Vicki. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for the concert. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to others and hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
I recently stayed at the Wyndham Hotel in down town Little Rock Arkansas and I had a bad experience. The employees were rude and I was informed upon check in that being 19, I could not check into the hotel due to that being a state law. I believe you need to inform your
Read more
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 6 days ago
I am so sorry to hear of the issues you had at check in. We do require those checking in to be at least 21. This is standard policy for most full service hotels in our area. I appreciate you letting us know that the clerk you dealt with was misinformed. We will definitely address this with her as well as see if there is a way for Wyndham to note this on the website. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Great food in the Riverfront Restaurant. This hotel is easy access to NLR and Downtown LR. Nice walking distance and good views of the river and city skyline. It is a great quality hotel. I love staying here when I'm in town.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you choose our hotel whenever you are in town. That is a great compliment to us! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
We have stayed here dozens of times over the years. The staff is friendly & very accommodating! Everyone knows you by name. The rooms have recently been renovated which was a big plus in my book. Best omellette around!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you stay frequently and have always enjoyed your stays with us. We are glad to hear you like our new furniture. Hopefully, we will have our new artwork installed the next time you stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Mold/mildew in A/C vents in room
Bathroom
Room
Room
Room
PreviousNext
1234567
We are approximately 7 miles from the Zoo. We do not shuttle there but have cab service and Uber that can provide transportation for a very nominal fee.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes. We will be providing shuttle for Riverfest for our guests.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes, they have a shuttle and it is also within walking distance. A few blocks. Just an FYI they recently started banning purses and backpacks at Verizon, so make sure you don't carry one.
0 votes
It is just fine. I've had no problems.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Our room looked out onto a building, so if you want a view, be sure to ask for it."
"Only two floors but we were able to face outside area and see our car parked."
"Corner room would be the best option."
"Lots of meeting rooms"
"good luck. you can look at a pool, back of a baseball field score board or a wall. Theres no river view."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
USD 102 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
wyndham riverfront little rock hotel north little rockwyndham north little rocknorth little rock wyndham
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasNorth Little Rock
NUMBER OF ROOMS
221
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing