We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lonoke

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lonoke
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 278: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lonoke
 Click to rate
Pocahontas, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Other than the semi that had a refrigerated trailer kicking on every two hours and rattling the walls, everything was better than expected.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benlG6875LP
Wartrace
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing fancy but just what we were looking for after a long day's drive. Comfortable and so convenient to park right in front of our room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank porterb634
Paragould Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 317huntern
Owen Sound, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great gal on reception. Friendly and helpful. The room was clean and lots of room with a very comfortable king bed and a good sized to.v. Complementary breakfast was very good with surprisingly good cup of coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jocko1ca
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

thank you very much for your review we are happy to know you enjoy staying with us. Have a great week.

Clinton, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I think the price was very high compared to motels with almost the same condition! Breakfast was a disappointment but

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C7994XGstephenm
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you feel disappointed with your stay We inform our costumers about our rates and the contents of what we serve as breakfast, we don't force anyone to stay and we don't try to mislead nobody.

Wichita
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene G
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

Fredericksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

It's a great hotel. Clean rooms staff is very nice. Great location right off of interstate 40. I can honestly say the price was cheap for what I got. There's a gas station an McDonald's witching walking distance. Has truck parking which I loved. And it's clc friendly. All in all very happy with this hotel I look forward to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2972CPdanielm
Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Good location. Easy off, easy on the highway. Comfortable room. Did not sample breakfast or use Internet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sayl0re
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

thank you for this wonderful review We are more than happy to hear that stay with us was to your satisfaction Hope to see you again have a great week

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arltonj
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 11 January 2017

the room was clean and quiet, so i appreciate that. when i checked in after driving 8 hours, the front desk worker became agitated and down right rude after we'd finished the registration progress. he needs to learn to deal with paying customers in a more friendly way.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank r95m
days inn l, General Manager at Days Inn Lonoke, responded to this review

Thank you for review I am really sorry of the bad experience but i am happy you enjoy your room. I check the video of that evening and I got to clarify something for you. Our property is pet friendly but we still have to charge you for your pets. when you throw credit cards to somebody's else chest they...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
12.5 km away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
357 reviews
22.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
BEST WESTERN Jacksonville Inn
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
103 reviews
29.3 km away
Comfort Inn I-40 East
Comfort Inn I-40 East
#16 of 28 in North Little Rock
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lonoke hotel is an ideal spot to reenergize your vacation in Arkansas. Conveniently located off Interstate 40 at exit 175, our Lonoke hotel near Clinton Presidential Library is just 20 miles from capital-area attractions and Little Rock National Airport.Count on southern hospitality and thoughtful amenities, including microwaves and refrigerators in each guest room. Handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. Our pet-friendly Lonoke hotel offers free Daybreak continental breakfast with cheese omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits, hot oatmeal with toppings and a variety of breads for toasting each morning. We also have a variety of good restaurants to choose from which have good home cooking, Pruits BBQ offers catfish and a great selection of sandwiches and the Lone Oak cafe has a wonderful buffet and salad bar. Also a new Waffle House just opened up a block from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected with friends and family, and our outdoor pool is the perfect place to catch some sun and get energized. Keep your clothes fresh in our guest laundry facilities or connect to the office in our business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lonoke

Address: 105 Dee Dee Ln, Lonoke, AR 72086-8155
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Price Range: $86 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lonoke 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lonoke Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lonoke staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lonoke staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 138 in second building, next to laundry room and ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles paha40, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“End room unit very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 558vincentg, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“My room faced the front of the hotel parking lot and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Z8940JOkathyb, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the North sideand the airconditioner drowned out any noise. Worker people seem to stay here and it is quiet after 10:00PM.”
 of 5 bubbles InspiredSailor, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“The back building has the quieter options.”
 of 5 bubbles IndianaJoe4, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5