We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 175: English reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We stopped on our way to Nashville . Location was great a lot of places to eat. The room was good size but the furniture had not been cleaned there was dried white fluid all over the front of ottoman and dark stain on chair. There were some stains on sheets too. The food was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsmacharmon
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your views with us. We appreciate knowing how we are doing and the guest is the best measure of that. I always like to stress that any issues or problems should be brought to our attention right away so we may remedy them and therefore make your stay a more enjoyable one....

Cleveland, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Everything was clean - from front desk, room and bath. Front desk personnel was very pleasant and helpful. Just off the Interstate, but quiet. For traveling through, everything we needed was very close - food, gas, and stores.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryle D
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

It is always appreciated greatly when our guests take the time to let us know about their experience with us. While we know in general terms how we are running nothing is more to the point than that of the guests own experiences. We are happy to know that we did not falter in your expectations. We would love to...

Lafayette, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Really enjoy staying here. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast (she goes out of her way to make sure we are happy), comfy beds. We travel through here every week and stay here as often as possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louanne M
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you mam for letting us know how we are doing. It is always a pleasure to see our guests leave here happy. I feel that having to face a long drive in the morning is always a bit easier if I have gotten rest and a decent breakfast to start off the day. Looking forward to seeing you both...

Dallas, United States
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Located right at the I-30 interchange. Reasonable rate. Well lit corridors. Good clean rooms with good air conditioning. Large flat-screen TV. Updated bathroom with excellent shower. Good breakfast -- eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. -- and local restaurants nearby. Elevator. Indoor pool, workout room and coin laundry. Ample parking. Good value for your money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James L
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always glad to see our guests comments and opinions. We feel it is one of the most valuable tools we have for measuring our success in delivering top notch customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

Houston
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We recently spent 1 night here because they were one of the few hotels that still accept our 4 legged children with a small fee on our travel route. The hotel was clean and quiet but the carpet was really moist. I couldn't tell if the carpet had been recently cleaned or the air conditioner wasn't keeping up with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J F
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your opinion does matter to us. Sometimes during the summer months when humidity is high it takes a bit longer for the carpets to be completely dry after shampooing. I apologize if this was the case during your stay. We would be very happy to see you return...

Raymore, United States
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We chose this hotel because we had hotel points to use from previous Best Western stays and are generally happy with the Best Western Plus hotels but this one was less than what we had expected. The bathtub was not clean (had hair in it) and the A/C unit was not working properly and made a loud noise all night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis S
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We appreciate knowing how our guests feel we are doing. It is always a good idea to let the front desk agents know if there are any problems or issues during your stay. We would love nothing better than to have the opportunity to remedy the problem on the...

Savoy, Illinois
Reviewed 21 May 2016

We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way back to Illinois from Houston. The hotel was clean & our bed was comfortable. The TV did not have a great picture on some channels, which was odd because the hotel is in a town just north of Little Rock. I got up at 5:00 in the morning to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redbud1956
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We are always glad to hear from our guests, even if it is not good news. I apologize for you inconvenience and would like to win you over for a return trip to stay with us. Please feel free to contact me personally and hopefully we can...

Jamestown, TN, United States
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Last night out on a stressful week long trip. Found the most peaceful Best Western I've stayed at - ever. No traffic noise (though I-40 was a quarter mile away), room temperature perfect, no "noise seepage" from hall or other rooms. Just a clean, quiet, comfortable night's rest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly G
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your thoughts. At the end of the day during a long trip rest and peace are 2 of the most important things we would all hope for. I am pleased to see that we are succeeding in providing that for our guests. We understand how much the "basics" can...

Louisville, United States
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I stayed here on my way to the east coast from Texas. I have two dogs, around 40lbs each. There was a $16 pet deposit which was refunded at the end of the stay. I sometimes worry about pet hotels being a bit "drab", (I don't travel with the dogs often) however this hotel was a pleasure for all of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather K
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Well as the GM, you have made my day! I take care when hiring staff in that I want only those who want this type of job. If a staff member does not like what they are doing, it will show every time. We have a good little family here and I am proud of their performance. Thank you for...

Lakeview, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 11 May 2016

We had booked this room because we had planned to attend a class in nearby England, Arkansas; the class was cancelled, so I checked my confirmation email to cancel the reservation. What I had missed when booking was that I had (for the first time) booked not through Tripadvisor, but a company called Agoda. Their policy is that unless you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary N
Patricia C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we helped in your recent experience. We do try as best we can to aid in getting any special needs taken care of right away. We are always glad to cooperate when we have the ability. We are always here and would be only too happy to...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lonoke
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lonoke
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
12.6 km away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
466 reviews
34.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
31.2 km away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel Conveniently situated near exciting area attractions, local businesses and places to eat and shop, a restful retreat awaits you at this Lonoke hotel. With easy access to Interstate 40, you can experience all the area's exciting attractions. Delight in spending time at Slugger's Batting Cage, Waggoner Memorial Park, Lonoke Golf Course and Remington Arms Gun Club. Just 25 miles from Little Rock, you can also enjoy discovering new things at the William J. Clinton Presidential Library and Museum, splashing around at Wild River Country and learning about the 725 animals that call the Little Rock Zoo home.With Lonoke School District nearby, you won't have to travel far to attend local sporting tournaments. Shopping and restaurants are also conveniently located within minutes of this Lonoke hotel.If you're traveling on business, you're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this hotel near Little Rock, as Arkansas Rural Water Association, Remington Arms and Maybelline L'Oreal are all within 15 miles or less. With Little Rock National Airport only 20 miles away, traveling is a breeze.Feel right at home in the modern, spacious rooms at this Lonoke hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk, an easy chair and much more. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary full breakfast each morning - it includes cereal, fruit, eggs, yogurt, juice, coffee, hot items and more.You won't be able to help but feel completely relaxed while lounging and splashing around in our indoor heated swimming pool, complete with a nearby sun deck. More thoughtful amenities - including a business center, guest laundry, a 24-hour exercise facility, free parking and a convenience store - can be found at this 100% smoke-free Lonoke hotel.With the friendly staff and convenient amenities, you'll be sure to feel welcome at this affordable Lonoke hotel. Make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel today! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel

Address: 102 Dee Dee Ln, I-40, Exit 175, Lonoke, AR 72086-8155 (Formerly Super 8 Lonoke)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Price Range: $109 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lonoke
Super Eight Lonoke
Lonoke Super 8
Lonoke Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Lonoke Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Large 2 double bedded room was quiet & we were on the 2nd floor & there was a new elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles MKramertravel, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Easy getting off and on interstate”
 of 5 bubbles Tommygir, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Great place to stay. Just reserve it if you are going to be in the area.”
 of 5 bubbles bluew2016, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the opposite side of the main highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Metaksams, 22 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Better view on the second floor!”
 of 5 bubbles 827clints, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay